We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 38 Norcross hotels

Motel 6 Atlanta Northeast - Norcross

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   6015 Oakbrook Parkway, Norcross, GA 30093
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Motel 6 Atlanta Northeast - Norcross to your Saves list
Motel 6 Atlanta Northeast - Norcross
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
11%
Ranked #36 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    0
    1
    0
    0
    8
See reviews for
2
1
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    1.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    1.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    1.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    1.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Advance, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Needed a hotel for my dad, my sons and myself after a recent Braves game. We're never staying here again! Sticky floors, the toilet wouldn't flush, the shower wouldn't turn on, the a/c stayed high for an entire day without cooling off the room. And I don't know if the bed sheets had ever been washed! Did I say NEVER... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Athens, Georgia
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014 via mobile

this place is a Roach infested dump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The security latch was broken on the door, roaches crawling all over the room. (i lost count of how many bugs and roaches I saw). sheets looked filthy, mattress was disgusting! I had originally registered for 4 nights but after the first night, I checked out and left. the Wi-Fi was shoddy at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here on june 25. This place is currently being remodeled, its not safe for children or anyone who has asthma. As you walk to the room theres food on the corridor floors, it smells like one big ashtray. The halls are accupied by constuction paraphanelias. There is no such thing as non smoking. The sheets were dirty with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Chloe W, General Manager at Motel 6 Atlanta Northeast - Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, On behalf of Motel 6 would you kindly accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you the high standard of hospitality which is the general norm of our hotel and brand standard. We genuinely regret the inconvenience caused to you because of this. We have officially remolded the entire hotel and as of... More

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013 via mobile

The place was disgusting.. Non Smoking room smelled of smoke.. The only had upstairs rooms.. The guy that checked us in was nice.. The rest if the people were mean and alot of the dont speak english.. By 7am is really loud.. Housekeeping knocked on door 3 times to see if we were leaving was not even 8 and checkout... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Chloe W, General Manager at Motel 6 Atlanta Northeast - Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, On behalf of Motel 6 would you kindly accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you the high standard of hospitality which is the general norm of our hotel and brand standard. We genuinely regret the inconvenience caused to you because of this. We have officially remolded the entire hotel and as of... More

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here june 2nd. This place should be condemned! Pimps, drug dealers and prostitues all around! U wont get any sleep! People here seem to party all night. Hanging around all over the property! The room was filthy! Dirty floors, old beds, floor rotting, locks on doors didnt work, roaches, no room phone, screaming and door slaming all night,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Chloe W, General Manager at Motel 6 Atlanta Northeast - Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, On behalf of Motel 6 would you kindly accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you the high standard of hospitality which is the general norm of our hotel and brand standard. We genuinely regret the inconvenience caused to you because of this. We have officially remolded the entire hotel and as of... More

Norcross, Georgia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

At first view you see people walking around everywhere on a okay property, little did I know half of those people were pimps and prostitutes. The front desk was nice and friendly except the fact they had a ten o'clock curfew which is absolutely ridiculous, I mean grown adults have a curfew crazy right? Anyways we payed for a week... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Chloe W, General Manager at Motel 6 Atlanta Northeast - Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, On behalf of Motel 6 would you kindly accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you the high standard of hospitality which is the general norm of our hotel and brand standard. We genuinely regret the inconvenience caused to you because of this. We have officially remolded the entire hotel and as of... More

atlanta
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2012

this has to be the worst motel i have been to besides the roaches there was people outside all night. And the young lady that checked me in seemed to be nice until i seen her and some a crowd getting out of a cab loud they had to be intoxicated. not long after i seen her walking out of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Chloe W, General Manager at Motel 6 Atlanta Northeast - Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, On behalf of Motel 6 would you kindly accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you the high standard of hospitality which is the general norm of our hotel and brand standard. We genuinely regret the inconvenience caused to you because of this. We have officially remolded the entire hotel and as of... More

Urbana, Illinois, United States
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2012

My daughter went on a college trip with UIUC students for spring break and stayed here. She called me in the middle of the night because the conditions were so horrible. Bedbugs, cockroach infestation, broken telephone, door locks that didn't work, shady neighborhood and they could not move to a different motel as they arrived so late on the tour... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Chloe W, General Manager at Motel 6 Atlanta Northeast - Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, On behalf of Motel 6 would you kindly accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you the high standard of hospitality which is the general norm of our hotel and brand standard. We genuinely regret the inconvenience caused to you because of this. We have officially remolded the entire hotel and as of... More

Norcross, Georgia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2010

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and in very good condition for the amount paid per night. I would recommend this Motel 6 as an inexpensive comfortable place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Motel 6 Atlanta Northeast - Norcross, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Motel 6 Atlanta Northeast - Norcross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Atlanta Northeast - Norcross

Address: 6015 Oakbrook Parkway, Norcross, GA 30093
Location: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Atlanta Northeast - Norcross 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Travelocity, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Motel 6 Atlanta Northeast - Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

3 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Norcross with
any amenities