We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Metter

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1225 South Lewis St., Metter, GA 30439
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Days Inn Metter
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Metter
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
LowMaintFam Yigo, Mariana Islands
Add Photo Write a Review

110 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    27
    37
    31
    12
    3
See reviews for
52
7
14
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (110)
  • Mar-May only
    (35)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (30)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (13)
All months
Yigo, Mariana Islands
Level Contributor
37 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We had a good stay in Metter. We got a room on the back side of the building. It was very quiet. We had a good rest. The place was close to a gas station/mini mart for drinks and snacks. The breakfast was fine.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patterson, Georgia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My Grandson and I always stay at the Metter Days Inn when visiting family. Sonya,Donna,Alexis and Matt at the front desk are always so friendly and efficient. Every time we go it is like coming home,they make us feel welcome just like family. All the employees are so hard working and keep the rooms very clean. Ms.Alma, Ms Betty,and Ms.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Griffin, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Was a family friendly location, nice well presented breakfast. Would say maybe need a few more chairs at the pool. Pool was clean, and had toys for kids to play with. Nice location

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sparta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Front desk staff was friendly.Checked us in quickly we did not have a reservation. The room was clean. At breakfast we had bacon and eggs coffee it was good better than I had expected. If they had a small gym this place would a great. location right off interstate but no noise, near lots of restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Athens, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Donna was very friendly and helpful when we checked in. The best Days Inn breakfast ever, and I have stayed at several. Very quiet and a great bed in a very clean room. I have already made reservations for my nest trip.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Englewood, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2015

We were disappointed in the property as my sister had stayed there last year and been told it was being updated and our room had no fridge or microwave and when we ask we were told oh your room hasn't been updated yet but we paid the same. The sidewalk outside our room looked like someone had thrownup on it... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sonya M, General Manager at Days Inn Metter, responded to this review

We appreciate that you chose to stay at our property as our guest. We are sorry to hear that you were so unhappy with your stay. We are however, glad that you took the time to post your feedback about our property as we use all guest feedback to try and improve our property and our service to our guest.... More 

Travelers are raving about these Metter hotels

CARLISLE
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2015

Everything was to my satisfaction except there was not a microwave in the room. Upon check-in we had a plumbing problem but it was corrected when I reported it.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sonya M, General Manager at Days Inn Metter, responded to this review

We appreciate you as a guest and we rely on feedback from our guest in order to improve our property and our service. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

7 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Metter
17.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Statesboro
Hampton Inn Statesboro
#1 of 12 in Statesboro
4.5 of 5 stars 232 reviews
21.1 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Vidalia
20.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Vidalia
Hampton Inn Vidalia
#2 of 6 in Vidalia
4.0 of 5 stars 126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Statesboro South
Holiday Inn Statesboro South
#3 of 12 in Statesboro
4.0 of 5 stars 101 reviews
17.0 mi away
Days Inn Statesboro
Days Inn Statesboro
#2 of 12 in Statesboro
4.0 of 5 stars 263 reviews
16.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Statesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay
Ready to book?