We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
217 Highway 411 East, Rome, GA 30161
Special Offer
Get up to 20% off
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    12
    6
    1
    5
See reviews for
10
13
4
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (44)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (16)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (14)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a very nice stay and everything was clean and the people were very friendly! We will definitely stay there again when we are back that way. We always have enjoyed Best Western motel. You won't be disappointed with the this motel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your survey, and appreciate staying with us.We look forward seeing you on your next visit to Rome. More 

Memphis, Tennessee
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed over one night during college visits with my son. Reasonable rate. Clean room. A little small but it was fine for us. Breakfast did not have sausage nor eggs. First hotel we stayed at that had neither. Other than that, things were good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and appreciate your comments I am sorry to hear that that were no sausages , But We do serve Sausage Gravy and Biscuits, as well as Boiled Eggs instead. More 

Jacksonville, Florida
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed at the Best Western Executive Inn last night and had a great experience. The check -in process was easy and the lady was very friendly. She gave me directions to a local restaurant. The room was clean and very spacious. The bed was comfortable. We loved the water pressure in the shower. If I am... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, We appreciate you staying with us, and look forward to your next visit to Rome, GA More 

Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
8 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2014

Clean, and quiet because no one was staying there. Management/ownership to blame. Promised aaa discount to be applied, yet wasn't. Owner said it he would then wouldn't because I booked with outside website, confronted him this was untrue as I booked thru best western website. He again promised he would refund the discount. Never did been 3 months no refund... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

We refer to your survey and have the following comments. You had booked the reservation on BestWestern.com and had the opportunity to book the room at the AAA rate on the site– You had booked it at the Rack rate and, once you made the reservation, you have agreed and are committed to that rate at the time of reservation.... More 

Atlanta
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2014

Very pleasant place to stay. Very pleasant place to stay. Very pleasant place to stay.Very pleasant place to stay.Very pleasant place to stay.Very pleasant place to stay. Very pleasant place to stay Very pleasant place to stay Very pleasant place to stay. Very pleasant place to stay

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the survey on your recent stay - We appreciate your comments, and hope to see you when you are next in Rome. More 

Harrison, TN
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2014

Clean, convenient and quiet. Very courteous staff. Fresh continental breakfast with healthy selections. We always stay there when visiting family. An excellent value at a reasonable price. Front desk staff quickly noticed I was limping after a recent total hip replacement and immediately volunteered to change our room assignment. Staff has always been extremely attentive to any needs or requests... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the survey for your recent stay with us.We appreciate your comments and hope to see you on your next visit Rome. More 

Florida
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
27 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2014

Scroll down. Read the review by OSCEOLA. I made a mistake and booked a smoking room. When we arrived and I discovered the error the desk clerk was no help at all. We checked the room. It was the worst smell I have ever experienced. It was so bad our eyes watered. We were told there was nothing available by... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

We refer to your survey, and would point out that You Booked a Smoking room as there were no NON Smoking Available - Further to that you insisted that you had booked a non-smoking room - Since we did not have any Non Smoking Rooms available at the Hotel or in Rome, we offered for you to check the room... More 

Fort Lauderale, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

This hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. The hotel was extremely clean, with room lighting that allowed me to read, the staff was very caring and helpful. This hotel represented a very godd value for the money. I will stay at this hotel again the next time I am in Rome, Georgia!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent survey. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to your next visit. More 

maryville
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2014

While visiting family in Summerville, GA we stayed here. Our stay was Friday night September 19. The bedding was extremely comfy and the room was very clean. Our visit was brief, and the best impression we got was from the breakfast served and the dining area -- the television was giving us the morning news from CNN (which is our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward on your next visit. More 

Newnan, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

I travel for a living and of all the places I stay this is my #1 favorite. There's nothing more I can say, this hotel rates an excellent in any category you could come up with. But if I must type 200 characters or more, OK, here it goes. I have brown eyes, I'm 6'1', weight 180. My dog's name... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BESTRGA, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and appreciate your comments.WE look forward to welcoming you in the future More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question