We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge

Hotel deals
Hotel website
7342 Hanover Parkway North, Stockbridge, GA 30281
Special Offer
Save up to 10% with AAA
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

189 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Thank you to Hampton Inns, in general, and the Hampton Inn in Stockbridge, Georgia, in particular, for all their help. We had to change our travel plans at the last minute due to the heavy storm hitting the Southeast area. They took charge with the cancellations and re-bookings in a matter of minutes. This is just one of the reasons... More 

Helpful?
Thank John D
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments I are here to help our guest. More 

denver, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms are very spacious and laid out in a very comfortable way. Excellent on cleanliness. Our stay at this hotel was very nice from the hotel staff, which were great. Never needed to followup on items requested. They very customer service orientated ready to take care of us. It was GREAT!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Darrell T
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review

Thank you for your review it is our pleasure to serve you. More 

Godfrey, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our room was not up to the normal standards we've come to expect at Hampton Inns. The bath had issues not taken care fo by the staff and then after complaining they didn't clean our room the next day. The pillows are the worst.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Terry S
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments I will get with housekeeping to take care of all the issues you had. More 

Winston Salem, North Carolina
Level Contributor
41 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I chose to stay at this particular hotel because I like the Hampton Inn chain and it was close to the event that I was attending. This hotel is right on off the main road to everything!!! All types of restaurants, stores, banks, etc. The hotel had a nice outside appearance. The inside was very clean and well kept. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank LadyTwiZta_5
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments very funny. Thanks for staying with us. More 

Brunswick, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2015

I stay here every time I come to visit my family in East Atlanta. The hotel is a great value for the quality of the property and the outstanding service you receive. It is close to the airport and close to the Interstate, but far enough away to avoid any noise.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sherrye G
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review

Thank you for your review we hope all our guest fell the same way you do. More 

McDonough, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2015

This hotel is clean and so nice!! Great value for the money. Staff is friendly and helpful. This location is convenient to everything.. the interstate, food, bars, and shopping. The breakfast was very good and they had a great selection of items.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer W
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review

Thank you for your review we hope you will come back to see us.again. More 

Gurnee, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2015

My family and I arrived around 10:00 PM and we were place on the second floor, the guest on the room right above ours was having a party or something and even though we were very tired after driving all day, I waited until 11:00 PM to call the front desk to report the noise above my room, My wife... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Victor U
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review

Sorry about the noise we try to keep a very quite hotel. More 

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2015

Spent 3 nights here over Thanksgiving. In spite of confirming the reservation for a King Study TWICE, when I arrived was told that only a queen or handicapped King were available. Add to that the clerk was rude, the internet was out all weekend, the bed was unbearably hard, and the A/C was very noisy. No manager was available all... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank C D
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review

I am sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us. I not sure what happened with your reservation but I have look into the issues. More 

Columbia, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2015

we stay at this hotel once a year and find the staff to be superior in service and friendliness. the breakfast great. The facility is convenient to I75 yet quiet and very clean. One of the best Hamptons we have found.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank sue h
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review

We love having return guest. More 

Cincinnati, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2015

Would stay again! Very clean, nice staff. Great location, right off of the highway. Rooms were very clean, food was great. Hilton has a great rewards program, would recommend joining to take advantage of the benefits.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jeff M
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and for being an HHoners member. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stockbridge
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta I-75
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
#4 of 17 in Stockbridge
4.5 of 5 stars 120 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast
#2 of 17 in Stockbridge
4.0 of 5 stars 75 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake
10.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta McDonough
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay