We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2191 Northwest Parkway, I-75 Exit 261, Dobbins AFB, Marietta, GA 30067
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #12 of 33 Hotels in Marietta
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Aminah B
Add Photo Write a Review

221 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    35
    44
    41
    43
    58
See reviews for
86
40
27
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (221)
  • Mar-May only
    (54)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (95)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (39)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (33)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I'm giving this hotel 5 stars because from my personal experience it's been good! It's quiet, not sketchy activity, customer service is good! Very accommodating. It has a "homey" vibe to it. And walking distance to Dave and busters.

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed your stay here at the Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road. We hope to see you again on your next trip our way. More 

Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
63 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

we booked a non smoking 2 queen bed option for 158$. The room had oven, coffee maker, fridge, TV, ample lighting and was looking good for the price. Also they served hot breakfast. Customer service was very bad. It had ample car parking space too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. While we are very happy that you chose our hotel for your recent stay, we are sorry that you were disappointed with some aspects of your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies and we hope that next time you are in town you consider staying with us... More 

St. Louis, Mo, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was dirty and we smelled smoke. The corners and the threshold into the bathroom had not been cleaned in a while.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road, responded to this review

I am so sorry you found your guest room unacceptable. Our housekeepers work very hard to keep our guest rooms clean and an unacceptable guest room is not the standard at our hotel. My sincerest apologies. I hope you consider staying with us again. More 

Toledo, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was clean upon checking in and was cleaned every day!! The front desk personnel was the most professional in every aspect of the word!! For the rate and the convenient location, it in my opinion was the best value in the area. The beds were all new and I felt better rested here than @ home!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let others know of the value we offer in our area. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip our way. More 

Oakland, TN
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you have a reservation, CANCEL! This hotel is absolutely disgusting, there is nothing good about it. My reservation was for 5 days. However, we barely made it 1 night. Stayed in RM 219. When first got in the room, went to use the toilet and there was bowel in the toilet. Black mold was everywhere in the bathroom, the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road, responded to this review

I regret that the hotel did not meet your expectations. We are in the process of evaluating opportunities for improvement and appreciate your input! Thank you. More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

For starters; I made a reservation in advance and requested a first floor room. When we checked in all the first floor rooms were booked. We ended up on the 3rd floor. I took several pics of the following things to send to the District management of this place. It was disgusting! I can't believe they're still in business. When... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for providing us with feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. The time taken along with the effort made to share your observations with us is most appreciated. Please accept our sincere apologies and we hope that next time you are in town you consider staying with us... More 

Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Dear TripAdvisor Member Good day,  I am still on my business trip and this is the second hotel Wow. Lets start with the good. The breakfast is good and the lobby is clean, for the time i've been here not by choice, the staff has been mostly respectful. the pool is dirty, air conditioner has wires sticking out, Hazzard, the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road, responded to this review

I'm so sorry for your poor experience this week at our hotel. Please be assured I will be discussing your comments with our management team to work on immediate improvements. We can assure you this has been addressed and we hope we can invite you back for a much more enjoyable experience. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marietta hotels
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Marietta
Quality Inn Marietta
#6 of 33 in Marietta
4.0 of 5 stars 133 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Marietta
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Marietta-Atlanta Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North
0.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn & Suites Marietta
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay