We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
105 Celebration Drive, Suwanee, GA 30024
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    18
    18
    3
    2
See reviews for
12
10
5
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (56)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Fredericksburg, Virginia
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

We had 2 rooms across from each other. 39 people from a bus checked in late on Friday night - way to much yelling at 10 pm. Saturday night we had a party going on with drunk people up and down the halls. Staff is very nice, helpful, and the manager took care of any complaints we had, but would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

Hello, I am sorry you had to experience the baseball team late arrival, we did speak with the parents and the team coaches to get this under control quickly. I am not aware of any drunk individuals at the hotel this does concern me, My team is train to walk hotel every hour to make sure there are no issues... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2015

No complaints ! Room was cozy and clean. Shower had great water pressure. Bed was comfortable and made a good nice sleep. Front desk was very attentive. Breakfast had a good variety to choose from. We would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to let us know you had a great stay. I will let my team know and we will celebrate the news. More 

Birmingham, Alabama
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2014

After we woke up the next morning with our sinuses all dried out, we wished we had turned the dehumidifier in the room off. But it did provide "white noise" so we slept quite well. Was surprised there was not a waffle maker in the breakfast area. Had a "hot" breakfast with eggs (not real, of course), sausage, toast, bagels,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

Thanks for giving us your feed back. I am sorry you was not onboard with our breakfast choices and I will look into other options. More 

Cleveland, Ohio
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
25 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

Well - this hotel is about the vintage of the first Fairfield inns built. The lobby has been somewhat updated but the rooms have not. The place is clean but I had a horrible night sleep. The combination of an airconditioner that didn't quite work well coupled with a highly unusual dehumidifier in the room (which was VERY loud -... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

We do apologize for the issues during your stay with us, I can assure you if the issue was brought to our attention as soon as it was noticed than we definitely would have corrected the issue. Again, we are sorry for the inconviences we hope you will not hold that against us and next time you are in town... More 

Suwanee, Georgia
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
15 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014

We were having our floors done and needed a place to stay for three days, so we chose this one. The hotel is in a nice area and a pretty quiet one to boot but the rooms themselves are pretty loud. You have to deal with a loud A/C and a loud dehumidifier. I'm guessing in the winter you wouldn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

We do apologize for the rooms being loud the dehumifier is there because we do have the indoor pool you may always turn it off if you would like. I'm sorry that the elevator was having issues but I can promise you it was no leak. We hope you come back and stay with us next time and with any... More 

Fernandina Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
7 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2014

nice, clean room... bit pricey..the desk clerk was very friendly & helpful & always had a smile on her face when we passed by...would stay there again..and handy to be able to just walk to outback rest....

Was this review helpful? Yes
eatonton ga
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014

The staff was courteous and they always asked if we needed anything! The pool was closed for a couple of days at no fault of the hotel(Kids no supervised evidently put soap in the pool)! The staff worked hard to get it going again!We had no issues here and enjoyed our stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moorpark, California
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
77 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

The beds are comfortable and the shower is good, so if you just need to crash here for one night it's OK. Much more than that and it's pretty flawed. If you're here on business consider other options. I know that the official line on the dehumidifiers is that they're needed because of the indoor pool, but somehow many other... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Geri P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

I'm sorry your stay here was not to your liking. I try very hard not to let a guest experience room issues. Our property is older and was built befor everyone used laptops and all of the electronics that we use today. We are looking into a remodel in the near future at which time I hope you return and... More 

Wilton, California
Top Contributor
772 reviews 772 reviews
169 hotel reviews
504 helpful votes 504 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

We booked our room through Hotwire choosing a three star property and we got a super deal. When we arrived our room was wonderful. The shower had a good head, plenty of pressure and hot water. Plenty of pillows and a very comfortable three sheet set up. The fridge, which is a floater (so you need to request it) had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Geri P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

Thank you so much I have shared this with my team and it is awesome to see you take the time out to appreciate us. Happy holidays to you. More 

HORTENSE
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
14 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

I don't really understand why so many others are complaining. This hotel is a good 21/2 star hotel. The rooms are clean, the beds comfortable, and the staff friendly. There are dehumidifiers in the rooms, but that is because of the indoor pool. We enjoyed our stay very much, and will be staying here again. The breakfast room is small,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geri P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee, responded to this review

I am happy to hear you are happy with your stay . My team and I look foward to your return. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question