We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Ringgold

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
5400 Alabama Hwy, I-75 exit 348, Ringgold, GA 30736
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Ringgold
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Ringgold
A recent review
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    21
    20
    7
    6
See reviews for
24
17
13
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (69)
  • Mar-May only
    (23)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (16)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (11)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
Dayton
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

After a hectic day of traveling from Florida, it was time to get a room. You were easy to access from I-75. I was hoping to get a room on the first floor, however, all were taken.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Goshen, Indiana
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

this hotel had gnats and fruit flies not only in the first room i had but when i requested a new room i was questioned about if i had done anything to the room not concern about bugs or air conditioning fan that didn't work. i got a new room and it too had bugs in it.no mention of refund... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Galesburg, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was the most expensive Super 8 I've ever stayed at--$89.99 plus tax (total $101) for a Monday night. Rooms were entered from outside, not through a central, indoor hall. The room we stayed in was very clean and updated, even the carpet was new. We were tired from traveling and didn't want to drive any longer to search for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Warsaw
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we had one complaint about the heater blower needing attention and or repairs.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

We were promised a non smoking room and we got a room that smelled like an ash tray. Nothing in the way of compensation other than basically too bad for you. We well never stay there or possibly any super 8 again. Embassy suites or comfort suites only from now on. Lesson learned... 80 dollar MISTAKE!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Anish_Govan, General Manager at Super 8 Ringgold, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. I am sorry for inconvenience we may have caused you during your stay. Providing customer service is our main goal and I'm concern that the room you were given, a non-smoking room, smelled like smoke. Please be assured that the issues you have... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2015

Everything from cleanliness of room and common areas and courtesy of front desk. Breakfast exceeded expectations. $ for $ this facility meets more expensive facilities.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anish_Govan, General Manager at Super 8 Ringgold, responded to this review

First and foremost, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of us as we strive to always improve the quality of our services to provide our guests with... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question