We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
105 Celebration Drive, Suwanee, GA 30024
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    21
    19
    3
    2
See reviews for
15
10
5
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (60)
  • Mar-May only
    (17)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Weston, Florida
Top Contributor
137 reviews 137 reviews
42 hotel reviews
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Only stayed one night, the hotel was in a convenient location with a cracker barrel a very short walk. First thing that hits you when you walk in is the strong smell of chlorine. Good thing no one went swimming. Next was the windows in the room that were old and looked like they had huge salt stains all over... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Columbus, Georgia
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
18 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We were in Suwanee for a travel ball tournament. Hotel is centrally located to many shopping locations and eateries and is right off of the interstate. Staff was professional and friendly. Location can use some updating but overall is nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cary, United States
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Everytime I head home to Florida we go to the halfway point which is Suwanee, GA. Because we always have a great stay in a convienient location, we stay at the Fairfield Inn. The rooms are he well appointed, comfortable and very clean. The ammenities of the hotel are great and the morning breakfast is great also. They have real... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pretoria, South Africa
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location. Breakfast and dinner restaurants within walking distance. The staff and service are commendable. Always courteous, generous, willing to help and solve their customers' problems. Ever willing to work hard to meet customer expectations and requirements. Well priced. I have been here 3 times and will return again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fredericksburg, Virginia
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

We had 2 rooms across from each other. 39 people from a bus checked in late on Friday night - way to much yelling at 10 pm. Saturday night we had a party going on with drunk people up and down the halls. Staff is very nice, helpful, and the manager took care of any complaints we had, but would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

Hello, I am sorry you had to experience the baseball team late arrival, we did speak with the parents and the team coaches to get this under control quickly. I am not aware of any drunk individuals at the hotel this does concern me, My team is train to walk hotel every hour to make sure there are no issues... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2015

No complaints ! Room was cozy and clean. Shower had great water pressure. Bed was comfortable and made a good nice sleep. Front desk was very attentive. Breakfast had a good variety to choose from. We would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to let us know you had a great stay. I will let my team know and we will celebrate the news. More 

Birmingham, Alabama
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2014

After we woke up the next morning with our sinuses all dried out, we wished we had turned the dehumidifier in the room off. But it did provide "white noise" so we slept quite well. Was surprised there was not a waffle maker in the breakfast area. Had a "hot" breakfast with eggs (not real, of course), sausage, toast, bagels,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

Thanks for giving us your feed back. I am sorry you was not onboard with our breakfast choices and I will look into other options. More 

Cleveland, Ohio
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
25 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

Well - this hotel is about the vintage of the first Fairfield inns built. The lobby has been somewhat updated but the rooms have not. The place is clean but I had a horrible night sleep. The combination of an airconditioner that didn't quite work well coupled with a highly unusual dehumidifier in the room (which was VERY loud -... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

We do apologize for the issues during your stay with us, I can assure you if the issue was brought to our attention as soon as it was noticed than we definitely would have corrected the issue. Again, we are sorry for the inconviences we hope you will not hold that against us and next time you are in town... More 

Suwanee, Georgia
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
16 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014

We were having our floors done and needed a place to stay for three days, so we chose this one. The hotel is in a nice area and a pretty quiet one to boot but the rooms themselves are pretty loud. You have to deal with a loud A/C and a loud dehumidifier. I'm guessing in the winter you wouldn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

We do apologize for the rooms being loud the dehumifier is there because we do have the indoor pool you may always turn it off if you would like. I'm sorry that the elevator was having issues but I can promise you it was no leak. We hope you come back and stay with us next time and with any... More 

Fernandina Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
7 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2014

nice, clean room... bit pricey..the desk clerk was very friendly & helpful & always had a smile on her face when we passed by...would stay there again..and handy to be able to just walk to outback rest....

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question