We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 34 Marietta hotels

Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2030 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd to your Saves list
Ranked #16 of 34 Hotels in Marietta
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Jake H
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    11
    6
    8
    15
See reviews for
22
9
9
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (63)
  • Mar-May only
    (8)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (16)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (24)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was very happy with my stay. This is a great value hotel. Extremely clean, close to the interstate and many great dining options. Would recommend it to anyone passing through the greater Atlanta area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Green Cove Springs, Florida
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The facility is tired, the rooms worn out, the bathroom toilet had not been cleaned, there was a roach on the wall one night and the hall had an odor. Fortunately we were visiting family and only used the place to sleep and that was tough enough.some of the reviews appear planted as they could not be in the same... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marietta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

I recently checked out from Crestwood Suites. My stay was very pleasant. The manager and the service was excellent. I have read the other reviews and I thought we couldn't have been in the same hotel. Many of the statements, in my opinion, are untrue; I recommend this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
CWS_GeneralManager, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! I have shared your comments with our team and we all appreciate your recommendation and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you will think of us again the next time you need a hotel in Marietta. Warm Wishes, Amy- GM, Crestwood Suites More 

Westerville, Ohio
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2014

Pet friendly rooms are located on the 3rd floor, they should be on 1st floor. 3rd floor hallway reeked of smoke, we had a supposedly "non smoking" room but the curtains also reeked of smoke, the bed headboard had a thick layer of dust, black mold noted above heater/ac unit. Not to mention the COCKROACHES that came out at night... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Marietta, Georgia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2014

I recently relocated here from MD and was told a few hours ago that I will have to move to another location because they have a big party checking in on November 2nd that has prepaid!!!! Mind you I have a renewed my reservation and made them aware of it days ago at which time they assured me it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CWS_GeneralManager, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd, responded to this review

I am sincerely sorry that we were not able to accommodate an extension on your reservation. We try our best to keep any guest who wants to extend their stay but we do have to honor incoming reservations. I'm glad that we were able to compensate you with two complementary nights for your inconvenience of being moved to another property... More 

Los Angeles, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

I have traveled a lot and have gone to different countries , but oh boy what I have experienced here has been really aweful . First of all , what u c on pictures is NOT what u get. Second, the room service doesn't exist . Third, even in non smoking room it feels ur sitting next to chemny ...... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CWS_GeneralManager, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear that your stay was not to your liking. Please contact me at Roswell@crestwoosuites.com if you would like to speak further about your issues. I'd like to know what specific issues need to be addressed so we can make your next stay better. Thank you for your review. More 

Kennesaw, Georgia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

My husband and I had to stay here for about a week because the house we were moving into wasn't ready yet, and it was the only extended stay we could find in the area that had any availability. All of the carpeting in the hallways looks absolutely terrible w/stains and rips in it, the only luggage cart there was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CWS_GeneralManager, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate all feedback. I am sorry to hear that your stay was not 100% to your satisfaction. I am happy to say that all of your concerns have been addressed. The whole hotel has had the carpets professionally cleaned (and in some areas replaced) and our cart has been repaired. I apologize that the... More 

Midland, Texas
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Just finished our 3rd night of a 4 night stay. We chose this hotel because it is very close to our son's apartment. We also stayed here for a few nights last Christmas. The rooms are large, and while needing some updating, they are clean. The shower has great water pressure. Last time we had an upper floor room, but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CWS_GeneralManager, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I was happy to see that you were a return guest and that you were pleased with your room. We took your advice and have moved the outside smoking area away from the front of the hotel. Smoking is now prohibited to 200ft away from any entrance. This has eliminated all noise issues from the... More 

Trumansburg, Ny
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
14 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

When I checked in, the desk clerk told me that there would be no housekeeping services and if I requested an extra towel, there would be a $5 charge. Not very welcoming! No air was turned on when I got to my room, and the drapes were wide open so the sun was beating in.l The temp must have been... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

Very happy with our first floor room here, so much so that we kept renewing our room! The staff was very nice to make arrangements for us to stay in the same room even on late notice on busy days. Note the hotel website offers some very good/competitive rates, if they can't match the rate at the front desk (sometimes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
CWS_GeneralManager, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd, responded to this review

What a wonderful review! Thank you for your comments. I have shared them with the hotel staff. We are very proud of Crestwood Suites and love to hear when our guests loved their stay. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd

Address: 2030 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd 2*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crestwood Suites Marietta Hotel Marietta
Crestwood Hotel Marietta
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Marietta

3 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
0:48
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay