We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Marietta Whitewater

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
753 N Marietta Highway, Marietta, GA 30060
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Days Inn Marietta Whitewater
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ranked #18 of 33 Hotels in Marietta
Add Photo Write a Review

113 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    12
    25
    26
    20
    30
See reviews for
50
20
7
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (113)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (38)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (22)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2015

When checking in Lucy was a very polite and sweet lady. Our room was just perfect. The bed was so comfortable, the whole room as clean and didn't have any type of odor. When checking out I spoke with Anna the Manager/Owner and she was so kind. We spoke for a few minutes about how hotels aren't always going to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anila2460, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta Whitewater, responded to this review

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. It is our aim to make everyone feel at home in a clean, comfortable room. I look forward to seeing you again when you are in our area. More 

Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2015

The staff where friendly and polite and the rooms were clean. However, the pool had plastic item floating on top for two days while we were there, my kids decided to skip the pool. The overall appearance of the properly was not that appealing and appeared to not have a sense of freshness, but it did match the online photos.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anila2460, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta Whitewater, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at Days Inn. I apologize for the poor coffee and juice machine not working well. I am so glad that it could be taken care of by the next morning so that your breakfast could be a pleasant one. I know that your children must have been extremely disappointed that the... More 

Smithfield, Virginia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2015

could use an update, but room was clean and fresh. Had a microwave & refrigerator and decent sized room. Front desk staff very easy to work with.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Anila2460, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta Whitewater, responded to this review

We appreciate your recent comments regarding your stay at Days Inn. It is always our aim to have a clean and comfortable room and for our staff to make you feel welcomed and appreciated. I am glad that we were able to do that for you. I invite you to visit us again when you are in our area. We... More 

2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2015

The room was clean, but little things were wrong like our tv not working, the bed was hard as a rock and lamps were burnt out which was inconvenient at the least. We were traveling so we didn't feel like dealing with talking to the lady we cannot understand at midnight about our troubles. So for your sake spend the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anila2460, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta Whitewater, responded to this review

First of all I want to apologize for the "little" things that did not work properly in your room. The little things are important and it appears that we failed in that area. While your room was clean and in order, having a TV that does not work properly and lightbulbs that are burned out does not make it a... More 

Conway, Arkansas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

Stay was okay. Needed room for one night in the middle of the night. Room was clean. Tad over priced in my opinion. King suite total $82. Not really worth it. Place needs upgrading. Two star rating hotel. Overall okay stay though.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lincolnton
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

Business trip on several occasions and my company had to come back again in a few weeks. A We have stayed in several rooms at this facility...all rooms are infested with bed bugs! The outside ice machine is not working. The road side entrance is very step of a hill-we were there during a black icing. BED BUGS....AHHHH!!!!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

8 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marietta hotels
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Marietta
3.5 mi away
Quality Inn Marietta
Quality Inn Marietta
#6 of 33 in Marietta
4.0 of 5 stars 130 reviews
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Marietta-Atlanta Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#12 of 33 in Marietta
3.0 of 5 stars 60 reviews
2.0 mi away
Radisson Atlanta Northwest
Radisson Atlanta Northwest
#10 of 33 in Marietta
3.5 of 5 stars 117 reviews
3.8 mi away
Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay