We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 38 Norcross hotels

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7049 Jimmy Carter Boulevard, Norcross, GA 30092 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners to your Saves list
Ranked #20 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2014
Jaye J
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    8
    3
    5
    15
See reviews for
15
3
14
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (57)
  • Mar-May only
    (15)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (11)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

This hotel in Norcross is DISGUSTING! Idk where these pictures came from... The ones where the rooms look nice and spacious... I think NOT! the parking lot is dirty the guess hang all out of their rooms. Kids running around and ppl being loud it was sort of like I was in the projects. Three police pulled around the parking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out to give us feedback in reference to your stay with us. We do apologize that you did not feel safe at our hotel due to other guests. We would like to inform you that we have contracted county police to monitor our property on a daily basis just to ensure the safety of our... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2014

I have been at this hotel for over a month and I can honestly say that they have a great group of people working at this hotel. They do have your back, what ever your needs are they try there best to make sure that you are accommodated in everyway. The housekeeping staff made sure that my room was taken... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff went above and beyond to accommodate you during your stay with us. Our goal is to make every guest that stays with us feel that we have a very supportive staff. Thank you again for your kind words. The... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

If your looking for a nice comfortable friendly environment your at the wrong place I would turn around. When I first arrived at this hotel the staff were so welcoming as weeks went by things started to change for the worse Just to name a few Our housekeeper Ms. Wanda didn't clean our room, she would just bring 2 towels... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, Owner at Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. I was disheartened to read that you received such poor service from my staff. I do apologize that your room was not serviced by housekeeping as it was supposed to be, and that my maintenance engineer was not able to repair your toilet paper holder in a timely... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

Staff members really go above and beyond at this property. Ms.Chade, Ms.Vicki, and Ms.Judy always made me feel at home during my stay. If your looking for a great hotel, exceptional customer service and a home away from home, Crossland Economy Suites is it!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Ebony - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are proud of our staff members for going above and beyond to make your stay an enjoyable one. We strive to provide our guests with a "home away from home" experience, so we are thrilled that we met that goal during your stay. Thank... More 

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

I ignored some of the negative comments and took a chance on this hotel. Pros: Its cheap, has a kitchen, fairly clean for a 2 star hotel. Cons: upon arrival the check in office was closed. We were so tired from our 6 hour drive and we were forced to wait outside in the hot sun until someone finally answered... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen; however, we are disappointed to hear about your difficulties during check-in and that you did not find your bed to be comfortable. We will review your feedback with our staff and look into a new policy to... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

On the day that I checked in several other people were in line for various need and the phone continously rang, but Chade kept her cool, was very professional with everyone in just a few minutes. Also, there were a couple of issues that I ran into, but Chade handled them quickly, always had a smile and a friendly professional... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

Peachtree Corners location is wonderful clean and safe for short term travel. I recently moved to Atlanta and while searching for my Atlanta home I am staying here. Police patrol the premise and the area remains quiet. Chade is excellent her smile greets you at the front counter before you have the opportunity to say hello. When she speaks she... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Norcross, Georgia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

I have stayed at other long term hotels. This hotel is definitely the best one. It is so clean. The staff here is so professional, friendly, and helpful. Reshard and Chade' have made my stay here awesome. I have been here for almost three weeks and it has been a really great experience. This hotel staff really knows how to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kennesaw, Georgia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

This was my first time staying in a one star in years so I expected thing like less quality of linen, doors outside dated decor things like that etc but what I did not plan for was mold growth on the caulk in the shower see attached pic, nets all around bathroom sink etc When I called the front desk... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Atlanta, Georgia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

I stayed here in May 2014. The exterior of the property (the parking lot and landscaping) is very nice and clean. That's about the only positive I have. I got a queen room and wasn't pleased. The television didn't work and they switched me to another room. The second room was equally outdated with the decor and it wasn't clean.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners

Address: 7049 Jimmy Carter Boulevard, Norcross, GA 30092 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners 2*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Extended Stay, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homestead Atlanta Peachtree Corners - Norcross Hotel Norcross
Extended Stay America Norcross

10 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners