We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Valdosta-Conference Center

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1827 West Hill Avenue, I-75 Exit 16 & Highway 84, Valdosta, GA 31601
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Valdosta-Conference Center
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

182 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    30
    51
    47
    22
    32
See reviews for
87
41
12
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (182)
  • Mar-May only
    (47)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (59)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (45)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed 2 nights for quite a reasonable price. Wasn't expecting much but experience was better than expected! Customer service was really friendly and courteous. Clean and decently sized rooms. Some places have faulty ACs but I was so glad the one in our room worked great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raymond U, General Manager at Days Inn Valdosta-Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us at Days Inn Valdosta Conference Center. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and found everything to your liking as well as a reasonable price. Hope to see you again in the near future. More 

dahlonega, ga
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Exactly what I expected for the price I paid. Convenient to downtown Valdosta and 75. Free wifi could have worked much better, but otherwise, no complaints.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raymond U, General Manager at Days Inn Valdosta-Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. I'm glad that you found most things to your liking. We hope to see you again in the near future. More 

Opp, Alabama
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed here 3 times,each for more then a week at a time priced great has a pool clean rooms good little breakfast

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raymond U, General Manager at Days Inn Valdosta-Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for telling us about your recent stays with us at Days Inn Valdosta Conference Center. I'm glad that you found everything acceptable for your needs. Thank you for your repeat business with us. Look forward to seeing you again in the near future. More 

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Poor customer service, discovered there was a lizard in the room called down to the front desk he said he couldn't come up to see about the issue until someone else arrived. Waited 30 minutes had to get the kids up and walk to the front office once I got there I asked if we could be moved to another... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raymond U, Manager at Days Inn Valdosta-Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for telling us about your recent stay with us. I'm sorry that you had a lizard in your room and that we didn't have another room to move you too. The clerk that was on duty was the only one there, so he couldn't leave the desk to remove the lizard. I hope that everything else was fine... More 

Copperhill, Tennessee
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2015

The Days Inn, once, had the reputation of being a nice place to stay without feeling you are buying the room. Well, once again, we were let down. In this case, the room was only half made up. The bed was made, vanity was clean, but it ended there. A trash basket was still full, food stuffs were left atop... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raymond U, General Manager at Days Inn Valdosta-Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for telling us about your recent stay with us. I'm sorry that your stay wasn't what it should have been. Your stay wasn't what we wanted it to be. But by telling us about it that gives us some ideas on the areas that we need to work on. Try us again. More 

Warner Robins, Georgia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2015

Everything looks good on the website, but when you get there the room is too small. The beds are too small and hard. We could not get comfortable. I booked the room for the nights but we only stayed for one night.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raymond U, General Manager at Days Inn Valdosta-Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for telling us about your recent stay with us. I'm sorry that you found the room to small and the new beds too hard for your liking. More 

Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2015

The front desk staff are friendly and courteous. Some are more friendly than others but overall everything was good. The attendants who cleaned our rooms didn't do a very good job. We had two rooms. One we found left over food and the other we found a dirty diaper! GROSS! Which started making me wonder if our sheets and towels... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raymond U, General Manager at Days Inn Valdosta-Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for telling us about your recent stay with us. I'm glad that you found most things to your liking. We hope to see you again in the future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Valdosta hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Suites Valdosta Conference Center
1.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Valdosta/At Valdosta Mall
5.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Valdosta Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Days Inn Valdosta/Near Valdosta Mall
0.4 mi away
Kinderlou Inn
Kinderlou Inn
#17 of 34 in Valdosta
3.5 of 5 stars 108 reviews
5.9 mi away
Howard Johnson Valdosta
Howard Johnson Valdosta
#18 of 34 in Valdosta
3.5 of 5 stars 216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay