We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 12 Pooler hotels

Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   130 Continental Boulevard, Pooler, GA 31322
Click for phone number
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free High Speed Internet
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler to your Saves list
65%
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Pooler
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Anthony V
Write a Review

391 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    121
    104
    80
    51
    35
See reviews for
157
116
28
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (391)
  • Mar-May only
    (110)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (108)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (108)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (65)
All months
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

i like the breakfast just wish they had bagels and cooked eggs. the staff is pleasant and courteous. pool located indoors which is nice this time of year supermarket located right behind the hotel as well as all kinds of fast food

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Room was not as expected , the service at the front desk and breakfast service made up for room appearance.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Eureka, Missouri, United States
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
38 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Marissa helped us find the right room. We looked at 4 of them before deciding on the suite at the back of the hotel. It was the right choice for us- large and quiet. We stayed here for 3 nights. The breakfast for good. The location to Savannah was a bit far away but it did not seem like there... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Yuma
Top Contributor
269 reviews 269 reviews
73 hotel reviews
95 helpful votes 95 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

(9/27/14) Sam was very helpful and friendly on answering all our question about the area when we checked in. The place was very clean and quiet. We did not get to see everything in one day so we extended another day. Our continental breakfast the first day was very good and hot. The second day they did not have sausage... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
dpooler, Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us here at the Travelodge. I do apologize about the second day breakfast, we will make sure to address this issue and make sure everyone knows the proper breakfast procedures. We hope to see you again in the future. More

Ehrhardt, South Carolina, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I booked this hotel through a 1-800 number I found on the internet. After I decided on staying here I called the front desk to ask a few questions I had. The receptionist was very helpful in answering all my questions. I was booking this as a surprise weekend getaway with my husband for our anniversary. It was very easy... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
dpooler, Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words! I am so happy we were able to give you a comfortable place to relax away from home. We hope to see you again! More

Akron, Ohio
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Toilet in room was broken. Quickly moved to bigger room next door. Good breakfast. Enjoyed pool and free WiFi. The morning breakfast staff made sure everything was well stocked. Our first room 224 was much smaller than ²226. 226 has a couch.

Was this review helpful? Yes
dpooler, Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Travelodge Suites. It pleases us greatly to know you that you enjoyed your time with us. More

Commerce, Georgia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

On a whole, the hotel was clean, room was nice and cool and check in and out was really quick. The problem we had was actually getting any sleep!!! Apparently parents must use this hotel as a babysitting place for their kids. We called the front desk 3 or 4 times btwn 10 and midnight asking them to pls do... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Medina, Ohio
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

We do not know how this place gets good reviews. Old warm out everything...carpet, mattress, air conditioner, etc.. Filthy, too. Hair in the bathroom, dust in all the nooks and crannies...and it was very clear that the sheets had not been changed. The only saving grace was that the front desk clerk was super nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
dpooler, Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

I do apologize that you did not enjoy your stay. We are currently finishing up renovations, most of the rooms do have brand new mattresses, carpet, furniture, etc., however we have not yet completed Every room. It sounds like you may have gotten one of the older rooms. I do apologize once again and hope that you choose Travelodge again... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Address: 130 Continental Boulevard, Pooler, GA 31322
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Pooler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Wyndham, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Hotels.com and Tingo so you can book your Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler Hotel Pooler
Travelodge Hotel Savannah Pooler
Travelodge Motel Savannah Pooler
Pooler Travel Lodge
Pooler Travelodge

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay