We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 9 Milledgeville hotels

Days Inn Milledgeville

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2551 North Columbia Street, Milledgeville, GA 31061
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Milledgeville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Milledgeville to your Saves list
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Milledgeville
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
lfb1950 Georgia
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    20
    18
    7
    11
See reviews for
21
7
7
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (69)
  • Mar-May only
    (18)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (23)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (13)
All months
Cartersville
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Had a pleasant stay there. Front desk personnel competent and eager to please. Good value, would stay there again!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Piyush P, General Manager at Days Inn Milledgeville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking out time to leave us a feedback. We are so pleased to read your comment. Please come and visit us again. Thanks you! More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff was friendly and professional. The accommodations were acceptable for the price and the rooms were clean. However, the main light in the room needs to be changed.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Piyush P, General Manager at Days Inn Milledgeville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking out time to leave us a feedback Mr.Turner. We really appreciate all your comments. I am sorry if the main light was not bright enough/not working in your room. I just wanted to let you know that I changed it and it's been fixed. Thank you again and please come visit us soon. Wish you all... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2014

i stayed here for 10 months while working a job assignment in town . The management and staff were very arrogant .. House keeping was very friendly though. Pool was great . Exercise room was outdated and pathetic.. There was some sort of smelly wet mold on the outer bathroom wall. When we complained to the manager & asked to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Piyush P, General Manager at Days Inn Milledgeville, responded to this review

First of Rob, It was surprising to here your concern after so long, you checked out in some time July this year and let me tell you that you have not stayed with us for 10 months. Regarding arrogance of staff, that was surprising also when you stayed here you appreciated all of us to go out of way in... More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2014

We stayed here and had a pretty bad experience. We tried to contact the manager and were never able to talk to him. After leaving frustrated we contacted the corporate offices. I ended up getting a call from he manager several days later and there was some miscommunication with his employees. He did care and offered us a refund and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Piyush P, General Manager at Days Inn Milledgeville, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you due to some miscommunication. We always care for our guests and try to give the best we can. We take all reviews very seriously and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Please give us a chance to make things... More 

St. Augustine, Fl
2 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

Our stay was great - the room was clean and comfortable. I just have these minor comments (our room number was 122 but may have been 123): 1. the fridge was freezing things no matter how low we set it 2. the bathtub drain was semi-clogged 3. the pool water was too warm to be refreshing 4. this is a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Piyush P, General Manager at Days Inn Milledgeville, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. We are the new management and all your suggestions are highly appreciated and will definitely be considered. Thanks again and we would love to see you come back. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn Milledgeville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Milledgeville

Address: 2551 North Columbia Street, Milledgeville, GA 31061
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Milledgeville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Milledgeville 2*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Milledgeville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Milledgeville Days Inn

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay