We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Richmond Hill Inn

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4564 US Highway 17, I-95 & Exit 87, Richmond Hill, GA 31324-3308
Special Offer
BEST VALUE RATE BOOK NOW
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Richmond Hill Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,077 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Boston, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Best Western was great. Stayed at a Quality Inn the night before. Not a good idea. Will not do that again. Best Western was clean and safe. Traveled solo with my doggie. Was nice to stay in a reasonable price, little on the expensive side, place. slept sound

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Nancy H
boston, ma
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We found this BW to be a convenient location. The room was clean and the staff welcoming both in person and on phone. (Joyce?). The breakfast was plentiful and the area extremely clean. Our only complaint was the constant dripping coming from the refrigerator in 110-A. The first night we were on the 3rd floor outside the elevator and didn't... More 

Helpful?
Thank visitnorthofboston
Wiscasset, Maine
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This Best Western may be the nicest overnight stop we have ever had while traveling with our Black Lab dog. Right from the reservation call through to check out, we enjoyed our stay. It is clean, easy to find, well prepared for both species of guests. We will be back!

Helpful?
Thank Thekidmm
Angela2592, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Richmond Hill Inn, responded to this review

Thanks so much for providing us with feedback concerning your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your accommodations, and that you found our hotel to be clean, and comfortable for you and your pet. We understand that leaving your fur-children at home may not always be possible (or desirable), so we do... More 

Richmond Hill, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very clean, well run, large breakfast variety, nice pool, large rooms, and close to highway. Staff was friendly and help full. Restaurants close by so you don't have to travel far after a long day on the road.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Glen T
Angela2592, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Richmond Hill Inn, responded to this review

Hello. Thanks so much for letting us know how we did during your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable, and that you appreciated our location and it's proximity to both the interstate and local restaurants. We are also pleased to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary... More 

Portland, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Second time staying at a Best Western and I am impressed. I have tried other brand-name hotels but am now attempting to find only BW. Great staff and clean rooms. Comfortable accommodations. Love free WIFI and water.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Margaret V
Angela2592, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Richmond Hill Inn, responded to this review

Hello. Thank you so much for letting us know how we did during your recent stay with us. We are are very happy to hear how much you enjoyed your visit, and that you found your guest room to be clean and comfortable. We are also glad that you appreciated our free wi-fi service. We know that you have many... More 

Concord, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here on our way to Florida. The staff were really helpful, even posting a board of local restaurant reviews by guests and suggesting an appropriate place. Though we didn't check out Savannah, there was info in the room and lobby to help with that as well. The breakfast lady was very helpful and friendly. She even helped a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Brian K
Angela2592, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Richmond Hill Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review based on your recent experience with us. We are very happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff made you feel welcomed and at home. We are also pleased to hear that you appreciated our local restaurant information, as well as the information on Savannah.... More 

Richmond Hill, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have stayed in a lot of hotels in the past 4 yrs with my Job! I would have liked it a lot better except on Sunday morning my wife and I had a Visiter a ROACH a small one but it was there climbing the wall. Would I stay again Im not sure I would have to look a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank George F
Angela2592, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Richmond Hill Inn, responded to this review

Hello. Thank you for providing us with feedback concerning your recent visit with us. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied overall with your stay, but we are sorry to hear that you had an issue with a pest problem in your room, and that several of the channels on your TV did not work properly. We have... More 

St. Joseph,Michigan, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent amaenities, comfortable bedding, clean bathroom, and bedroom. We stayed in a standard 2 queen bed bedroom which had a table and chairs also. The only negative was the TV had only analog channel reception. Also the price was a bit high for off season stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Maro S
Angela2592, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Richmond Hill Inn, responded to this review

Hello. Thank you for writing a review to let us know how we did during your recent visit. We are happy to hear that you found your guest room to be clean and comfortable, and that you found our amenities to your liking. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied by your channel reception and that... More 

UKIAH
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked this room on the road after a long day of driving. It was a welcome sight and we had a pleasant night. Steamers was recommended for dinner, and we had a good meal there. The breakfast was the usual fare but certainly tasty. If passing through again, we would certainly stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank GRYRBL
Angela2592, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Richmond Hill Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review based on your recent experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the restaurant that was recommended by our staff, and that you were satisfied with our complimentary breakfast selections. We are also glad to hear that you would consider staying with us again if... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very Nice place to stay. Bed was comfortable, room was clean. Staff were very nice and pleasant. We stopped there traveling from Florida to Virginia. We would definitely stop again our next visit to Florida.

Helpful?
1 Thank BlueBeachBliss
Angela2592, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Richmond Hill Inn, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you so much for letting us know how we did during your recent stay with us, We are happy to hear that you found your guest room to be clean and comfortable, and that our staff made you feel welcomed and at home. Our goal is to make sure each of our guests has a pleasant and relaxing... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

63 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (41)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Richmond Hill
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95/Richmond Hill
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Savannah S I-95 Richmond Hill
0.6 mi away
Days Inn Savannah-Richmond Hill
Days Inn Savannah-Richmond Hill
#7 of 11 in Richmond Hill
3.0 of 5 stars 189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Richmond Hill
Super 8 Richmond Hill
#6 of 11 in Richmond Hill
3.5 of 5 stars 65 reviews
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Richmond Hill
Econo Lodge Richmond Hill
#5 of 11 in Richmond Hill
3.5 of 5 stars 74 reviews
6.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Savannah - I-95 S - Gateway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay