We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 11 Port Wentworth hotels

Super 8 Port Wentworth/Savannah

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7200 Hwy 21 North, I-95 Exit 109, Port Wentworth, GA 31407
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Port Wentworth/Savannah
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Port Wentworth/Savannah to your Saves list
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Port Wentworth
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    18
    20
    12
    30
See reviews for
40
24
10
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (93)
  • Mar-May only
    (23)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (24)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (27)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
Raleigh, North Carolina
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Found this hotel on trip advisor for a trip last week. This hotel was about half way to my destination and we arrived later in the evening. Check in was easy, but the front desk clerk was clearly of little upbringing, and had no manners. She practically bit the head off of another guest who tried to walk into the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mac H, Front Desk at Super 8 Port Wentworth/Savannah, responded to this review

Thank you for your posting on Trip Advisor, however we do not have any female desk clerks at our hotel. As a guest you should never be questioned on why you need an extra pillow. If you could email me your dates you stayed I would like to make sure it wasn't our property as I said we do not... More 

Travelers are raving about these Port Wentworth hotels

Guyton, Georgia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was decent. A okay place for a night or two. Hotel looks shady on the outside, and is decent for a cheap hotel. After I unloaded my luggage I notice my door wouldn't close 100%. It would lock and all but I could still feel cold air coming through. Mike was very helpful at the desk. Hotel sits right... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mac H, Front Desk at Super 8 Port Wentworth/Savannah, responded to this review

Thank You for your reply, I have forward it to the proper people. More 

Fairfax, Virginia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Selected this location as the midpoint of a 2 day drive. The hotel is convenient to the interstate. It was perfectly adequate for an overnight stay.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mac H, Front Desk at Super 8 Port Wentworth/Savannah, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!! Hope you have a wonderful New Year More 

Central Florida, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the hotel was surprisingly clean and tidy for the price. We have stayed in many hotels along I95 and this was actually one of the better ones. We have stayed in Super 8's before with our dogs and they were quite shabby. So a nice stay - thanks.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mac H, Front Desk at Super 8 Port Wentworth/Savannah, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We hope you have a wonderful trip in Florida and we enjoyed having you at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon, Happy New Year More 

Leesburg, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2014

The room was average, clean, nothing special. The beds were fine but the pillows were very flat.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mac H, Front Desk at Super 8 Port Wentworth/Savannah, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment. I have forward your issue about the pillows to mngt.. Hope you have a Wonderful Holiday, hope to see you again soon More 

xxxxxxxxxxxxxzxxx
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

My stay was very good. The room was clean, comfortable, and afordable. I have used Super 8 before and would use them again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mac H, Front Desk at Super 8 Port Wentworth/Savannah, responded to this review

Glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Port Wentworth/Savannah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Port Wentworth/Savannah

Address: 7200 Hwy 21 North, I-95 Exit 109, Port Wentworth, GA 31407
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Port Wentworth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Port Wentworth/Savannah 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Port Wentworth/Savannah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Port Wentworth
Super Eight Port Wentworth
Port Wentworth Super 8
Port Wentworth Super Eight

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay