We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 12 Pooler hotels

Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   105 San Drive, Pooler, GA 31322
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler to your Saves list
Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Orbitz.com Booking.com Travelocity
and 8 more sites!
65%
Ranked #7 of 12 hotels in Pooler
Certificate of Excellence 2013
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Michelle A Ocoee, Florida, United States
Write a Review

158 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    57
    44
    37
    8
    12
See reviews for
52
61
11
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My husband and I stayed in this hotel for one night. The room was dirty. Stains on the bedspread, flat surfaces grimy and carpet in need of a good vacuuming. We had booked the hotel online and paid $99.00 plus tax. I discovered the same hotel was advertised for $55.99 every day on my ipad iExit ap. When I pointed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nashua, New Hampshire
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

After checking in and entering our room, we discovered that the sofa bed (couch) was missing, There was only one chair in the room. We immediately returned to the front desk and was told that the previous guest had "broken" the sofa and the replacement was on order and had not arrived yet. We booked this stay in February for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ocoee, Florida, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We ended up at this hotel after our vacation home rental was canceled with 6 day's notice. We were so thankful to find this place on such short notice. First, the good: the hotel is clean and in decent shape. The drive into historic Savannah is short and easy. Unfortunately, the staff needs some major training on customer service. Getting... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
New Church, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This place was gross. I don't think they changed the sheets. I KNOW they did not clean the bathroom. The air conditioner did not work, the fan would not work. There were crumbs on the sheets and long hairs in the bathroom all over. A dirty sock was on the floor. Changed rooms after a long encounter with the desk... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Newnan, Georgia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked these rooms (210 and 211) for a short family getaway while my mother-in-law is on Spring Break. Upon arrival, everything seemed fine. After getting to our rooms, things were no longer fine. Room 210, an ADA accessible room, is not exactly "accessible". The bathroom has a tub, which is extremely dangerous for someone(my wife's 86-year old grandmother) who... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Succasunna, New Jersey
Top Contributor
153 reviews 153 reviews
20 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good location and good prices , it's only 20 minutes to Savanna but it's a whole lot less expensive than staying in Savannah, breakfast is on the very very lean side but what do you expect there are a lot of place to eat in the area also

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

We appreciate you comments so other travelers know of our facility and so that our staff understands your experience. We truly appreciate your business, please plan to visit again soon. Gloria M. Brown Guest Relations Manger More

Cairo, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband, 2 daughters and me visited this area for a 4 day get away and some sightseeing. The wifi never worked, the indoor "pool" was freezing and only about 12x12 and only 4 ft deep (one of the only reasons we reserved here), no toilet paper stocked in the rooms on any of the days, new towels were found... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you did not have a pleasant experience at our hotel. We do appreciate your comments so that we can make corrections. The items you mentioned is not typical of our hotel and we apologize for the inconvenience. We have address the issues so other travelers will have a good visit. Thank you for your business.... More

Cross Lanes, West Virginia
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
25 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed here recently. Good location, nice clean rooms, and friendly staff. The only complaint that I have is with the breakfast. Compared to other Choice Privilege properties it was a bit skimpy, in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will insure that our breakfast meets all Choice Hotel standards for the Sleep Inn Brand. We appreciate your business and hope you will choose to stay with us again when you are in the Savannah area. Gloria M. Brown Guest Relations Manager More

PA
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have to agree with many of the reviews I've read. The hotel is very nice for a Sleep Inn. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The public areas are very clean and pleasant. The only issue I had is with the specific housekeeper who cleaned (did not clean) my room. First, the housekeeping cart was "abandoned" in front... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

I am so sorry that your room was not cleaned properly (or at all). This issue will be addressed and corrected immediately. A housekeeping cart should never be left in the hallway. We will address these issues with the housekeeping management and corrections will be make. Thank you for letting us know so we can correct and other travelers will... More

Brunswick, Georgia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Convenient location right off of I-95. Average sized room, nice sized bathroom, and closet with door that closes (a nice addition). Have to wonder how good a job housekeeping did at cleaning the room when we found a hanger in the bathroom and a pair of children's shoes in the safe (not locked). Safe in the room did not work,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you were not pleased with your visit to the Sleep Inn in Pooler. Your comments are important to us, we have discussed the items you mentioned with the entire staff. Maintenance has repaired the safe, housekeepers must do a better job with cleaning, and new remotes and batteries have been ordered. We do appreciate you... More

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler

Also Known As:
Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler Hotel Pooler
Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler Hotel
Sleep Inn And Suites Pooler
Sleep Inn Hotel Pooler
Pooler Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn Pooler
Address: 105 San Drive, Pooler, GA 31322
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Pooler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 12 hotels in Pooler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.