We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
105 Celebration Drive, Suwanee, GA 30024
Special Offer
Save 15% This Summer!
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee
Add Photo Write a Review

62 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    16
    22
    19
    3
    2
See reviews for
16
10
5
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (62)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Ottawa
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
23 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Needed a place to stay close to the job site. This hotel was convenient right by the main road and close to many restaurants. As with many hotels in this area (or outside metropolitan zones), you either need a rental car or be in with a colleague has one. The hotel is very clean and well kept. The food is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
North Carolina
Top Contributor
134 reviews 134 reviews
38 hotel reviews
119 helpful votes 119 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After a long day on the road, my sister, niece, and I needed a place to rest our weary heads. We pulled into this Fairfield Inn and though all the rooms with 2 double beds were already taken, the very nice lady at the front desk found us a suite with a king and a sleeper sofa, and even gave... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Weston, Florida
Top Contributor
138 reviews 138 reviews
42 hotel reviews
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2015

Only stayed one night, the hotel was in a convenient location with a cracker barrel a very short walk. First thing that hits you when you walk in is the strong smell of chlorine. Good thing no one went swimming. Next was the windows in the room that were old and looked like they had huge salt stains all over... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

I am sorry your stay was disappointing to you. Our guest feedback is important to us. If the smell of our pool offended you forgive me I have spoken with my team to be more aware and balance as needed . The window seals are broken on a lot of our windows and this will be addressed very shortly when... More 

Columbus, Georgia
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
18 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2015

We were in Suwanee for a travel ball tournament. Hotel is centrally located to many shopping locations and eateries and is right off of the interstate. Staff was professional and friendly. Location can use some updating but overall is nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback i will share it with my team we are glad you had a great stay More 

Cary, United States
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2015

Everytime I head home to Florida we go to the halfway point which is Suwanee, GA. Because we always have a great stay in a convienient location, we stay at the Fairfield Inn. The rooms are he well appointed, comfortable and very clean. The ammenities of the hotel are great and the morning breakfast is great also. They have real... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

Thanks so much! We are glad you had a good stay.We are very excited about our upcoming full remodel and look foward to your feedback always. More 

Pretoria, South Africa
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2015

Great location. Breakfast and dinner restaurants within walking distance. The staff and service are commendable. Always courteous, generous, willing to help and solve their customers' problems. Ever willing to work hard to meet customer expectations and requirements. Well priced. I have been here 3 times and will return again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

The pleasure is ours thanks!!! More 

Fredericksburg, Virginia
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

We had 2 rooms across from each other. 39 people from a bus checked in late on Friday night - way to much yelling at 10 pm. Saturday night we had a party going on with drunk people up and down the halls. Staff is very nice, helpful, and the manager took care of any complaints we had, but would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

Hello, I am sorry you had to experience the baseball team late arrival, we did speak with the parents and the team coaches to get this under control quickly. I am not aware of any drunk individuals at the hotel this does concern me, My team is train to walk hotel every hour to make sure there are no issues... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2015

No complaints ! Room was cozy and clean. Shower had great water pressure. Bed was comfortable and made a good nice sleep. Front desk was very attentive. Breakfast had a good variety to choose from. We would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to let us know you had a great stay. I will let my team know and we will celebrate the news. More 

Birmingham, Alabama
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2014

After we woke up the next morning with our sinuses all dried out, we wished we had turned the dehumidifier in the room off. But it did provide "white noise" so we slept quite well. Was surprised there was not a waffle maker in the breakfast area. Had a "hot" breakfast with eggs (not real, of course), sausage, toast, bagels,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

Thanks for giving us your feed back. I am sorry you was not onboard with our breakfast choices and I will look into other options. More 

Cleveland, Ohio
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
25 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

Well - this hotel is about the vintage of the first Fairfield inns built. The lobby has been somewhat updated but the rooms have not. The place is clean but I had a horrible night sleep. The combination of an airconditioner that didn't quite work well coupled with a highly unusual dehumidifier in the room (which was VERY loud -... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

We do apologize for the issues during your stay with us, I can assure you if the issue was brought to our attention as soon as it was noticed than we definitely would have corrected the issue. Again, we are sorry for the inconviences we hope you will not hold that against us and next time you are in town... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay