We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
6250 Peachtree-Dunwoody Rd, Sandy Springs, GA 30328
Special Offer
Mobile Check-In
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Courtyard to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

204 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
navarre, fl
Level Contributor
167 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Room had old window unit for heat/ac. Very noisy, when it kicked on you could hear it in the hall. Sink area good for business travel small for family travel. Bed extremely firm, both of us woke with sore backs. Clean and affordable, location very convenient to Perimeter Mall and restaurants. Cost was extremely low for the area and we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Spectre13
ManagerX1, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the productive feedback. We are glad to hear that you liked our proximity to the Perimeter Mall and restaurants, as well as our clean property. We are also happy that you enjoyed the great value we offer. However, it was disappointing to know that the condition of your room was... More 

GA
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2015 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at this Marriott. The shower was very easy to understand. The room was clean. We slept well. I wanted to use the shuttle sadly, the hours were 7- 10 am and then 2pm - to something. This was not a good choice for me. Breakfast was not included in the price but very tasty and had... More 

Helpful?
Thank tzbarker1
ManagerX1, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter while on a business trip. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your clean accommodations, the variety of items we offered for breakfast and that you rested well. However, we are sorry for any inconvenience you had while you were here. We appreciate your business and hope to... More 

Greenwood, South Carolina
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2015 via mobile

Just an average hotel with minimal customer service. Forgot a couple of clothes in a drawer and called back the same day as checkout and got little help. Didn't really feel like they cared to help. Room was clean but felt old/lived-in.

Helpful?
Thank Carol U
ManagerX1, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Dear Carol, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. We pride ourselves on service excellence, and it was disappointing that we did not provide the service that you have come to expect with our brand when you called for your forgotten items. Please accept my sincerest apology as well as assurance that your concerns have been noted... More 

North Saanich, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2015

Stayed here while working on a project nearby, multiple weeks and even some weekends. Staff and management are top notch and make you feel completely at home and work to accommodate your requests and needs. Cannot say enough good things about this hotel and the people.

Helpful?
Thank scfernandez
ManagerX1, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

We really enjoyed reading your thoughts and cannot thank you enough for sharing such a pleasant review. It is always gratifying to hear when our guests' stays are enjoyable and that they keep coming back. We know we have amazing employees that always go the extra mile, and we never tire of hearing that from our guests. Your recognition of... More 

Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2015

Smooth check-in and staff availability was great. Accommodating in The Bistro. The server let me order a vegetarian dish that was not really on the menu... and did it with a smile. Parking was convenient. Room comfortable, clean and had a great night of rest.

Helpful?
Thank Paula J
ManagerX1, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center while on business. We are glad that we were able to impress you with our immaculate rooms, quick check-in procedure, exceptional service as well as our easy parking facility. It is also pleasing to read that you had a perfect night’s sleep and that you enjoyed our service... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2015 via mobile

Well, the hotel was fine with the exception of this one huge issue for me. I'm big on cleanliness with hotels and the filthy, nasty bed just made it hard to be ok with. So we all know that a lot of adult business happens in hotel rooms, and we all know the comforter does not get washed between every... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank C T
OpsManager123, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your recent stay. Please accept my sincere apology for the cleanliness of your bed linen’s. I would love to have taken care of this while you were still here by moving you to a different room. We do have room inspection procedures in place to prevent this from happening but somehow we managed to drop... More 

Nova Gorica, Slovenia
Level Contributor
204 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2015 via mobile

Nice hotel in Atlanta. Rooms are large and clean. Wifi is working good and you have all you need. Breakfast is good and you have all kind of food so good choice. Location is great with a big parking lot without extra charge. Thanks to good Staff also. Bye

Helpful?
1 Thank Janko T
OpsManager123, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter for your recent stay. We are glad to learn that you were impressed with our convenient location, clean and spacious accommodations along with the amenities that we have to offer. Also, it was a pleasure to read that you liked our breakfast choices, as well as, our helpful associates who took great... More 

Asheville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
117 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2015 via mobile

Close to Nordstrom's for starters, but I'll continue... The service staff on phone and in person (Maritza and Earnest) were very professional, polite and so accommodating to our family dynamics and respective needs; traveling with two elderly, handicap and dying parents. It was the final night of our two week Final Family Florida Road Trip. So, after having numerous other... More 

Helpful?
Thank AllstaedtX2
OpsManager123, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

We really enjoyed reading your thoughts and cannot thank you enough for sharing such a pleasant review. We hear many positive reviews about our bedding, spacious accommodations, convenient location as well as our in-room amenities, and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed everything while you were here. We know we have amazing employees that always go the extra... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2015

I stayed one night and it was my first stay at this property. While I have stayed at other Courtyards by Marriott I have never seen them charge $120 for incidental hold. I am accustomed to between $25 and $50. The room was nice and clean and the service was good. I was though not told of the amount that... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dave S
OpsManager123, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your generous four star rating of your recent stay at the Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center. We are absolutely glad that you loved our immaculate rooms as well as our helpful service. However, we are sorry that our front desk associates were not informative enough and for any inconvenience it caused. We take great pride in training our... More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2015

Hotel location is really good for getting in and out of Atlanta because the traffic is ridiculous. The hotel was beautifully decorated throughout; the lobby, outdoors, the rooms - all was well looked after! The room was nice and tidy and clean and plenty of space for 4 adults, dont think the cost was particularly expensive either. Only problem we... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Laura_S_D_11
OpsManager123, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the constructive feedback. It's nice to hear that our location was convenient for your needs and that you enjoyed our amazing property, well-maintained accommodations and the breakfast we served. However, we are extremely concerned to read your remarks about our front desk associate, and we apologize that she was rude... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

45 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sandy Springs
0.3 mi away
Hilton Atlanta Perimeter Suites
Hilton Atlanta Perimeter Suites
#3 of 11 in Sandy Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 770 reviews
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta / Perimeter Center
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Perimeter Center
Hyatt Place Perimeter Center
#7 of 11 in Sandy Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
#10 of 11 in Sandy Springs
3.5 of 5 stars 228 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
#2 of 11 in Sandy Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 598 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay