We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn and Suites Norcross

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
5385 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Peachtree Ind/Medlock Bridge, Norcross, GA 30092
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn and Suites Norcross
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

132 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel met out needs very well. Great family hotel. For those of you with asthma the rooms are well ventilated with access to fresh air by the window. Breakfast was good.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 576terrenceh
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn and Suites Norcross, responded to this review

We are so glad that we met your needs and expectations during your recent stay at the Days Inn Norcross. Our goal is to provide a clean, comfortable room where everything works. When we make our guests happy by meeting our goal then we are pleased. We hope that you will always consider the Days Inn your home away from... More 

Saint Cloud, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2015

Staff was very polite. Hotel was run down. Has an indoor pool but it looks sketchy. Room was ok. Bathroom was in need of an update. Sat at the desk and fell over because a wheel on the chair was missing. Complementary breakfast was well, sometimes you get what you pay for.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank rolandh37
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn and Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at the Days Inn. I am pleased that you enjoyed your breakfast and that you found your room in order with the exception of the chair, which we repaired immediately. Thank you again for staying with us and I hope that you will return when your travels... More 

New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2015

Location is great, hotels grounds were nice, lots of parking. The room was a nice size, but the bathroom was very small, nearly had to step into the tub to close the door. The room smelled like old carpet and cheap cleaners, but we were able to open the window and let it air out. Overall the room was clean... More 

Helpful?
Thank TrueDat08
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn and Suites Norcross, responded to this review

I am pleased that the location, parking and hotel met your expectations. However, I am so sorry that a staff member made your stay less then enjoyable. This has been discussed with the employee so that the matter does not happen again. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to earn your business when you return to our... More 

Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2015

Every thing about this hotel was horrible the pool was gross the sheets were torn the entire hotel had a weird smell. There are. Our gas stations or store close to it the door looked like it had been kicked in the breakfast was a joke

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank dpayne_552850
daysinnandsuitesnorc, Webmaster at Days Inn and Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try us again in the future. We’re always working to make the... More 

LaGrange, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2015

Not a place to take the kids for any extended stay. One night max. Smelly hallway and rooms (cigarettes YUCK and some other underlying disgusting smell) . Pool is cold, hot tub was broken. Breakfast was non existant. But I got a shower and some sleep. So it really depends on what you are looking for. Good for a short... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amy C
daysinnandsuitesnorc, Webmaster at Days Inn and Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t live up to your standards or expectations. We take great pride in our hotel, and I hope that shows. We’re also always working to get better. I hope you will give us another chance and see... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Peachtree Corners
2.7 mi away
Rodeway Inn Norcross
Rodeway Inn Norcross
#21 of 38 in Norcross
3.0 of 5 stars 98 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross
3.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn Norcross
La Quinta Inn Norcross
#12 of 38 in Norcross
3.5 of 5 stars 150 reviews
1.3 mi away
Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay