We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Pooler/Savannah

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
301 Govenor Treutlen Drive, Pooler, GA 31322 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Special Offer
25% Off 2-Night Stays
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Pooler\/Savannah
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

234 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    35
    35
    39
    42
    83
See reviews for
75
48
25
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (234)
  • Mar-May only
    (92)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (67)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (31)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (44)
All months
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Bad news came here I wasn't sure about the reviews because of the business I'm in..I was soon disappointed felt I was going to leave with bugs....... can you say dirty hallways dirty floors dirty bath tub...can you say old fashion....I wish the inside looked like the outside...I will say the staff was very friendly....run as fast as you can

Was this review helpful? Yes
Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The staff at the front desk on Friday evening, Saturday evening and Sunday morning were great. Saturday morning the young lady at the desk need an attitude improvement. The beds were really comfortable. In the bathroom was hair on the toilet as well as in the tub.

Was this review helpful? Yes
fdramadapooler, Front Office Manager at Ramada Pooler/Savannah, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for staying with us at Ramada. We are happy your overall stay was pleasant. We will use your feedback to improve the hotel. Again thank you for staying with and we hope you visit us again. More 

Cookeville
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Pictures on website are very deceiving. When we arrived the hotel lobby seemed clean and modern. The hall ways to our room were dirty. When we got into our room we saw toenails on the floor, bugs, fridge was broken, and it smelled of mold. We went and talked to front desk about another room since the smell was unbearable.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
fdramadapooler, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pooler/Savannah, responded to this review

I want to first thank you for staying with us at Ramada. I am sorry that your weren't pleased with our property. Our property still has a few things to work on. I hope that in the future when our property is completely done with all of our renovations, that you will give us another chance to show you what... More 

Brandon, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

WiFi was on and off. Was dropped several times that was really annoying. Tried to call front desk....but no phone in room. Went to front desk and asked about wifi......she had no answer. Breakfast was very disappointing. Will not stay there again

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
fdramadapooler, Front Office Manager at Ramada Pooler/Savannah, responded to this review

First off I want to thank you for staying with us at Ramada. I am so sorry you had problems with the wifi during your stay. We are currently making improvements on the wifi and we will us your feedback to improve breakfast. We hope you give us a chance in the future to see the improvements. More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The assistant manager Tabitha, she was fantastic, we had a few issues but she stepped up to the plate and accommodated us, all with a friendly smile. This is our second year staying at the Ramada inn and we will most definitely make it a yearly visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
fdramadapooler, Front Office Manager at Ramada Pooler/Savannah, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us Ms. Hattie . We are happy that your problems were resolved and you were pleased with your stay. We look forward to seeing you again ! More 

Sharpsburg, Georgia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Unfortunately the property has not been maintained very well. As such it always appears not very clean.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
fdramadapooler, Front Office Manager at Ramada Pooler/Savannah, responded to this review

I want to thank you for staying with us at Ramada. I am sorry that your weren't pleased with our property. We are undergoing renovations , when they are complete I hope to you stop by and give us another chance. More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed on the 2nd floor. The hallway looked like it had not been vacuumed for months. The entire place smelled like mold and cigarette smoke. After the first night, we had to change rooms because the smell was so bad. We noticed that many of the doors had busted locks and handles as we walked to our room. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
fdramadapooler, Front Office Manager at Ramada Pooler/Savannah, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for staying at the Ramada. I would like extend an apology for the problems you encounter at Ramada. Safety is a priority here. We will take a look at the door to make sure they are properly working. Thank you for your feedback we will definitely use it to improve things around here. We... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

63 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pooler hotels
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
2.0 mi away
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay