We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 11 Suwanee hotels

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   105 Celebration Drive, Suwanee, GA 30024
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Up To 25,000 Points
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee to your Saves list
61%
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Suwanee
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
sizzla36 Suwanee, Georgia
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    18
    18
    1
    2
See reviews for
11
10
5
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (52)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (16)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Suwanee, Georgia
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
14 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were having our floors done and needed a place to stay for three days, so we chose this one. The hotel is in a nice area and a pretty quiet one to boot but the rooms themselves are pretty loud. You have to deal with a loud A/C and a loud dehumidifier. I'm guessing in the winter you wouldn't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

We do apologize for the rooms being loud the dehumifier is there because we do have the indoor pool you may always turn it off if you would like. I'm sorry that the elevator was having issues but I can promise you it was no leak. We hope you come back and stay with us next time and with any... More

Fernandina Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
6 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

nice, clean room... bit pricey..the desk clerk was very friendly & helpful & always had a smile on her face when we passed by...would stay there again..and handy to be able to just walk to outback rest....

Was this review helpful? Yes
eatonton ga
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The staff was courteous and they always asked if we needed anything! The pool was closed for a couple of days at no fault of the hotel(Kids no supervised evidently put soap in the pool)! The staff worked hard to get it going again!We had no issues here and enjoyed our stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moorpark, California
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
71 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

The beds are comfortable and the shower is good, so if you just need to crash here for one night it's OK. Much more than that and it's pretty flawed. If you're here on business consider other options. I know that the official line on the dehumidifiers is that they're needed because of the indoor pool, but somehow many other... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Geri P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

I'm sorry your stay here was not to your liking. I try very hard not to let a guest experience room issues. Our property is older and was built befor everyone used laptops and all of the electronics that we use today. We are looking into a remodel in the near future at which time I hope you return and... More

Wilton, California
Top Contributor
689 reviews 689 reviews
152 hotel reviews
429 helpful votes 429 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

We booked our room through Hotwire choosing a three star property and we got a super deal. When we arrived our room was wonderful. The shower had a good head, plenty of pressure and hot water. Plenty of pillows and a very comfortable three sheet set up. The fridge, which is a floater (so you need to request it) had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Geri P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

Thank you so much I have shared this with my team and it is awesome to see you take the time out to appreciate us. Happy holidays to you. More

HORTENSE
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

I don't really understand why so many others are complaining. This hotel is a good 21/2 star hotel. The rooms are clean, the beds comfortable, and the staff friendly. There are dehumidifiers in the rooms, but that is because of the indoor pool. We enjoyed our stay very much, and will be staying here again. The breakfast room is small,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

I am happy to hear you are happy with your stay . My team and I look foward to your return. More

Raleigh
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

This is not the best Fairfield and maybe one of the worst. Maintenance seems to be lacking. One room had a toilet seat attached with just one bolt. The fridge and microwave were replaced with a dehumidifier. The tub faucet shoots water. Generally, this hotel needs updating. Nice location and nice staff. They seem to cater to groups. We had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

Hello, I am sorry you was disappoint in your stay with us. We only offer microwaves and Fridge with our Executive suites rooms and the dehumidifier is in every room to keep the room moisture down due to the indoor pool.. We welcome all our guest and glad to here the Group didn’t disturb you, they usually are very respectful.... More

Arcanum, Ohio
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

The hotel is an older hotel that could use an update. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was a disapointment with the containers for both the eggs and sausage were empty both mornings by 6:45 am and were not re-filled. The rest of the breakfast was ok, yogurt, breads, cereals and fruit, with juices and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

Hello, I want to thank you for taking time out to give me your feed back ,it will help to make a better experience for your future stay and benifit the next guest as well. Thanks for noticing my team is well train to focus on our guest , I will make sure they get rewarded for this. I also... More

Houston, TX
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

This hotel is located very conveniently to lots of eateries and the highway but the rooms are very dated, there is no vanity for the bathroom sink so you have to put all your toiletries on the floor. We couldn't even see out of the windows because they were double pained and messed up with "gunk" in between the 2... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

Hello, I am very sorry to hear you feel my team is not very friendlly, this is not our expected response and It will be addressed. I know we are dated and we are working hard to get this behind us in the very near future. Yes... the window seals do need to be repaired and it is in the... More

IAD
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
35 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

I stayed for a week and found numerous problems. This is not a typical Fairfield Inn. It is a bad one like Motel 6 as you approach the hotel entrance. - Humidity humidity! I sighed as soon as I saw a dehumidifier. Actually, you can smell odor in the hallway. You can feel damp and wet carpet if you walk... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Geri P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

Hello, I am sorry to hear you were not happy with your stay . We have the dehumidifier in the rooms as a preventive measure and I am sorry if it offended you. Yes one of our three ice machines was out and the part had to be ordered I am sorry for any hardship this caused you. I wish... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee

Address: 105 Celebration Drive, Suwanee, GA 30024
Location: United States > Georgia > Suwanee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Marriott, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Suwanee
Fairfield Suwanee
Suwanee Fairfield Inn

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay