We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners

#16 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
GreenLeadersBronze level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
475 Technology Parkway, Norcross, GA 30092
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2! Book Now
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners
Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners
Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners
Add Photo Write a Review

225 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    63
    76
    44
    20
    22
See reviews for
52
40
16
83
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (225)
  • Mar-May only
    (44)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (53)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (72)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (56)
All months
Sylvania, Ohio
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is by far the dirtiest Marriott Full serve hotel I have ever visited and I have 548 stays at Marriott's. If I was not exhausted from traveling all day I would have left. I now know why it was such a cheap stay. The sofa was so dirty we had to cover it with a blanket and still got... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlMarriottPTC, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

First, I would like to thank you for your loyalty to Marriott. I am so sorry that you felt the hotel was dirty. Because some of the furniture and carpets are worn, it gives the appearance of being dirty but, I assure you our housekeeping department works very hard to ensure cleanliness. Additionally, our kitchen and restaurant received an A... More 

Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I forgot my cardigan in the room when I was checking out one week and never saw it again despite the fact that I realized the loss the same day and called the hotel to let them know. The staff never took my loss seriously and treated the fact that my cardigan didn't show in their lost and found as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlMarriottPTC, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

I am so sorry that we were unable to recover your lost cardigan. I hate to hear that you felt we didn't care about your lost item as we truly do understand how important it is to maintain good practices for guests belongings found. I have shared your feedback with our housekeeping department so they can make any necessary improvements.... More 

Lower Burrell, PA
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This property is worn down and is about to undergo some sort of renovation. It's ok. The restaurant is average at best. The bar is small. The gym is smaller. And there is absolutely nothing to do in that area (and of course the last is not their problem, but it's the icing on the cake). These are the objective... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlMarriottPTC, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for your loyalty to Marriott for the last 10 years. We are very appreciative of all of our repeat guests and am so sorry that you have not felt that recently. As you mentioned, we are currently undergoing a complete renovation. The restaurant, bar and gym are in temporary locations while we renovate those areas. The new restaurant... More 

Gainesville, Florida
Top Contributor
320 reviews 320 reviews
54 hotel reviews
119 helpful votes 119 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2015

I paid the high price of blind loyalty (Lifetime Platinum) in selecting this property. Marriott should immediately revoke this operators license and impose a prompt and TOTAL refurbishing of this property. It is a travesty to see the portrait of Mr's Marriott Sr and Jr hanging in the lobby (next to an inoperative elevator no less) and in the spirit... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
AtlMarriottPTC, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for your loyalty to Marriott. I am so sorry that our current appearance was not what you had anticipated. We work hard to maintain the highest standards, not only in service, but also with regards to maintaining the hotel. We are currently undergoing a major renovation. When we are finished every area in the hotel (public space and... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

I travel quite often and don't usually write reviews, however, my experience at the hotel was fantastic. Rooms were nice and clean and the restaurant experience was great. I had wonderful service and the food quality was amazing!

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlMarriottPTC, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with other travelers. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to our area. More 

csy728900
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

I stopped in to meet with a friend at the restaurant in the hotel. Great staff and great Food. I ordered the Salmon and it was the best Ive ever tasted. The gentleman with me ordered a burger and said it was awesome. The Chef personally came out to greet us and ask us about our entree and if we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AtlMarriottPTC, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments about your lunch at our hotel! We are so glad that you and your guest enjoyed it! The salmon is definitely a popular dish. The next time you are visiting, try the turkey burger, it's another popular item! More 

Raleigh, North Carolina
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
14 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

I understand renovations. But for travelers staying when the facilities are either not available or below par, the nightly charge should reflect an adjustment. During our multi-night stay, the pool was closed, the fitness machines were in a cramped back office, the dining area was a conference room and the bar service was limited. Having stayed here in the past... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlMarriottPTC, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. I know that renovations do impact the typical operation of the hotel but we are working diligently to ensure minimal impact on our guests. Your requests for the guest rooms will be granted! The scope of the room renovation will include a refrigerator in... More 

Savannah, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2015

I have stayed at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners a few times now but this has been the best stay and experience. Even though the pool was closed for renovations (due to reopen very soon), the front desk and restaurant staff were professional and extremely kind to my daughter and me. This is important to me as my military service limits... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlMarriottPTC, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and Marriott! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with your daughter and that our staff helped to make it special. I will share your feedback with Terrance, Erika, Rosario, Chris and Samy! More 

Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2015

The room was decent and clean, but the gym was closed due to renovation, the pool was closed as well. The hotel looks dated so renovations are timely, but if you are looking for the traditional amenities, maybe it would be good to wait a few months before staying here. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlMarriottPTC, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are very fortunate to have friendly and helpful staff and I am glad that you had a pleasant experience while you were here. We are currently renovating our swimming pool area. The pool renovation will be complete in the next week to 10 days and then will be fully functional. In the meantime, we... More 

Statesboro, GA
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2015

We had a nice say, but really nothing special. The lobby was busy but clean. The front desk was efficient and polite. The room was clean but had a slight stale smoke smell. Breakfast was buffet style and was decent but didn't have as many choices as other Marriott hotels we've stayed at.

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlMarriottNorcross, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

I am glad to hear that you had a nice stay with us and that you found our staff to be polite and friendly. Thank you for the feedback about the breakfast buffet. I have shared it with our Executive Chef so that he can make any necessary improvements. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay