We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2265 Mt. Zion Parkway, Morrow, GA 30260
Special Offer
SAVE 15% TODAY!
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

54 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
59 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Yes, we would come back to this hotel. There were little things wrong everywhere but nothing that bothered us too much. The staff was very friendly and made us feel very welcome. This was an excellent one night stop!

Helpful?
Thank CaliforniaNative007
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about the inconveniences you experienced. We are sorry for these issues, but are glad to read that you had a positive stay overall and enjoyed our friendly customer service. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. If you would... More 

Punta Gorda, Florida
Level Contributor
84 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed at this location previously several years ago. We attempted to book a room on January 2, 2016. The lobby was not pleasant. The wait time to see a clerk was terrible. There was an individual wearing hoodie and slouched in a chair in the lobby. The scene made me very uncomfortable. I did not stay and left... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stosh2011
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that we were unable to accommodate your needs. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are going to make sure our lobby and customer service meets our company’s high standards. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback.... More 

Travelers are raving about these Morrow hotels

Mannheim, Germany
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

ver and all it was ok for that price. They offer discount codes where you can save up to 20%. Cornetta was really nice and polite. Now to the not so good things. The Hotel got a really strange smell no matter what time it is. People cook all kind of food thats why the hall way smells super weird.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nia L
United States
Level Contributor
356 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 228 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2015

Morrow, GA was our second leg of a road trip from Oklahoma to South Carolina. We had spent the previous night in Tunica, MS, then a quick stop in Tupelo, MS, on through Birmingham, AL and stopped here for the night so we could check out The Road to Tara Museum the next morning just a few miles down the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank pednurse
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! I truly appreciate your comments about our exceptional customer service. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look... More 

Stockbridge, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2015

I have been here for over a month and not once did I have a bad experience. Every staff member that I have interacted with was/is very polite and professional. The room I have was clean and quite presentable when I first arrived; and the housekeeping staff, which comes once a week, does an amazing job cleaning the room. All... More 

Helpful?
Thank Okitawah
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. I’m so glad that you had a great stay and enjoyed all the amenities our hotel has to offer. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our friendly customer service. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your... More 

Key West, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2015 via mobile

We needed a room for the night and as usual I did my research on trip advisor to find a us a place for a good rate and good reviews. I found the Extended stay in Morrow Atlanta. Since we are familiar with this chain we hoped that this facility would be just as nice as the one we have... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jill R
Harrison, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015 via mobile

Excellent place to stay. Staff is outstanding and professional. They go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. Lots of places to eat or shop close by which makes it very convenient, especially with a kitchenette.

Helpful?
1 Thank Curlygirl4422
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that staff was pleasant and you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area. More 

Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

Positives:pleasant staff,clean,up to date room, non smoking room was not ruined by smoke negatives:the hallway reeked of smoke, the free WiFi was very slow, you have to pay extra if you want a decent speed I would stay here again when passing through. We stayed on a Wednesday night.

Helpful?
Thank shannon165
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the odor issues you experienced. Still, I’m glad you had a positive stay overall. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should... More 

Jonesboro, Georgia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015 via mobile

Unfortunately I was displaced out of my home in March 2015, due to an electrical fire that took place while I was in the Northeast visiting my daughter while she was giving birth to my granddaughter. Thank god that no one was hurt in the fire, lost a lot of classic records and photo's, whether they can be replaced or... More 

Helpful?
Thank faruq m
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to read that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for your comments. We are thrilled to know that we were able to provide you with a reasonable rate and a home away from home experience. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to... More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2015

The newest part of this hotel is the sign outside. The interior is dated and worn out. Even though they have kitchenettes, you have to ask for silverware, plates, cups, coffee maker, toaster, pans, dish cloths to be delivered. When I checked in, the gentleman stated "we are all out right now but will get you some tomorrow". The corners... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Al W
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am so disappointed you were not able to enjoy your stay here with us, please accept my apology. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will be sure that all rooms are inspected upon check-in and that our front desk staff... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morrow
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta I-75 South
1.8 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South
1.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Southlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Morrow
Comfort Suites Morrow
#7 of 12 in Morrow
3.5 of 5 stars 89 reviews
2.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta South Morrow
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay