We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
7325 Davidson Pkwy North, Stockbridge, GA 30281 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

53 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Was not an enjoyable stay and would not return. Room was dirty. Wanted to use jacuzzi as we had been driving for 15 hours, but was afraid to get in it. Appeared that had not been remodeled in years. If we had not been on the road for so long we would have left.

Helpful?
Thank Kellie K
quality30281, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations on your recent visit. Thank you for making us aware of your issues, we will look into the areas where you stated need improvements. We are always striving to be better. Thank you so much More 

Level Contributor
192 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights while in town and we were a little nervous since there were both good and bad reviews. The desk clerks were friendly and helpful, the room was a decent size and pretty clean. The room could use some updating and the TV had some issues with the screen, but the fridge worked and there... More 

Helpful?
Thank D B
Norcross, Georgia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2015 via mobile

I stayed here a week and i didn't want to leave. It's clean, peaceful and cozy. Chrisondra is very nice and her customer service was excellent. Mike the manager is very nice. I will stay again. And I will recommend my friends and family to stay too.

Helpful?
Thank Mrs. T
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2015 via mobile

So, first off the room wasn't that bad. It was older and showed the signs for its age. Our issue was with the customer service. We were traveling back home to Florida and were just coming through Atlanta on I75. We thought it would be cool to get a suite on the last night of our trip and enjoy a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Richard W

Travelers are raving about these Stockbridge hotels

Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
22 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2015

Even though the previous reviews are kind of conflicting I decided to stay here anyway. I'm not disappointed but I'm not overly thrilled. The beds are comfortable and the room was clean. There was a very loud kid on the same floor as us so we heard whenever she was walking by with her parents. But things like that can... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tia N
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2015 via mobile

My wife reserved a room and they have is a suite that was handicapped. That was the only room they had available, so we took it. My wife and I asked too view the room before making a final decision. The woman then told us that the room we were just offered was booked after all. That confused us... To... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sharmina H
quality30281, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for being a guest at our hotel. we are not aware of incident you described above. I apologize if other guest made you feel un happy, most of our guest are very nice & we are sorry if other guest hurt your feeling, Summer is very busy month & we are on live Inventory.... More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015 via mobile

My family decided to stay here for 4 days as we waited on our home to close. Not only was I over charged ($105) per night as I later found out but we were told to leave because another black family came to the pool while my family was there and they accused us of being together when I have... More 

Helpful?
Thank lpott16
quality30281, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for being a guest at our hotel. I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Our record indicates there was not any over charge on your account, Only room & taxes were charge on your account, Please provide information on overcharge & we will explaine all charges, at Quality inn we... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2015 via mobile

We stayed for one short nigh at this hotel and had a good experience. The room was cool already when we arrived. The bathroom was clean but the rub needed some maintenance. They had a complete breakfast with more than the essentials, good for people on the road.

Helpful?
Thank Indira S
Needham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2015 via mobile

This is a smaller facility with outside entrances to the rooms. We stayed here on our way south while we were moving our daughter. When I called the hotel direct to book our rooms, I explained to the lady that we would have two cars filled with stuff. She gave us the room on the first floor closest to the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Linda N
Level Contributor
296 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2015 via mobile

I won't go into the problems with using the Choice Hotels website to book this room, that isn't "Quality" Inn's fault. Tywanda at the front desk was very helpful in changing our smoke chamber room to a non-smoking room, though I was still charged more for Choice Hotel website's mistake (even though I called and spoke with the world's snottiest... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Royal5555
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stockbridge hotels
0.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast
#1 of 17 in Stockbridge
4.0 of 5 stars 75 reviews
4.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Stockbridge/Atlanta South/At Eagles Landing
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
#4 of 17 in Stockbridge
4.5 of 5 stars 120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta I-75
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Stockbridge
Sleep Inn & Suites Stockbridge
#13 of 17 in Stockbridge
3.5 of 5 stars 46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay