We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners

Hotel website
Hotel deals
7049 Jimmy Carter Boulevard, Norcross, GA 30092 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites)
Special Offer
SAVE 15% TODAY!
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
Add Photo Write a Review

59 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    26
    8
    3
    5
    17
See reviews for
16
3
14
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (59)
  • Mar-May only
    (16)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (12)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
Maine
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The front desk Staff was absolutely professional in every way. They were kind, understanding and extremely helpful and should not be blamed for the company's lack of this dirty, smelly accommodation. This time I looked at the vehicles parked in the lots. This is usually another clue as to who's occupying and I should have left instantly, but this time... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Norcross, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2015

Avoid this place if you don't want to look ridiculous. I arrived at 5pm with a reservation and I was told that the room is no longer available while the confirmation said I had until 6pm to check in. Very unfriendly group of three ladies at the reception. Will never go back there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

This hotel in Norcross is DISGUSTING! Idk where these pictures came from... The ones where the rooms look nice and spacious... I think NOT! the parking lot is dirty the guess hang all out of their rooms. Kids running around and ppl being loud it was sort of like I was in the projects. Three police pulled around the parking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out to give us feedback in reference to your stay with us. We do apologize that you did not feel safe at our hotel due to other guests. We would like to inform you that we have contracted county police to monitor our property on a daily basis just to ensure the safety of our... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2014

I have been at this hotel for over a month and I can honestly say that they have a great group of people working at this hotel. They do have your back, what ever your needs are they try there best to make sure that you are accommodated in everyway. The housekeeping staff made sure that my room was taken... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff went above and beyond to accommodate you during your stay with us. Our goal is to make every guest that stays with us feel that we have a very supportive staff. Thank you again for your kind words. The... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

If your looking for a nice comfortable friendly environment your at the wrong place I would turn around. When I first arrived at this hotel the staff were so welcoming as weeks went by things started to change for the worse Just to name a few Our housekeeper Ms. Wanda didn't clean our room, she would just bring 2 towels... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, Owner at Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. I was disheartened to read that you received such poor service from my staff. I do apologize that your room was not serviced by housekeeping as it was supposed to be, and that my maintenance engineer was not able to repair your toilet paper holder in a timely... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

Staff members really go above and beyond at this property. Ms.Chade, Ms.Vicki, and Ms.Judy always made me feel at home during my stay. If your looking for a great hotel, exceptional customer service and a home away from home, Crossland Economy Suites is it!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Ebony - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are proud of our staff members for going above and beyond to make your stay an enjoyable one. We strive to provide our guests with a "home away from home" experience, so we are thrilled that we met that goal during your stay. Thank... More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

I ignored some of the negative comments and took a chance on this hotel. Pros: Its cheap, has a kitchen, fairly clean for a 2 star hotel. Cons: upon arrival the check in office was closed. We were so tired from our 6 hour drive and we were forced to wait outside in the hot sun until someone finally answered... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen; however, we are disappointed to hear about your difficulties during check-in and that you did not find your bed to be comfortable. We will review your feedback with our staff and look into a new policy to... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014 via mobile

On the day that I checked in several other people were in line for various need and the phone continously rang, but Chade kept her cool, was very professional with everyone in just a few minutes. Also, there were a couple of issues that I ran into, but Chade handled them quickly, always had a smile and a friendly professional... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

Peachtree Corners location is wonderful clean and safe for short term travel. I recently moved to Atlanta and while searching for my Atlanta home I am staying here. Police patrol the premise and the area remains quiet. Chade is excellent her smile greets you at the front counter before you have the opportunity to say hello. When she speaks she... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Norcross, Georgia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

I have stayed at other long term hotels. This hotel is definitely the best one. It is so clean. The staff here is so professional, friendly, and helpful. Reshard and Chade' have made my stay here awesome. I have been here for almost three weeks and it has been a really great experience. This hotel staff really knows how to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Norcross hotels
1.6 mi away
Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Jimmy Carter Blvd.
0.0 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
1.7 mi away
Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Peachtree Corners
0.9 mi away
Norcross Inn and Suites Tech Park
1.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay