We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Warner Robins

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2024 Watson Boulevard, Warner Robins, GA 31093 (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Warner Robins
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ramada Warner Robins
Add Photo

125 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    33
    11
    9
    25
    47
See reviews for
41
12
19
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (125)
  • Mar-May only
    (29)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (38)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (31)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (27)
All months
Snellville
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent Place to stay . I travel a lot and get to stay at many different hotel facilities but I was surprised to know that this was as good as it was for the rate .

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
atlanta Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay at the Ramada...staff is very pleasant and courteous bed nice and comfy, and very reasonable price too...I would definitely recommend this hotel..and I will return to for the southern hospitality and I thank you for that.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pooler, Georgia
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Let me tell you this, I would have been OK with the shoddy internet, the very limited breakfast menu, but the last straw was when one day I was sleeping during the day in my room WITH THE DO NOT DISTURB SIGN ON THE DOOR that the housekeeping lady insisted and DID enter my room to "check on the toilet... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Clermont, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After reading the reviews on here i was skeptical to book this hotel. I was very pleased with what i seen. It was an older hotel but the hotel was clean and comfortable. The said they had just finished doing some renovations and it shows. The breackfast was better than i expected for the value of the room. I will... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Augusta, Georgia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There was blood on the curtains. The toilet didn't flush. Guy came to fix the TV was rude and answers his cell phone while I explaining things to him and then said "Do you want me to fix the TV or not mam" Also I locked the door with the bead bolt and the chain thing and somehow the next... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Russ J, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hotel. I'm sorry your experience was not a positive one. The red you seen on the curtain was from the red accent wall. This curtain should have not been used and we have since removed it. We are looking into which of the maintenance worker came to your room. This was... More 

Columbia, South Carolina
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

I have stayed at Ramada's in the past even older property and had a great stay, this place was bad, the rooms didn't cool like they should have and the TV picture was very bad the breakfast did not really have any choices.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Russ J, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our property. I'm sorry to hear your stay was not up to the level you expected. Sometimes after a long hot day the rooms take a bit longer to cool off than an interior corridor hotel does. I hope you notified the fd of the TV issue so they could have had a maintenance... More 

New York City, New York, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2015

Had a great stay at ths place again and liked how they updaated all the common areas and bedroom. It was nice to have breakfast and the staff were uber nice. The location is great with plenty of food joints as well which was great when working the long nights.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Russ J, General Manager at Ramada Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thanks for taking time out to review our hotel More 

atlanta Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2015 via mobile

Stayed there a few times and it's always nice and clean...I get the same room every time no matter what, if I call ahead they really take care of me.. Front desk manager is always smiling and has great customer service. Will definitely keep staying there, and I hope they continue to grow..

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Russ J, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review More 

Moultrie, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2015

Wi-fi never works. Even after asking before checking in they will say it does..knowing it doesn't. Assistant manager calla it "Her hotel" and is very rude. Tried to double charge us luckily we had our receipt and email confirmation. Had to change rooms to get a fully functioning room. People hang out in the parking lot and hallways all times... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Russ J, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks you for taking time to review our hotel. I apologies for any Wi-Fi issue you had during your visit. We had an access point go out during your stay , but was corrected as soon as possible. We do indeed rent rooms weekly, but no guest lives on this property long term. In the past year the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay