We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Stockbridge

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1451 Hudson Bridge Rd, I-75 Exit 224, Stockbridge, GA 30281
Special Offer
Stay 2+ Nights, Save 25%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Stockbridge
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

113 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    28
    26
    24
    11
    24
See reviews for
39
22
19
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (113)
  • Mar-May only
    (30)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (23)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (16)
All months
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Lets see the Lady up front was super nice that's about the only good thing about this place. TV didn't work. There is some remodeling going on which wouldn't be a big deal but it went on all night. The used syringe in the bed was an awesome surprise. Never again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pete P, General Manager at Super 8 Stockbridge, responded to this review

OMG, that is awful. The front desk person was good because this is a good place to work but above all we want this to be a good place for you too. That is not the kind of environment we want. I guarantee to fix that. We are so sorry. More 

Travelers are raving about these Stockbridge hotels

Green Cove Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
171 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great stay, owners are working very hard to update the motel. Everything was clean, the outside was all new paint, and the pool area was great. Continental breakfast is simple but had fruit, healthy cereal, and yogurt. Lots of great restaurants in area. 20 minutes from airport. Would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pete P, General Manager at Super 8 Stockbridge, responded to this review

Dear landyachty, Thank you for finding our little spot in the world. The Super 8 Stockbridge staff takes pride in providing wonderful travelers, such as yourself, a clean safe lodging experience. As you mentioned, Super 8 Stockbridge is situated minutes off I-75 and are within walking distance to dinning and shopping. Again, thank you for sharing your excellent experience with... More 

Carthage, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2015

We arrived at the Super 8 late in the evening as we had really wanted to get South of Atlanta before stopping for the night on our way to Florida. My daughter and I had been in the car with 3 young grandchildren for 12 hours. By the time we checked in the pool was closed but Rosalie let us... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pete P, General Manager at Super 8 Stockbridge, responded to this review

It was our pleasure and are glad that you were our guest. We truly strive to create a safe and family friendly place for guests and the Super 8 Stockbridge staff and their families. Our outdoor tropical pool is ideal for those traveling through the South's sultry summers and is a great way for the kid (and adults) to relax... More 

Lady Lake, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2015

In the first room I was given, the TV didn't work (Room 125). So, I was switched to another room (Room 126). The carpeting was stained, but the beds looked OK. The walls seemed to be paper-thin as I could hear almost every word from people outside the room. In the morning, I took a shower. Much to my dismay,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pete P, General Manager at Super 8 Stockbridge, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing that to our attention. We want to know because we always try to exceed guest expectations More 

Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2015

First, something was wrong with the plumbing. The maintenance guy came to fix it that morning and left my door open. I was a little under the weather and didn't have the strength to shut it. He came back and the problem was never resolved i guess because it made a loud screeching noise. Second, the room had a fowl... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pete P, General Manager at Super 8 Stockbridge, responded to this review

Dear Baltimore traveler, Sorry that the maintenance man disturbed you at 10 in the morning. Please remember that our desk is staffed 24/7 to address any issues with your stay. Thank you and best regards. More 

Atlanta
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2015

I was there visiting a friend in the Piedmont Henry Hospital. Military discount would have been nice.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pete P, General Manager at Super 8 Stockbridge, responded to this review

David, The Super 8 Stockbridge staff and friends certainly appreciate our Veterans. Next time, please let me know upon check-in and you will receive our 10% Veterans discounts. Because we are convenience to Piedmont Henry Hospital we often accommodate patient friends and family. Thank you for your service to our country and for being our guest. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stockbridge hotels
3.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast
#3 of 17 in Stockbridge
4.0 of 5 stars 61 reviews
0.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Stockbridge/Atlanta South/At Eagles Landing
3.7 mi away
Stay Inn & Suites - Stockbridge
Stay Inn & Suites - Stockbridge
#12 of 17 in Stockbridge
3.0 of 5 stars 9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#10 of 17 in Stockbridge
3.5 of 5 stars 50 reviews
3.8 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Stockbridge
Sleep Inn & Suites Stockbridge
#9 of 17 in Stockbridge
3.5 of 5 stars 43 reviews
3.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta I-75
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay