We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 18 Rome hotels

BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

217 Highway 411 East, Rome, GA 30161
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Executive Inn to your Saves list
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Rome
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014
Robert C Fort Lauderale, United States
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    10
    6
    1
    4
See reviews for
7
12
4
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (38)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (16)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (13)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Florida
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
25 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2014

Scroll down. Read the review by OSCEOLA. I made a mistake and booked a smoking room. When we arrived and I discovered the error the desk clerk was no help at all. We checked the room. It was the worst smell I have ever experienced. It was so bad our eyes watered. We were told there was nothing available by... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

We refer to your survey, and would point out that You Booked a Smoking room as there were no NON Smoking Available - Further to that you insisted that you had booked a non-smoking room - Since we did not have any Non Smoking Rooms available at the Hotel or in Rome, we offered for you to check the room... More

Fort Lauderale, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

This hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. The hotel was extremely clean, with room lighting that allowed me to read, the staff was very caring and helpful. This hotel represented a very godd value for the money. I will stay at this hotel again the next time I am in Rome, Georgia!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent survey. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to your next visit. More

maryville
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2014

While visiting family in Summerville, GA we stayed here. Our stay was Friday night September 19. The bedding was extremely comfy and the room was very clean. Our visit was brief, and the best impression we got was from the breakfast served and the dining area -- the television was giving us the morning news from CNN (which is our... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward on your next visit. More

Newnan, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

I travel for a living and of all the places I stay this is my #1 favorite. There's nothing more I can say, this hotel rates an excellent in any category you could come up with. But if I must type 200 characters or more, OK, here it goes. I have brown eyes, I'm 6'1', weight 180. My dog's name... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and appreciate your comments.WE look forward to welcoming you in the future More

Ellaville, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

I always stay here when in the area. The staff is very nice and take care of your needs. The room is clean and confortable. You receive a good value for what you pay. I have bad knees and they always get me a downstairs room.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your survey. We appreciate your comments and look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Rome. More

Palm Springs, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

I had to travel with little notice and no local knowledge. I relied on previous experiences with the BW brand in choosing this property. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff went out of there way to meet my needs and fulfill my requests.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank for your survey. We appreciate you staying with us. More

OSCEOLA
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
21 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

I don't mind the loss of some amenities when traveling except for one. The one where yes it is a non smoking room but they have never eradicated the stink in the carpets etc. so you open the door and wham, ack ack.............. disgusting. but then you are too tired to move somewhere else so you just stay. wish these... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for survey. We would like to point out that we have a regular maintenance program that includes programmed shampooing of carpets - Our Rooms are checked Daily by the housekeeping supervisor, after the rooms have been cleaned. We would gladly have taken care of your problem immediately if you had mentioned this to us at that time. More

Denver, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

Since discovering this Hotel it is my first choice when I need to return to this area. I find the hotel staff professional and pleasant. The rooms are clean and the area is quite. This is now my second visit to this hotel and I am actually booking today to this same hotel if available for my next visit

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your survey More

Rome, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Overall, this is the place to stay while in Rome, Ga. My visit was smooth, and my check-out was a cinch. I will stay here at this location every time I stay in Rome, Ga. If I had an issue, they were right on top if it with no questions asked.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your survey - We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to your next stay. More

Rome, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

The staff was very helpful in blocking 8-10 rooms for our out-of-town family member. We were placed in close proximity of each other and were able to meet and travel together. The kids enjoyed the pool and the parents were pleased with their rooms.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your survey. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Executive Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Address: 217 Highway 411 East, Rome, GA 30161
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Rome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Rome
Rome Best Western

11 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay