We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 12 Pooler hotels

Ramada Pooler/Savannah

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   301 Govenor Treutlen Drive, Pooler, GA 31322 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Save Saved
You added Ramada Pooler/Savannah to your Saves list
Ramada Pooler/Savannah
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
33%
Ranked #10 of 12 Hotels in Pooler
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    13
    14
    20
    50
See reviews for
37
21
17
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My handicapped mother (81) and I were traveling from Fla to NC and called the 800 # for Ramada. I used my cell phone and I told the reservationist that I needed a Ada room on first floor because my mother can't go up stairs. He said their was a room in the Pooler Ga. location that had a room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
fdramadapooler, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pooler/Savannah, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for your recent stay with us. I do apologize for the mistakes that occured during the intial process of your reservation. I did reach out to this guests and informed him on how to receive his refund from the 3rd party from which he made his reservation. Again, thank you for staying with us.... More

2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Traveling with a toddler and had to stop for the night and all the other hotels were sold out. Had to walk around the whole building to a non latching back door and go upstairs to get to room. Severely outdated, not very clean, and waited 30min for the desk clerk to attempt to locate the maintenance man to make... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
fdramadapooler, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pooler/Savannah, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for your stay with us. I would like to apologize for the bad experience you had with us. As of today, everything has been brought up to code. We are in the process of renovation so we ask that you bare with us. I hope to see you again once we are fully renovated.... More

Saint George, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

We had to take a trip for my husband to get a better job. Chose here and it was a pleasant experience. It costed $55 and they have a pool and fitness center. I don't think you can beat that. Unfortunately I was coming down with a cold so I did not use these facilities. :( Had a great stay.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
fdramadapooler, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pooler/Savannah, responded to this review

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your business.we appreciate it. More

High Springs, Florida
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

Hotel staff was very friendly, room as clean but could use an update, breakfast left a little to be desired no juice available or fresh fruit. overall the stay was fine.No elevator for second floor access.

Was this review helpful? Yes
fdramadapooler, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pooler/Savannah, responded to this review

We are working toward making out hotel the best it can be. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Thank you for you business. More

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

My stay at the ramada was an excellent choice I've heard a lot of things about this hotel but when we arrive our experience was nothing of what we heard the front desk staff was very helpful and the housekeeping staff met everyone of our needs so my family and I will return keep up the good work guys.

Was this review helpful? Yes
fdramadapooler, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Pooler/Savannah, responded to this review

We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to you staying again in the future! More

Vero Beach, Florida
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

This hotel was a joke! Spending about $50 a night I don't expect high class but I had hoped for reasonably clean and moderate customer service! Mold on the carpets, hotel smelt like cigarette smoke and dampness, bathroom was not clean. Front desk staff never smiled and acted as though customers were an inconvenience. When my husband went to lodge... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
fdramadapooler, Director of Sales at Ramada Pooler/Savannah, responded to this review

We apologize for any problems you may have had during your stay with us. We are working on making out hotel the best that it can be. We hope you will give us another chance in the future. We appreciate your business More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Ramada Pooler/Savannah, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Ramada Pooler/Savannah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pooler/Savannah

Address: 301 Govenor Treutlen Drive, Pooler, GA 31322 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Pooler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Pooler/Savannah 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Ramada Pooler/Savannah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Savannah Hotel Pooler

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Pooler with
any amenities