We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 14 Tifton hotels

Days Inn Tifton

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1199 U.S. Highway 82 West, Tifton, GA 31794
Hotel amenities
Days Inn Tifton
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Days Inn Tifton to your Saves list
61%
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Tifton
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
CoachBridges Crossville, Tn
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    63
    80
    44
    23
    10
See reviews for
100
47
21
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (220)
  • Mar-May only
    (43)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (63)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (68)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (46)
All months
Fairfield, Ohio
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I paid for a stay on Saturday night but the cost 10 days later was doubled! Desk attendant said rate was due to an event and rooms were at a premium. Next trip to Florida will not include stopping at the Days Inn.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Charlotte_410, General Manager at Days Inn Tifton, responded to this review

So sorry to hear that you were disappointed. Once a year we do have a special event in the area and every year address the rates accordingly. We are sorry we failed to meet your expectations. More

Ga
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very convenient off the interstate and to chick fil a and a gas station. The parking lot was under construction and made parking a nightmare!!! Could never get connected to the internet and the breakfast did not have many options at all. The staff at check in was very courteous and helpful but the room we booked online was apparently... More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Charlotte_410, General Manager at Days Inn Tifton, responded to this review

Sarah, Thank you for staying at our hotel, and I am glad you enjoyed our front desk team. I am very sorry, though, that we did not provide you with an overall great experience. We will also have our service provider dispatched to ensure our Wi-Fi is working properly. Also, we are in the process of transitioning to our new... More

Big Lake
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

I was so pleased at how quickly they were able to get a room booked for me and were just incredibly kind. The room was amazing! Thanks so much!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Charlotte_410, General Manager at Days Inn Tifton, responded to this review

It is always our pleasure to be of service. We appreciate and value your business. We hope to see you again. Thank You so very much for being our guest. More

Strafford
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

Not good value for price, breakfast was bear minimum, air conditioner very noisy and road noise. Would not stay again, and doubt ever use Days Inn in Future. For sure not in line with similar hotels

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Charlotte_410, General Manager at Days Inn Tifton, responded to this review

We are so sorry we failed to meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments, good, bad even ugly. Thank You for making us aware of our areas of opportunity. More

Tifton
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

The hotel and staff were fine but...I was traveling and it was becoming unsafe to continue driving due to fatigue. I stopped for the night. I slept for 2 hours. I got up n decided to continue on..I was disappointed that I could not get a portion of my money back.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Charlotte_410, General Manager at Days Inn Tifton, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guest. We do try to keep our rates adjusted accordingly, late night specials for example. But you are correct we don't offer money back. I'm sorry you were disappointed. More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn Tifton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Tifton

Address: 1199 U.S. Highway 82 West, Tifton, GA 31794
Location: United States > Georgia > Tifton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Tifton 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Wyndham, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Tifton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tifton Days Inn

8 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay