We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2191 Northwest Parkway, I-75 Exit 261, Dobbins AFB, Marietta, GA 30067
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #11 of 34 Hotels in Marietta
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Slick-Tenn LOUISVILLE
Add Photo Write a Review

197 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    29
    41
    39
    40
    48
See reviews for
73
35
25
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (197)
  • Mar-May only
    (54)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (71)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (39)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (33)
All months
Denver, Colorado
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Window was falling out in the room. The door safety lock was inoperable inside. No shampoo in the room (had to go down in the morning for some). WiFi and bed was fine.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tampa, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Room was dirty bathroom dirty. I understand it was a smoking room I requested. But it still was dirty. The carpet looked like it had never been cleaned, linens on bed were smelly. Staff not friendly

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Had to stay here because of perfect game tournament. This is an arm pit and should be removed from the tournaments list of available hotels. Exposed wiring on the air condition, blood stains on carpet. People loitering everywhere. Wife did not feel safe.

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. While we are very happy that you chose our hotel for your recent stay, we are sorry that you were disappointed with some aspects of your stay with us. More 

Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This hotel is nicer than the Ramada hotel. It has a small indoor swimming pool but no hot tub. And also they had a small breakfast area. They only have waffles, cereal, oranges, different breads but no scrambled eggs or sausage. The WiFi was slow. My only complaint was that the toilet doesn't work very well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road, responded to this review

I have taken note of your valuable comments and will share these with our management team for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. We would love for you to give us an opportunity to make up for your poor experience. More 

Coconut Creek, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The room we stayed had a bathroom that was dirty. I killed a spider and a bee. The electrical out lets were loose in the wall or had broken covers

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are very sorry for the fact that you did not have a comfortable stay. Be assured that we are sharing your concerns with all appropriate management so that corrective measures are taken where feasible. We sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations as this is not typical... More 

Deerfield Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

If you value your SAFETY and your MONEY you do NOT want to stay at this hotel. We paid to stay up to 14 nights after moving from South Florida and trying to get set up in Georgia, thinking this was a quality hotel. BIG MISTAKE!! Three nights in, some guy lurking on the property tried to break into the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for providing us with feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We are constantly monitoring the performance of our hotel. Comments and suggestions from our guests enable us to continually improve and are vitally important in helping us achieve our Mission to be the first choice of travelers... More 

Ocala, Florida
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Wanted somewhere very reasonably priced to stay for a few nights, used AARP discount and this hotel did the job. Very pleasant staff, breakfast what you expect, I'd stay again if in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road, responded to this review

Your complimentary review of our hotel is much appreciated! Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon. More 

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is a "you get what you pay for" hotel. The only issue is that they gave me towels that had holes in them.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. Thank you very much also for your business and I do hope that next time you are in town, you stay with us again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay