We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1175 Powers Ferry Place, I-75 exit 261 (Delk Rd.), Marietta, GA 30067
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Marietta\/Atlanta North
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

332 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Tennessee
Level Contributor
58 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

You never know what you are going to get at a $67/night hotel, but we were not disappointed! The indoor pool in February was a big hit with the kids! Clean and comfortable. ZERO complaints! The staff was accommodating and the location was "less sketchy" than other Atlanta neighborhoods.

Helpful?
Thank Seth L
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear you had a good experience at our hotel. Hope to have you back soon. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The front desk called and asked me to return to the front desk with my CC. I discovered 2 days later she had kept my DL. My CC, subsequently, had $739.00 of fraudulent Uber charges. I suspect I forgot the DL because she was taking numerous phone calls during the check in process and I simply forgot she had it.

Helpful?
Thank Kevin R
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, I talked to all my front desk associates and no one had an issue of this matter with a guest. Regarding Uber we have nothing do with them. You could contact their customer service and find out what happened. If you need further assistance please call directly the hotel and I would gladly help you. Fernando Aguilar General... More 

Clermont, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed on first floor before this time I stayed on 2nd floor the rooms were not as nice as 1st floor I went to front desk ask to be moved the next day they said they would and they never loved me

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank nicka678
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, First I would like to thank you for the feedback. We try to keep the same standards in all our rooms. Be sure if you stay again with us we'll provide the same experience you had at 1st floor. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta More 

Belmar N.J.
Level Contributor
155 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Forced to stay here since I booked so late to attend the Gift show, downtown. Room was dirty, you could run your finger along the top of the closet and desk, and dust balls formed. Pulling back the sheets at the foot of the bed revealed several hair follicles. After removing the pillows, you could see through just below the... More 

Helpful?
Thank jpendejo
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear Guest I would like to personally apologize to you on your recent stay with us here at the Ramada. I understand the inconvenience that it may have cause you. I would like you to know that I have spoken to my executive housekeeper and each housekeeper has been spoken to in regarding the issues in the room you stayed.... More 

Atlanta
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We experienced great Customer service at this hotel and the accommodations were exceptional. We were celebrating our Anniversary and we had never stayed at this location before and it did exceed our expectations.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank 561tanyar
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thanks for you feedback. I'm glad to hear you had a good experience at our hotel. We hope to have you back soon. Happy Anniversary! Fernando Aguilar Ramada Marietta General Manager More 

Nashville
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016

I had an hard time getting clean towels from the time I checked in. When we checked the towels in the room was nasty! And when ask for more the front desk said the towels where locked up. I should of bought my own towels!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank natisham2016
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thanks for your comments. I would like to offer an apologize for the problem you had with the towels. Be sure we are working hard to provide the best experience to our guests. Fernando Aguilar Ramada Marietta General Manager More 

Montgomery, Alabama
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016

This place is horrible && false advertised! I stated her on December 31, due to everything downtown was either booked or very expensive! The feont desk clerk was awful, it took her 15 mins to come from out the little room to assist me, then she gave no greeting && was very unprofessional. Upon getting to the room, I see... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank kamilp2016
Fernando A, General Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you had. First of all I would like to offer you an apologize in name of the Ramada Staff. Please feel free to contact me, I would like to compensate you\ for the problems you had. Be sure I'll talk to all the personal working at front... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marietta hotels
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Marietta-Atlanta Northwest
0.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Northwest
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn Marietta
Quality Inn Marietta
#6 of 34 in Marietta
4.0 of 5 stars 144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North
0.1 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay