We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Pooler/Savannah

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
301 Govenor Treutlen Drive, Pooler, GA 31322 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Special Offer
25% Off 2-Night Stays
Ramada Pooler/Savannah
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #11 of 13 Hotels in Pooler
Add Photo Write a Review

221 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    34
    34
    37
    40
    76
See reviews for
71
45
24
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (221)
  • Mar-May only
    (92)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (54)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (31)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (44)
All months
Lithonia, Georgia
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The room itself was decent. The entrance into the front to check in was deceiving. Once we drove around to where our room was, we had to go in, to walk down a funky hall, with old carpet to get to our room. No telephone in room, the bathroom near the continental breakfast area was straight up nasty and funky.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Orange Park
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a nice motel, we wanted to go swimming but of course it had to rain. The staff was very helpful and breakfast was good.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
fdramadapooler, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pooler/Savannah, responded to this review

Thank you so much for such a nice comment! We appreciate your business. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you again. More 

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The light switch in our room did not work plus could not turn light switchs on in room. Was given another room.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
fdramadapooler, Front Office Manager at Ramada Pooler/Savannah, responded to this review

We apologize for the issues you had with your first room! We hope that the second room was better for you! Thank you for your feedback! The issues have been brought up to Maintenance so we can correct these issues! More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a horrible experience. The room was cheap, yes, but due to the state of the room we had to get a refund. The room wasn't just unclean, it was like they were attempting to drive away their guests. There was what I could only guess was mold on both the floor and the box spring of the bed.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Charleston, West Virginia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

From the outside the property looks great. The lobby even looks good until closer inspection. But the rooms were horrible. They were dirty, paint was peeling, and hallway air conditioner wasn't working (extremely hot). The one positive was the friendly staff.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
fdramadapooler, Front Office Manager at Ramada Pooler/Savannah, responded to this review

We appreciate your feed back! We strive to provide excellent customer service to our guest! We apologize for any inconveniences you may have encountered. We will address with housekeeping the issues you came across in the room! Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will return for any future stays in the area! More 

Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Came to USA from Australia where I travelled around for 6 weeks staying in multiple hotels, some expensive some on the cheaper side. The ramada being one of the cheapest hotels I booked as it was close to the airport, but when I got there the staff where let's say 'not in a hurry'. When we entered the room the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
fdramadapooler, Front Office Manager at Ramada Pooler/Savannah, responded to this review

We want to apologize for the room! Please next time let us know so we could move you to another room! We do strive to provide excellent customer service for our guest! These issues will be brought to our head housekeeper so we can provide better service! Thank you for your feedback! More 

Killeen, Texas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was extremely apprehensive about booking here after reading all the negative reviews; but determine to be a team player I booked. Upon arrival my guard was up. Leah was so welcoming, and Marko, and Royce. Excellent customer service. My negatives are: The hall smelled; if you can't replace the carpet spray it with "Arm and Hammer" carpet freshener; the caulking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
fdramadapooler, Front Office Manager at Ramada Pooler/Savannah, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at Ramada. We are happy you decided to give us a chance. Thank you for the feedback we will take it into consideration. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

63 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pooler
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
0.3 mi away
Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Ready to book?