We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North

2.5 of 5 1175 Powers Ferry Place, I-75 exit 261 (Delk Rd.), Marietta, GA 30067
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North
Write a Review

229 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    59
    56
    36
    38
See reviews for
83
52
25
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (229)
  • Mar-May only
    (58)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (56)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (56)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (59)
All months
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The family who stayed in the room next to me were unbearable. Their kids made noise all night. I called down to the front desk to ask the hotel staff to address the problem and HE laugh and said alright. The next morning I had to call again because the room next door had unattended children in the room going... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, I would like to thank you for the feedback. About the noise, we try to keep order between rooms so guests have a good sleep. If you can please contact the hotel, I would like to know more about your stay. I would like to offer an apologize in name of the Ramada Hotel. Be sure we're... More 

Marietta, Ga
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good comfy nice.. I do not get my $25 off a room for recommending a friend... And he didn't get his $25 so he tried to make reservation:(

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all thanks for your feedback. I'm glad to hear you had a good experience If you can please call the hotel regarding the $25 dlls promotion, I would gladly review your reservation. We hope you stay with us again at the Ramada Marietta. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta More 

forestpark
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed at this location about 4 nights in all. 2 nights free with my Wyndham rewards points. 2 nights paid with cash but i had to put my card on file for accidentals. I also use the coupon book. In order to get a lower rate. The breakfast was good. But i don't eat pork. An they had the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for the feedback. Next time let us know about the small issues in your room and we will take care of them. It's good to know you had an overall good stay. Hope we see you soon back at the hotel. Fernando Aguilar Ramada Marietta General Manager More 

Austell, Georgia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There were no extra blankets. The wifi was difficult to connect to. Breakfast was lacking and cleaned up an hour before schedule. Tv was turned off half hour before check-out. People were nice but not very helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest. I would like to thank you for your comments, we really appreciate them. We try to provide the best deluxe breakfast possible. There's always a person cleaning and fulfilling it. Guests turn's of their room TV whenever they want and our wifi has been working perfectly fine, no issues at all. If you let us, we'll try to... More 

Central Florida, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

typical room style, miss matched oversized furniture, room needs minor repairs, low end side of average.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your review. I hope you had a pleasant stay with us. We are working hard to improve our service, even with minor details. Surely we can provide a better service in your next stay. We really appreciate comments of valued guests. Fernando Aguilar Ramada Marietta General Manager More 

Savannah, Georgia, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a room with a stand alone shower. That made it hard to give our toddlers a bath. Walls are thin. Windows were dirty. Bed springs were worn out, when you lay on the bed you could feel the springs pushing on your back. Office chair that was in the room was warn out like they out it trash... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all I would like to thank you for the feedback. We really appreciate your comments in order to improve our service. Be sure we will work hard and fix all the issues you had. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me at any time. Fernando Aguilar Ramada Marietta General Manager More 

A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Well first thing you should know is I was not pleased that the pool and hot tub were only open 5-10 pm weekdays. Hot tub was only 90 degrees and they said there was nothing they could do about it. The bedspread was stained and there were holes in the sheets. After coming back to the room it appeared to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate comments in order to improve. The hot tub is working in perfect conditions. I understand that sometimes people wants to increase the temperature, we try to keep the standard heath. About the room I want to offer an apologize. We are working hard to provide the best service possible. Again, thanks... More 

Avon, Indiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Well located clean and good staff. Beds worn out and like sleeping in a fruit bowl.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your travel experience with us. I am so glad that our team was able to accomodate your needs during stay. Thank you for staying with us. Fernando Aguilar Ramada Marietta General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North

Address: 1175 Powers Ferry Place, I-75 exit 261 (Delk Rd.), Marietta, GA 30067
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Marietta, Nw Atlanta Hotel Marietta
Ramada Inn Marietta
Sleep Inn Marietta
Marietta Sleep Inn

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay