We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Trenton Days Inn

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
95 Killian Avenue, Trenton, GA 30752
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Trenton Days Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

170 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Florence, AL, United States
Level Contributor
60 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2016

We were headed to Chattanooga, not knowing there was a tournament in town, we had not made prior reservations. We were traveling from a ballgame in Bham and had taken a different route. Began googling for anything near I-59 and found a room here for the night. It sufficed our need but would not have been our choice had we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Paula G
jessica w, Front Desk at Trenton Days Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We are sorry you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We hope you will give us another chance in the future when traveling through Trenton, Ga. More 

North Syracuse, New York
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2015

I was very disappointed to drive 15 hours straight thru from New York and get there at 10 am and I was told that I couldn't have a room until 1:30. I was exhausted and I think they should accommodate people from out of town.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank deborahgM5405PD
jessica w, Front Desk at Trenton Days Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay here at the Days Inn Trenton. I do apologize for the inconvenience of not having a room available for you that early. We were at full occupancy the night before and our check out time is not till 11am, so our rooms were not ready at... More 

Travelers are raving about these Trenton hotels

Gainesville, GA
Level Contributor
57 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2015

There really aren't any other options this close to Cloudland Canyon State Park, which was the primary reason for our visit to the area. The price was reasonable, and the room was clean. It smelled nice, and linens were clean, but worn. The bathroom was clean overall, however if I had to pick something to complain about here it would... More 

Helpful?
Thank cnrundle
jessica w, Front Desk at Trenton Days Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your good review of our Days Inn. We greatly appreciate all the positive things you had to say about our property. We also appreciate anything to help make our property better, so I will definitely make a suggestion to our new manager about updating the tile grout in the bathroom. I do apologize for the noise you... More 

Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2015 via mobile

Was there because We were participating in the Cloudland Canyon Arts and Craft Festival.Room was clean and smelled fresh. Beds were comfortable,check in was fast,staff were nice,breakfast was cheese omlets,yogurt,cereal,waffles,3 different toasts,granola,bananas,cinnamon donuts,milk,juice,coffee...that's your full breakfast line. The only problem that we had was at 3:18 in the morning,and smoke detector battery deiced it was going to go dead,so it... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cathylachacha
jessica w, Front Desk at Trenton Days Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a nice review. We are glad that overall you had a nice experience. I do apologize about the smoke detector and will definitely make the suggestion of a scheduled battery check to our new manager. We are always looking for ways to make improvements to help better serve our guest. We... More 

Coolidge
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2015

Well it is a nice clean quite. Breakfast was low grade . Price was a little high. We have stayed here before and will most likely be back. Front desk was very nice when we checked in and out. P.S. It has been remodeled look much better now !

Helpful?
1 Thank plc_2006_07
jessica w, Front Desk at Trenton Days Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Days Inn Trenton and giving us a review. We are glad that you like our updates to our property. We are always finding new ways to keep our property looking its best. We look forward to serving you the next time your visit Trenton, Georgia. More 

Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2015

We stayed here when we visited Cloudland Canyon State Park that is about 6 miles away. We like extra coffee in the morning. The Office and Staff were more than eager to provide the extra that we needed. We have never been to Trenton for a stay but the Office was very good with recommendations for places to eat and... More 

Helpful?
Thank William B
jessica w, Front Desk at Trenton Days Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a positive review. We are very happy that our staff met your expectations. We take great pride in making sure our guests get the service and help that they need. We look forward to serving you the next time you visit Cloudland Canyon State Park. More 

Dacula, Georgia
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2015

I am sure this hotel was built years ago, but I could clearly tell they have done renovations. I am reluctant to stay at Days Inn, but I would stay at this one again. It was clean, the carpet in our room appeared newer and I could tell they painted and updated the place as best they could. Breakfast was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank wendyl830
jessica w, Front Desk at Trenton Days Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying here and the Days Inn Trenton and for the positive review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always trying to make improvements to stay updated and looking good. Thank you for noticing! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trenton
12.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain
16.3 mi away
Key West Inn Lafayette
Key West Inn Lafayette
#1 of 2 in LaFayette
4.0 of 5 stars 23 reviews
12.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chattanooga I-24 West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Royal Inn
BEST WESTERN Royal Inn
#31 of 97 in Chattanooga
4.0 of 5 stars 387 reviews
13.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Chattanooga West/Lookout Mountain
12.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga I-24/Lookout Mountain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay