We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1175 Powers Ferry Place, I-75 exit 261 (Delk Rd.), Marietta, GA 30067
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North
Write a Review

266 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    68
    61
    46
    48
See reviews for
98
57
28
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (266)
  • Mar-May only
    (95)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (56)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (56)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (59)
All months
Southfield, Michigan
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I typically visit this location 6 times out the year due to family living nearby. It is a great location which makes it very convenient for my family. I've always stayed there for the warm breakfast and decent rooms, however this will be my last stay. I have stayed in the past is no hot water in bathroom sink and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milwaukee, WI
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

First, there was NO signs, DOT or hotel signs on the Hwy. of where to get off. There was no lighted sign in front of hotel. After riding arounf the 1st exit, we called and the office girl gave us the wrong exit number. Then she said I couldn't get the type of room I asked for becuz the computer... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anchorage
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The room was clean, the air conditioner was quiet, the bed was comfortable and the service was good. The only issues were that the hallway carpet was dirty and there was a leak around the toilet. Minor issues and we had a great stay.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
United States
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
10 hotel reviews
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This hotel has clean somewhat comfortable rooms at a decent price but the amenities are like someone is doing the bare minimum to check a box. The pool is tiny about the size of a large jacuzzi, the breakfast is there but only 6-9am and is not very good it is mainly a continental breakfast (cold prepackaged and tasteless) however... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Skokie, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room had roaches, the pool was not filled,refrigerator not cold I would like a refund or credit for a future stay at decent venue. Wyndham awards #148717195H

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. We will work harder to provide an excellent service. In name of the Ramada Marietta staff we offer you an apologize. More 

Wytheville,va
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This location does not seem to be up to Ramada standards. Generally dirty, aged and unkempt. Pool was also closed due to "renovation", which the rest of the place sorely cries out for. Staff seemed to be dispassionate and doing just enough to get by. They did not appear to be welcoming in the least. Not a pleasant stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

In name of the Ramada Marietta staff we offer you an apologize. More 

Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

the mattresses are terrible, you sink down into them. My back is still screaming at me. The advertised "high speed internet" was a joke. 0.7 Kbps was so slow I could not get any of my business done. Hallways reeked of marijuana (and yes, as a twenty-four year veteran in law enforcement, I know what burning weed smells like). The... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We strive to maintain the overall look and feel of the hotel. Although we fell short of meeting your expectations during your past stay, I hope you will consider Ramada Marietta on your next visit to Atlanta, so that we can better deliver upon the guest experience... More 

Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Ramada Inn was great experience! We had a two bed room, as there were no kings left......all services were great! There was a leaky shower in Bath which we reported, and the manager said it would be fixed the next day. Clean and comfortable......The pool and hot tub were being serviced. THAT would have been a truly memorable stay!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We strive to maintain the overall look and feel of the hotel. I hope you will consider Ramada Marietta on your next visit to Atlanta,. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay