We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn and Suites Norcross

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
5385 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Peachtree Ind/Medlock Bridge, Norcross, GA 30092
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn and Suites Norcross
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #10 of 25 Hotels in Norcross
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
hikejo St. Petersburg, Florida
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    23
    18
    22
    20
See reviews for
47
16
2
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (99)
  • Mar-May only
    (32)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (18)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We booked this motel because it was part of the Windham Rewards group and because it was near the home of my son, whom we were visiting. It's was inexpensive so I was worried. I need not have been: it was a VERY positive experience. It was quiet at night and the room was very clean. It's run by a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnandsuitesnorc, Webmaster at Days Inn and Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. Thanks... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Mr. Nevine took our reservations the day before we were going to check in he was very helpful. When we got to our room it was more room then we expected. There is a nice sitting area with a separate bedroom area. A tv in both areas which is good for us because my boyfriend wakes early and likes to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnandsuitesnorc, Webmaster at Days Inn and Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments about our hotel and our staff. I’m so pleased that you would recommend our property to others, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we... More 

Travelers are raving about these Norcross hotels

Jackson, Mississippi
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2015

My daughters and I decided on a last minute trip to Atlanta. We booked our room on Priceline for $61 which included tax. The manager Mr. Patel was very courteous. Our room was very clean and the bed was extremely soft and comfortable. The pool was nice after shopping. The hotel was easy to find and near the places we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aurora, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

The hotel is a little dated but acceptable. All my son wanted to do was swim but because of our delayed flights we arrived at the hotel just prior to the pool closing. The front desk lady allowed us to swim which made our night.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2015

Needs to be updated. Sign said "Newly Remodeled ". No way. Everything was at least 15 years old from the carpet to the TVs. Heater know in first room was broken. I was allowed to change rooms. Manager did call later to check on me. Breakfast was a joke. I will never stay at this establishment again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnandsuitesnorc, Webmaster at Days Inn and Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. I’m terribly sorry that you weren’t satisfied, despite my efforts to ensure that you had a great experience with us. Our clean and comfortable hotel is always getting better, and perhaps you will be more satisfied if you try us again. Our goal is always to provide the best possible guest experience and... More 

Norcross, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

The customer service was great! Very peaceful. The room was very clean and had lots of space. I would definitely recommend to a friend!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hoschton, Georgia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

my husband scrubbed the bathroom for almost an hour an almost a whole bottle of Clorox cleanup. The only thing cleanwas our sheets. I would have asked for money back and left if not for being so late and really needing to relax in hottub. Ice machine was broken and drinks out of drink machine were like they had never... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnandsuitesnorc, Webmaster at Days Inn and Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try us again in the future. We’re always working to make the... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2015

My stay was great, room was very clean. Great customer service from the nice gentleman at the front desk

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question