We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Suites Northlake

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2060 Crescent Center Blvd., Tucker, GA 30084
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Comfort Suites Northlake
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Tucker
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Mike G Owasso, Oklahoma
Add Photo

106 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    32
    17
    17
    21
    19
See reviews for
28
14
7
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (106)
  • Mar-May only
    (35)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (33)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
Owasso, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wasn't sure after reading the reviews but gave it a try. The accessibility to local restaurants was a bonus. The ham and waffles on breakfast bar was a nice touch. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Naima C, General Manager at Comfort Suites Northlake, responded to this review

Hi Mike, Thank you for your kind words! We greatly appreciate it and will share with our staff. We hope to see you again soon. Naima Cosby General Manager More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Checked into the room to find dirt in the bathtub, sofa bed was broken, one of the two elevators was agonizingly slow and then even out of order at one point. Called to have someone come and unlock the room safe to store valuables; they never did come but then charged us for it at checkout anyway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Naima C, General Manager at Comfort Suites Northlake, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We will most certainly share your comments with our housekeeping staff to ensure that this does not happen again. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2015

Rooms are out dated, lamps doesn't work, phones doesn't work, and I had to argue for extra towel from the front desk!!!!! This hotel had to be the worse hotel I've ever been to and it will surely be the last. What's even worse is, they're charging almost $100 a night for this kind of treatment. This place sucks and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Naima C, General Manager at Comfort Suites Northlake, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Conway, SC
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

The staff was okay, not great. Only one elevator in operation, so you had to wait a long time to get to your room or downstairs. The room was appointed okay, but maintenance and cleaning were seriously lacking. To start off, the remote for the TV was missing, so no way to operate the TV. I called the front desk... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Naima C, General Manager at Comfort Suites Northlake, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel and we will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015 via mobile

The front desk staff at this hotel is terrible. Not friendly at all give out no info at check in. Do not reconize choice privlages status. Did not give me the wifi password and would not answer the phone when I called down to get it. Would not stay at this hotel if I did not have to.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Naima C, General Manager at Comfort Suites Northlake, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2015 via mobile

We've stayed at this property several times and when we arrived here today it was bad, really bad. Only 1 elevator works. The pool is like a black lagoon. The ice machine on the 3rd floor is dry. We found a leftover in the fridge. It's almost like new uncaring owners took over the hotel. We come here because our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Naima C, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Northlake, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015

Came here for a night, the couch has a holes, carpet stained, and light are not working. I have never stayed at a comfort suites in such a bad shape. The lights on the sign don't work either. Informed the front staff of the issue and her attitude was like this is expected here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Naima C, General Manager at Comfort Suites Northlake, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

The staff is friendly and very kind. The rooms are old, although the furniture is working. Large bed, nice shower, good quality amenities. The breakfast is OK. Near to Target store and restaurants. The WiFi network is pretty fast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Naima C, General Manager at Comfort Suites Northlake, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Naima Cosby... More 

Susquehanna, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

We recently visited Tucker for three nights and four days to visit our daughter and son-in-law. I had read the reviews of this hotel which were not complimentary and can only say that the reviewers must have stayed in a different place than we did. Our suite (jacuzzi) was perfect. The wi-fi worked well. The bedding was comfortable. The room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Naima C, General Manager at Comfort Suites Northlake, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to serving you soon.. Thanks Naima More 

North Bergen, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
24 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

Stayed in the hotel for 1 night during a business trip in March. The room was spacious and decent, wasn't the cleanest or most up to date but very sufficient for my needs. The bed was good and I slept very well. Breakfast was OK and I wouldn't expect more. The reason I had given this 3 stars is because... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Naima C, Manager at Comfort Suites Northlake, responded to this review

Thank you More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (28)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay