We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 35 Marietta hotels

Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2030 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd to your Saves list
Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
64%
Ranked #10 of 35 hotels in Marietta
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Raija B London, United Kingdom
Write a Review

48 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    20
    10
    5
    4
    9
See reviews for
12
9
8
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We really enjoyed our stay for two weeks and by the time we left for Florida we felt so much at home that we booked in again when we returned to Atlanta a week later for a few days before flying back to England. The staff were really accommodating and very friendly, the room was comfortable, well equipped and had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Louisville, KY
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

My family and I visited relatives for a long weekend, 13-16 Sept 2013 in Marietta. I booked the hotel through Booking.com which advertised price of $209.00. I called the hotel to confirm the price included room and sales tax and was informed it did. When we arrived the night of the 13th, the bill came to $264.39, and I had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
CWS_GeneralManager, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to send in your Feedback. We take all feedback very seriously and learn from each. We are very sorry for you inconveniences. We strive each day to be the best and offer extreme southern hospitality. Obviously we fell short on this visit. Please come stay with again and we will make it... More

New York City, New York
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

This is not one of those "this hotel wasn't up to par" reviews ... this was by the far the worst experience I've ever had. The first night, our room keys didn't work. we were lucky that someone was there monitoring the door (to keep out the drugies outside) and made me a new key. the room smelled, and the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
CWS_GeneralManager, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I’m sorry for your stay. I have reached out to you by your email address that is provided in this feedback. I would like to find out a little more information about your stay. Sincerely, Chantel Hayes General Manager More

Augusta, Georgia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

First of all.....I'd reserved my room through a booking agency. I had a death in the family, called the hotel, and THOUGHT that I'd moved the room date to the following day. When I arrived, Megan (the best front desk employee EVER!!) informed me that my reservation was cancelled. She couldn't give me the Priceline cost, but gave me the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Detroit, Michigan
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

My wife and I stayed here for a night after getting a winning bid on Priceline. Through Priceline, we've stayed at other "suite" hotels, and this was right in line with what we expected. It was clean, and we enjoyed being able to use the plates, silverware and cups for the takeout food we had for dinner, and then were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
CWS_GeneralManager, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for giving your feedback. We are glad to know that you two were comfortable here. We are also glad to our new mattresses are “comfy”. We look forward to having you and your wife again on a future stay in Marietta, GA. Our goal is to be the best value for the “suite” type... More

Winston Salem, North Carolina
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

We booked this hotel because it was close to the gyms where my daughter is playing basketball. The hotel is clean. The employees are very nice and willing to make your stay pleasant. The rooms have a full kitchen and are designed in a suite type fo room. These are no frill rooms but very sufficient for what we needed.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
CWS_GeneralManager, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear that that you and your family enjoyed your stay with Crestwood Suites of Marietta/Roswell. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad to know we fell in line with what we offer nice staff, clean rooms, and all for a good value. We hope to see you... More

Tampa, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

I'm sorry. I always find TripAdvisor reviews to be very accurate. But this place was a dump. The whole place was being torn apart for new carpet, but that would not help the condition of the room ( 428) . Dirty, dingy, nasty looking furniture. Bathroom has seen better and cleaner days. The hallways absolutely reeked of smoke. The girl... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
CWS_GeneralManager, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I’m very sorry to know that you didn’t enjoy your stay with us. We are undergoing renovations to better our property. As you had requested a smoking room, we have a floor dedicated to smoking rooms only. I welcome your feedback, and thank you for letting us know where we need to make changes. I hope that you... More

Pensacola, Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

Hotel is undergoing some renovation. Desk staff very accommodating when I wanted to check in about an hour before check in time and also did not want a ground floor room. (Security) Room was clean and quiet. AC was quiet. Water pressure was great. Got a small discount by calling direct. Would definitely stay again. No ice machines.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CWS_GeneralManager, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I’m very pleased to hear that we were very accommodating during a challenging time “renovations”. Thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Chantel Hayes General Manager More

Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

Our family (10 total) stayed here during a local event. We took up four rooms and were very pleased with our stay! We all had double beds and the rooms were spacious and clean. I loved having a full size refrigerator, two burner stove, microwave and coffee pot in our room. We were able to eat breakfast in our rooms... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
CWS_GeneralManager, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would also like to thank you for the business. Please keep us in mind for future visits to Marietta, GA. Sincerely, Chantel Hayes General Manager More

Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

They have weekly rates – awesome, but bit take economy – it is very small even for one. Wifi is free, there is a very good laundry facility, small kitchenette in the room, walk able distance from Kroger . The staff is good, friendly and helpful . Rooms are ok. I would recommended in Marietta, in case if you need... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
CWS_GeneralManager, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. As we offer daily, weekly, and monthly rates we look at giving the best quality for the money. We have upgraded carpet, flooring, and mattresses within the last month. We continue to better our property because of guest like you, Thank you. Sincerely, Chantel Hayes General Manager More

Been to Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd

Also Known As:
Crestwood Suites Marietta Hotel Marietta
Crestwood Suites Marietta Hotel
Crestwood Hotel Marietta
Address: 2030 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062
Location: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 35 hotels in Marietta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd 2*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Crestwood Suites - Marietta at the 120 Loop will make your stay more comfortable without stressing your wallet, giving you options that conventional hotels just don't offer: full-size, fully-equipped kitchens with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and coffee maker in every suite.At Crestwood Suites you can conduct business as usual with free local phone calls, private voice mail, and computer data ports in every suite. There is even a copy and faxing service at the front desk.Enjoy premium cable TV while relaxing on your reclining love seat or, if you want a workout, you can check out the local fitness center. There is also a 24-hour on-site laundry facility and vending area for your convenience. Guests with pets (dogs and cats) are always welcome. Since most Crestwood Suites are less than three years old you will have a comfortable, safe place to call home, with on site management, interior corridors locked exterior doors (access by room key card only), and plenty of exterior lighting. Whether traveling for a night, a week, or more, let Crestwood Suites - Marietta offer you "All the Comforts of Home". ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.