We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites Port Wentworth-North Savannah

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
105 Travelers Way, I-95 Exit 109, Port Wentworth, GA 31407
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Port Wentworth-North Savannah
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

434 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    145
    162
    72
    40
    15
See reviews for
177
137
32
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (434)
  • Mar-May only
    (151)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (140)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (78)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (65)
All months
Beacon, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Location looks fairly new, facility in a whole looks ok. Our room, the rug was stained & did not feel clean, the room was musty & if we turned on the account the smell was worse. We did not complain, so there was no opportunity for our issue to be addressed or see if another room was better. The staff... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Port Wentworth-North Savannah, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, and taking the time to complete the online survey. We apologize we did not meet or exceed your expectations. Guest satisfaction is very important to our team. We will use any feedback from our guest to improve quality service. We take pride in providing excellent customer service and care for our guest. We are... More 

Saint-basile-le-grand, Quebec
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very reasonable price, really good variety of breakfast items. Nice pool. Easy access from I-95.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Port Wentworth-North Savannah, responded to this review

I would like to personally thank you for choosing our Hotel during you visit to Savannah, Ga. We pride our selves in making each of our guest feel special and most of all welcomed. Our management team works hard to ensure cleanliness and customer service is perfected. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we would love... More 

Douglasville
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel is old and need much work, especially the carpet. The beds are old and very hard. We had to try out rooms to get one with a topper on it. The carpet smelled horrible, like some one had smoked in the room. The internet only works with one person online at a time.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Port Wentworth-North Savannah, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, and taking the time to complete the online survey. We apologize we did not meet or exceed your expectations. Guest satisfaction is very important to our team. We will use any feedback from our guest to improve quality service. We offer free wireless internet access throughout the hotel for all guest. Our hotel property... More 

The Villages, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Checked in and had to have the pillow cases all changed after finding hair on them.Found blood on the pillow after removing the cases, then had to get new pillows. In the morning found a worm on the floor!!! Checked out that day. No manager on duty the entire weekend. When I finally got ahold of the manager, Dean Patel.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Port Wentworth-North Savannah, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We will speak with our housekeeping staff to insure this will not happen again. Management did offered a 50% discount for guest satisfaction. Your satisfaction is important to us and we... More 

Supply
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very nice Days Inn, good location, right off of I95. We got there in the afternoon and it was very hot so we enjoyed the pool. Staff was very helpful. We could walk to eat dinner , right behind the hotel. The room had been redone, was clean and the beds were very good. We had 3 adults and 2... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Port Wentworth-North Savannah, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with Days Inn & Suites Portwentworth. We appreciate your positive feedback and comments. We will share them with our staff and keep on providing the best quality service to our guests. More 

Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here 8/8/15 for 2 nights. Sign on front door read,bathroom for customers only. Not a good sign. Bed not comfortable. Bed Linen needs to be updated. Poor wifi connection and we had first floor room. Breakfast buffet had good variety but menu was the same both days. Laundry very reasonably priced compared to other hotels. Close enough to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Port Wentworth-North Savannah, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at Days Inn & Suites Portwenworth, and thanks for your feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve our quality service for our guest. We will keep any feedback given in mind and will love to have you come again. Thanks More 

Macon, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was surprised by how nice the hotel was. Booked through hotwire and I was satisfied. Had a king bed with sofabed. Nice quiet hotel. Close to savannah. Couple of exits from Tanger in pooler. Eating places around. I recommend the stay. Good on the pockets.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port Wentworth
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 11 in Port Wentworth
4.0 of 5 stars 247 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Savannah -  I-95 North
Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 Nor...
#2 of 11 in Port Wentworth
4.5 of 5 stars 530 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn I 95 North Savannah
Sleep Inn I 95 North Savannah
#5 of 11 in Port Wentworth
3.5 of 5 stars 117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Inn at Mulberry Grove
Inn at Mulberry Grove
#6 of 11 in Port Wentworth
3.5 of 5 stars 257 reviews
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah I-95 North
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS North Savannah
BEST WESTERN PLUS North Savannah
#7 of 11 in Port Wentworth
3.5 of 5 stars 363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay