We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

#6 of 18 Hotels in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
217 Highway 411 East, Rome, GA 30161
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
Management photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
Add Photo

50 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    22
    14
    7
    1
    6
See reviews for
13
13
4
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (50)
  • Mar-May only
    (12)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (19)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (14)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Rome, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Business trip with 32 other members. Rented 16 rooms are were clean and looked updated. No complaints from any of the others. Quick Check in and out. Did not do breakfast but it was available. Nice older motel that is well maintained. Would stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments, and thank you for staying with us More 

Abbeville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We experienced a very enjoyable mini family getaway. This facility provided courteous staff, clean rooms, a nice pool, a delicious breakfast with many options. The area is in close proximity to restaurants and stores, and has a beautiful view of mountainous and wooded terrain.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

We thank you for your survey , and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you when you are next in Rome. More 

Ellijay, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The lobby in the hotel was very clean. The smell was very refreshing. My room was very clean and sheets were so clean and fresh smelling. The bathroom was very santized and clean. The grounds were very clean and the flowers surrouding the hotel were beautiful with all the different colors of roses. Breakfast are was very clean and the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

We thank you for your survey , and your Comments. More 

Plover, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
14 hotel reviews
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015

Old style two story motel. Everything worked OK so it seems well maintained but it's old. Not sure if I just missed seeing an elevator (did look) but had to lug my luggage up the steps to the second floor. There seems to be some construction workers living here semi-permanently. There are better choices in Rome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your survey. More 

Orlando, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

We had to make an unplanned trip to a funeral and we were able to negotiate a special rate for two rooms. The rooms were exceptionally clean. The staff went out of their way to be helpful. The hotel is quiet and in a safe area. We opted to have breakfast at a restaurant but the morning coffee was great.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2015

Horrible place. Leaking faucets, people standing around parking lot drinking at all hours. Noise level of guests is not controlled by hotel management, people wrestling in the room above me, staff did nothing. Also a lot of truck & highway noise coming from road next to hotel. A very plain Jane hotel, with management with about the same attitude.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

We refer to your Survey , and have the following comments: We are sorry that you had leaky faucets, and would have immediately taken care of this, if you had brought this to our attention.Additionally you started banging on the guest room doors above your room, as you thought persons were jumping on the bed, and making noise - When... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

We had a very nice stay and everything was clean and the people were very friendly! We will definitely stay there again when we are back that way. We always have enjoyed Best Western motel. You won't be disappointed with the this motel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your survey, and appreciate staying with us.We look forward seeing you on your next visit to Rome. More 

Memphis, Tennessee
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015

Stayed over one night during college visits with my son. Reasonable rate. Clean room. A little small but it was fine for us. Breakfast did not have sausage nor eggs. First hotel we stayed at that had neither. Other than that, things were good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and appreciate your comments I am sorry to hear that that were no sausages , But We do serve Sausage Gravy and Biscuits, as well as Boiled Eggs instead. More 

Jacksonville, Florida
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2015

My wife and I stayed at the Best Western Executive Inn last night and had a great experience. The check -in process was easy and the lady was very friendly. She gave me directions to a local restaurant. The room was clean and very spacious. The bed was comfortable. We loved the water pressure in the shower. If I am... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, We appreciate you staying with us, and look forward to your next visit to Rome, GA More 

Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
8 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2014

Clean, and quiet because no one was staying there. Management/ownership to blame. Promised aaa discount to be applied, yet wasn't. Owner said it he would then wouldn't because I booked with outside website, confronted him this was untrue as I booked thru best western website. He again promised he would refund the discount. Never did been 3 months no refund... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

We refer to your survey and have the following comments. You had booked the reservation on BestWestern.com and had the opportunity to book the room at the AAA rate on the site– You had booked it at the Rack rate and, once you made the reservation, you have agreed and are committed to that rate at the time of reservation.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1 photo of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay