We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SpringHill Suites Newnan

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
1119 Bullsboro Drive, Newnan, GA 30265
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Newnan
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
SpringHill Suites Newnan
SpringHill Suites Newnan
SpringHill Suites Newnan
Add Photo Write a Review

85 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    28
    32
    13
    6
    6
See reviews for
30
12
4
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (85)
  • Mar-May only
    (24)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (28)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (16)
All months
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This is our third time here and we were pleased that the property is being well maintained. It gets heavy use and could easily be on the down hill but it has not slipped. Cleanliness is good throughout, the room was very clean. You get what you pay for, the suite provides spread out room, but all of the amenities... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Woodland Hills, CA
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I spent only one night on 6/27/15, but wished my stay could've been longer. I stayed in a suite with a king-size bed. Loved the layout of the room, and it was immaculate. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Easy access to the hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
54 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

This hotel covers all the basics of most Marriott hotels however fell short in certaint areas. Cleanliness is a major factor for me which is why I choose a Marriott hotel bc previous experiences were great. However this suite had stained carpets and hair scattered shower. When the hair was noticed I called the front desk twice within a hour,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
San Diego
Level Contributor
60 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a nice and clean hotel that is well maintained. Since I was on a business trip and most of the hotels in Peachtree City was full, I ended up selecting this hotel because of its proximity to Peachtree City. I think that most Springhill Suites are well maintained and you know exactly what to expect. The lobby area... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SHSGM2013, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Newnan, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We always appreciate our guests taking the time to let other travelers know about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we do apologized that the AC in the room was not up to par. More 

Virginia Beach
Level Contributor
44 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

We have stayed at this hotel multiple times over the past 5 years. The hotel is consistently very clean and well maintained. The rooms have a separate area for a couch and mini-kitchen with a coffee table that provide a nice sitting space that is more comfortable than sitting on the bed. The hot breakfast bar is good quality as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SHSGM2013, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Newnan, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We always appreciate our guest taking the time to let other travelers know about our hotel. We can't wait to serve you again. More 

Oradell, New Jersey
Level Contributor
84 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2015

There is no reason to go here unless you have to. But if you have to be in the area this hotel provided a clean place to lay one's head. The breakfast was today's standard lobby fare but it was nice to be able to grab some cereal and coffee. We had been at a wedding so the lobby gave... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SHSGM2013, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Newnan, responded to this review

Thank you for your reveiw of our hotel. We can't wait to serve you again. More 

Wetumpka, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2015

Had an urgent family situation arise and was unable to make a call to cancel my room until early the following morning. I've been a loyal Marriott Rewards member for years and our company does a ton of business annually with Marriott. No more!! The General Manger refused to consider a refund or even a voucher for a future stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SHSGM2013, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Newnan, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We do apologize that we were unable to refund your stay. Our cancellation policy is 12pm the day prior to arrival. We do value you as a Marriott Rewards member and we do hope that you will return to our hotel in the future. More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2015

Clean rooms and good service, but it's just the basics. Considering all this it is a nice place to spend the night on a long trip. The location is close to good restaurants, shops, and retail. I recommend this for about 2 days max.

Was this review helpful? Yes
SHSGM2013, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Newnan, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. It is always great to hear from our guests and learn about thier experiences with us. We value you as a guest and hope to see you on your return trip to Newnan. More 

georgia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2015

We stayed at Springhill Suites in Newnan for a wedding weekend! Our grandson was getting married, and several friends and family members were booked at this hotel. From the time we walked into the lobby to check in until we left, we were treated very well. All staff members were cooperative and friendly. The room was very adequate as a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SHSGM2013, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Newnan, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review out hotel. We always enjoy hearing from our guests and their experiences at our property. We hope that if your travels bring you back to Newnan GA, you will visit us again. More 

Alpharetta, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2015

Won a Free night at SpringHill Suites Newnan at my company Christmas party. My brother works next door at Lowe's so this was very convenient. Hotel was renovated recently since I stayed last....VERY NICE. Breakfast a little disappointing. Well presented but no microwave. No Apple Juice. Had trouble getting OJ out of the machine. Wedding checked in right after me... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SHSGM2013, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Newnan, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We always appreciate our guests who take the time to review our hotel and let other guest know about their experiences. We always strive to provide our guests with 100% Marriott satisfaction! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

50 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay