We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 12 Morrow hotels

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2265 Mt. Zion Parkway, Morrow, GA 30260
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Save Saved
You added Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow to your Saves list
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
55%
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Morrow
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Monica1072 Bowling Green, Kentucky
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    13
    6
    5
    5
See reviews for
8
3
6
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff is very friendly and accomodating at this hotel. The room was pretty clean...for the price (which was great!), we weren't expecting a lot! The beds were comfortable. The downside was we did not have an alarm clock in the room, which was a 1st from any place we've ever stayed...also, way too much smoke/cigarette smell in the hallways...that was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. I am so pleased to read that you were pleased with your stay and with the price you paid. We appreciate you letting us know that your bed was uncomfortable. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. If you have any... More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our stay was better than expected especially for the price that we paid. The room was very clean. We booked our room about a month in advance and someone from the staff called to confirm our reservation two days prior to our arrival. That was a nice touch. Our only "complaint" was the mattress was EXTREMELY HARD. Great location! Right... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We appreciate the kind comments regarding our staff and the cleanliness of your room; however, we apologize that you did not find your mattress to be comfortable. We will begin inspecting our mattresses more frequently to ensure they are meeting our standards for comfort. We continually... More

Robertsdale, Alabama
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
19 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

Not as good as it was 9 years ago when I stayed there. Cable was terrible. But location near the interstate and food was great. Staff was friendly and room was clean. I did smell marijuana in the halls a couple of times but other than that I felt safe.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

Curtis - Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about our friendly staff and rooms being clean; however, we apologize that our television selection did not meet your expectations. We continually work to improve our hotel, so we really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. Thank you again for your review. If... More

Fairfield, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014 via mobile

Our initial room was not what we expected and we ended up speaking with the front desk about a room change. We were met with a great attitude and a smile which made the situation that less frustrating. We were told to follow up the next morning and we were actually called by the morning staff with the room number... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

I had a great stay at this hotel. The price was great and at first I was a lil skeptical about the price. Reason being all the other hotels were higher than Extended Stay so I wondered why this one was a lower and great rate. DeQuisa (team lead) was very friendly and made me feel welcome. I will definitely... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

I'm a contractor in various states and I travel quite frequently. I visited this place for personal reasons and I was impressed enough to want to use this location for my business needs as well. The ladies at the front desk were kind, knowledgeable, and they went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable. I even remember their names....Antenika... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. I am so glad that you liked the service our staff provided, especially by Antenika and Tiandra. As well, it is great to know that we were able to provide for all of your needs while traveling on business. I do hope that you will return to our... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014 via mobile

We were very pleased with the overall looks and service of this hotel. We will definitely look into getting a room here again in the future. The little kitchen was well equipped the only thing needed was the groceries. We also liked the fresh fruit available at the grab & go breakfast.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with our grab-and-go breakfast and your fully equipped kitchen. As well, I am happy that we were able to provide you with great service during your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels... More

Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

The staff at ESA, Morrow is wonderful for their friendliness and professionalism. The location of this facility and some of the guests mean that may of the guests are not be always respectful of the property and yet the staff consistently strives to keep up with the grounds keeping things clean. The bathroom and funature was clean, very improtant to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

Kathleen - I appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are thrilled to know that our staff provided you with such great service and that you found your room to be clean as well as spacious. As well, I am glad that you liked our hotel's location. Thank you again for your review. We look... More

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

After reading lots of reviews about different hotels in the area. I was terrified to book with any of them.until i stumbled upon this website. held my breath and made the reservation. I was not disappointed.The staff was so nice and the room was clean and comfortable.Toilet would run until i put my hand inside and stopped it. Overall good... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Thank you for the kind comments about your room being clean and comfortable. As well, I am glad that our staff provided you with such great service. Still, I apologize that you had issues with your toilet. To uphold our company's high standards, the issue... More

Abbeville, South Carolina, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

STAY Away IF You're Looking For A Hotel With Service...NO Cleaning your room, making beds, Fresh Towels..''NOTHING''...And Staff here in Morrow Ga?...I..Had Problems With 2...My Room...Dirty Refrig, Carpet,Dirty..Table has a leg falling off, Chairs?..2 office chairs ...Pityful..Only Good Thing?..Clean Bathroom and Bed Was Confortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, responded to this review

Robert - The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. It upsets me to hear that you where unable to enjoy your stay. I am sorry for your experience. I met with the staff, and we will do better to ensure that the cleaning issues which affected your stay are not repeated. Still, I am glad that you found... More

Travelers are raving about these Morrow hotels

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Address: 2265 Mt. Zion Parkway, Morrow, GA 30260
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Morrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Odigeo, Tingo, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Morrow
Morrow Extended Stay

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Morrow with
any amenities