We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1175 Powers Ferry Place, I-75 exit 261 (Delk Rd.), Marietta, GA 30067
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North
Write a Review

252 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    65
    59
    43
    43
See reviews for
93
52
28
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (252)
  • Mar-May only
    (81)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (56)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (56)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (59)
All months
There are newer reviews for Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North
See the most recent reviews
Isanti
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were traveling from Fl to MN when my husband developed kidney stones. We had to pull off the interstate. The Asst Manager found us a rm at 10 AM in the morning. It was a God sent to have a rm for him. Thank u!!!!!! Older Hotel , pool not the cleanest.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mansfield, Ohio
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was good, surrounding area ok, but still felt safe while on property

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. We hope to have you back soon. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta More 

Milford, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

I researched many hotels prior to my stay, but I guess I missed the reviews for this one! The booking description did not match. The room had no microwave, we had to ask for one. The breakfast was cold, and very scant. We had to ask for sugar for our coffee. The pool was closed all day until 5 pm.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. We try to provide the best experience for our guests, a good breakfast and a nice swim. I would like to offer an apologize in name of the Ramada Marietta. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta More 

Wauwatosa
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2015

Older property, needs updating. My experience was not positive as a large group arrived after 9 pm and created so much noise I asked to be moved, which they accommodated me with. Very frustrating when I was awake at 4:30 that day and needed to be up again by 4:30. Enforce quiet policies.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for the feedback. Our property is updated constantly. About the noise, we try to keep control over the rooms as much as possible. Be sure we have noise policies. I would like to apologize in name of the Ramada Marietta. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

Great costumer service!! We had a really nice time, the staff was incredibly nice and we got what we payed for! The rooms are comfortable and clean, wifi included. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thanks for your feedback. I'm glad you had a really good experience at the Ramada Marietta. Hope to have you back soon. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta More 

USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

Really enjoyed our stay at the Ramada in Marietta. It was a stop over on the way to and from our Florida destination and the location was great as we got out early enough to avoid rush hour and back late enough to avoid it again. I read the reviews and had concerns but was impressed the GM replied to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thanks for your feedback. I'm glad you had a really good experience at the Ramada Marietta. Customer service is one of our priorities, plus providing a good experience at the hotel. Ramada Marietta would like to thank your feedback. Hope to have you back soon. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta More 

Morelia, Mexico
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015

All time long my stay was very very good. I can't complaint about anything which make my vacations great. From housekeeping to front desk the service was excellent. As a guest, I can recommend this hotel: location and service their best qualities. I can say, I was a little bit afraid reading all the other reviews, I get that sometimes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all thanks for your feedback. I'm glad to hear you had a good experience We hope you stay with us again at the Ramada Marietta. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta More 

Decatur, Alabama
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015

The Ramada Marietta is one of the worst hotels or motels I've ever stayed at, and that's saying a lot There was an odor in the lobby when I walked in the first time. That should have been a tip-off. The room looked decent at first, but after I was in it for half an hour, I noticed the much... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear you didn't enjoyed your stay at the hotel. I can assure you we are working hard to provide our guest the best experience. All the issues you mention have been taken care of. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question