We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners

#15 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
GreenLeadersBronze level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
475 Technology Parkway, Norcross, GA 30092
Special Offer
FREE Wi-Fi
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners
Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners
Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners
Add Photo Write a Review

231 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    64
    77
    48
    20
    22
See reviews for
54
40
16
85
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (231)
  • Mar-May only
    (44)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (59)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (72)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (56)
All months
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed here for a sporting event with 2 kids. The hotel was under renovation. I didn't know this until I checked in. The Wi-Fi is expensive and the hotel is noisy. The staff was very nice but it was so noisy I couldn't hear myself think. I ended up checking out after 1 night, I couldn't take the grinding... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good area for nearby shopping and eating. Hotel is remodeling but I can tell will look awesome when it's done! Very quiet during the night. We stayed while there were youth groups here and did not have any instances. I would recommend once remodeling is done to gain better experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlMarriottPTC, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

I am so glad that you enjoyed our great location near so many shops and restaurants, especially The Forum! Our main lobby renovation is almost complete, just a few more weeks and we will have a fantastic new lobby, restaurant, bar, front desk, pool and meeting space! Please come back and visit soon! More 

Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

CONS: We have actually stayed here several times in the past. This time however they were doing some pretty serious renovating and our experience wasn't as pleasant as before. There were some dangerous places in the floor that I tripped over several times. I think there was an attempt to "cover" the really dangerous stuff up with curtains but it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlMarriottPTC, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for being a repeat customer. We very much appreciate your loyalty! The month of June has been a bit of a tough one during the heaviest part of our renovation but thankfully we are almost finished with the public space! Just a few more weeks and we will have a brand new beautiful lobby, restaurant, bar, front desk,... More 

Riverside, AL
Level Contributor
45 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

And they told you that when you booked, right? And yes, the lobby is a mess...& I wish they had continued to post the pictures of what it will look like (soon, we hope)...and Joachim has returned home, and Venus wasn't there.. But it's still the best value in Atlanta, with a staff that can't be beat. Convenient to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlMarriottPTC, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! I couldn't have said it better myself. The renovation is coming along quite well and we hope to be finished at the beginning of next month. We look forward to seeing you then! More 

bonaire
Level Contributor
18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Even though they're renovating; the staff is very friendly & helpful. Beds are the most comfortable than any by far. Full breakfast. Reasonably priced & location is convenient. Our room was a king bed with a pullout sofa and they offer adjoining rooms.

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlMarriottPTC, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your patience while we are under renovation. Our employees work hard to make sure our guests enjoy their stay with us and receive the best service despite the renovation going on in the hotel. We hope you will come back when the... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I managed to get a room for $27 at this hotel. The landscaping is beautiful but the hotel is old. The hotel is currently under renovation. I will visit again once renovations are completed. The staff was very nice and courteous. The hotel is also in a nice location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlMarriottPTC, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us. You were one of the lucky few that received an extraordinary rate with an accidental promotion that was run for our hotel. Please do come back when our renovation is completed. The restaurant and lobby areas will be beautiful! More 

Sylvania, Ohio
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2015

This is by far the dirtiest Marriott Full serve hotel I have ever visited and I have 548 stays at Marriott's. If I was not exhausted from traveling all day I would have left. I now know why it was such a cheap stay. The sofa was so dirty we had to cover it with a blanket and still got... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlMarriottPTC, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

First, I would like to thank you for your loyalty to Marriott. I am so sorry that you felt the hotel was dirty. Because some of the furniture and carpets are worn, it gives the appearance of being dirty but, I assure you our housekeeping department works very hard to ensure cleanliness. Additionally, our kitchen and restaurant received an A... More 

Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2015

I forgot my cardigan in the room when I was checking out one week and never saw it again despite the fact that I realized the loss the same day and called the hotel to let them know. The staff never took my loss seriously and treated the fact that my cardigan didn't show in their lost and found as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlMarriottPTC, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

I am so sorry that we were unable to recover your lost cardigan. I hate to hear that you felt we didn't care about your lost item as we truly do understand how important it is to maintain good practices for guests belongings found. I have shared your feedback with our housekeeping department so they can make any necessary improvements.... More 

Lower Burrell, PA
Level Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2015

This property is worn down and is about to undergo some sort of renovation. It's ok. The restaurant is average at best. The bar is small. The gym is smaller. And there is absolutely nothing to do in that area (and of course the last is not their problem, but it's the icing on the cake). These are the objective... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlMarriottPTC, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for your loyalty to Marriott for the last 10 years. We are very appreciative of all of our repeat guests and am so sorry that you have not felt that recently. As you mentioned, we are currently undergoing a complete renovation. The restaurant, bar and gym are in temporary locations while we renovate those areas. The new restaurant... More 

Gainesville, Florida
Level Contributor
331 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2015

I paid the high price of blind loyalty (Lifetime Platinum) in selecting this property. Marriott should immediately revoke this operators license and impose a prompt and TOTAL refurbishing of this property. It is a travesty to see the portrait of Mr's Marriott Sr and Jr hanging in the lobby (next to an inoperative elevator no less) and in the spirit... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
AtlMarriottPTC, Director of Sales at Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for your loyalty to Marriott. I am so sorry that our current appearance was not what you had anticipated. We work hard to maintain the highest standards, not only in service, but also with regards to maintaining the hotel. We are currently undergoing a major renovation. When we are finished every area in the hotel (public space and... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

55 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (36)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay