We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Pooler/Savannah

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
301 Govenor Treutlen Drive, Pooler, GA 31322 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ramada Pooler/Savannah
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Pooler
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    26
    30
    31
    64
See reviews for
55
41
21
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (185)
  • Mar-May only
    (83)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (31)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (44)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

The first room we entered had no microwave like they said they would and smelled terrible. They moved us to another room which didn't smell any better. The shower/bathroom needs updating. Shower handle had to be forced on to the point where we thought it was going to come Off the wall. The toilet was constantly running and leaking. Two... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Pooler hotels

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Well. I was a bit scared reading the reviews of this hotel. But I actually didn't end up having a bad experience. I definitely wouldn't give it a 5 star due to the fact that they did not provide us enough bath towels although we had mentioned in the booking that we are a group of 4. Apart from this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
fdramadapooler, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pooler/Savannah, responded to this review

We would like to first thank you for staying at the Ramada. We appreciate your business. We are so glad that you had an enjoyable experience during your stay. We do apologize about the towel situation. We would have gladly giving you extra towels. We always have someone at the front desk to help with those things. Thank you again... More 

Guyton, Georgia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Don't stay here hotel staff was rude and incompetent. Stayed on the first floor smelled like mildew which I'm highly allergic to and no one likes to smell it. Walls are paper thin I could hear everything neibors said All night. Outside doors were not secured at all anyone could walk in and rob you. There was more mildew on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
fdramadapooler, Front Office Manager at Ramada Pooler/Savannah, responded to this review

Thank you very much for stay with us Katie. I'm very sorry about the smell of mildew . We have been cleaning our air conditioners and shampooing our carpets to rid the problem. Safety is a priority here , we wish you would have come and told the doors were unlocked. We would have sent maintenance to make sure the... More 

GREENVILLE
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Front desk clerk (Tabitha) was very nice. I arrived earlier than expected. She was polite and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable. Bed linens were fresh and inviting. Bath towels were thick and plush. Rest of property was nice and clean including pool area, common areas, and exercise room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
fdramadapooler, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pooler/Savannah, responded to this review

We are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. It was our pleasure having you stay with us. We appreciate such nice comments. Thank you so much for your business. We look forward to seeing you in the future. More 

North Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel had major leaks during a rainstorm. Most rooms were wet. Almost ruined everything I had had it not been for a friend of mine moving everything off the floor. The bathrooms and walls were filthy. My room was old and dirty. Water pressure was terrible. Lights flickered. Overall, not a good hotel to stay in.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
fdramadapooler, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pooler/Savannah, responded to this review

Allow me to apologize for the condition of your room. The rainstorm this area experienced took us by surprise, with heavy and severe winds and rain. We have high standards of cleanliness and customer service. I beg of you to give us another chance. I can promise you, your stay will exceed your expectations. Our front desk will cheerfully and... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the room was clean came with a lot of accessories. the bathroom was clean. when you open the door the room has a a light odor.the bed need it more pillows. very good hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
fdramadapooler, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pooler/Savannah, responded to this review

Thank your for your comments! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you return in the future! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities