We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 34 Marietta hotels

Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2030 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062
Hotel amenities
Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd to your Saves list
57%
Ranked #14 of 34 Hotels in Marietta
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014
ksrinlv
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    11
    6
    7
    12
See reviews for
18
9
9
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (57)
  • Mar-May only
    (8)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (16)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (21)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Los Angeles, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have traveled a lot and have gone to different countries , but oh boy what I have experienced here has been really aweful . First of all , what u c on pictures is NOT what u get. Second, the room service doesn't exist . Third, even in non smoking room it feels ur sitting next to chemny ...... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
CWS_GeneralManager, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear that your stay was not to your liking. Please contact me at Roswell@crestwoosuites.com if you would like to speak further about your issues. I'd like to know what specific issues need to be addressed so we can make your next stay better. Thank you for your review. More

Kennesaw, Georgia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

My husband and I had to stay here for about a week because the house we were moving into wasn't ready yet, and it was the only extended stay we could find in the area that had any availability. All of the carpeting in the hallways looks absolutely terrible w/stains and rips in it, the only luggage cart there was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CWS_GeneralManager, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate all feedback. I am sorry to hear that your stay was not 100% to your satisfaction. I am happy to say that all of your concerns have been addressed. The whole hotel has had the carpets professionally cleaned (and in some areas replaced) and our cart has been repaired. I apologize that the... More

Midland, Texas
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Just finished our 3rd night of a 4 night stay. We chose this hotel because it is very close to our son's apartment. We also stayed here for a few nights last Christmas. The rooms are large, and while needing some updating, they are clean. The shower has great water pressure. Last time we had an upper floor room, but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CWS_GeneralManager, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I was happy to see that you were a return guest and that you were pleased with your room. We took your advice and have moved the outside smoking area away from the front of the hotel. Smoking is now prohibited to 200ft away from any entrance. This has eliminated all noise issues from the... More

Trumansburg, Ny
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

When I checked in, the desk clerk told me that there would be no housekeeping services and if I requested an extra towel, there would be a $5 charge. Not very welcoming! No air was turned on when I got to my room, and the drapes were wide open so the sun was beating in.l The temp must have been... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

Very happy with our first floor room here, so much so that we kept renewing our room! The staff was very nice to make arrangements for us to stay in the same room even on late notice on busy days. Note the hotel website offers some very good/competitive rates, if they can't match the rate at the front desk (sometimes... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
CWS_GeneralManager, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd, responded to this review

What a wonderful review! Thank you for your comments. I have shared them with the hotel staff. We are very proud of Crestwood Suites and love to hear when our guests loved their stay. More

Dayton, Ohio
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

booked this hotel at two different time on June 2014. first one, we were given one bed room for two adults with two small kids. room hardly clean. the second time, given a two bed room with strong smoky smell. the whole building smells bad. would never come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

A client booked a room at this hotel based on my recommendations. I stayed here a few weeks ago for one night on the first floor and had no complaints at all. My client however was given a room on the fourth floor. She stated the smell was awful, she was unable to switch rooms due to the hotel being... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CWS_GeneralManager, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay but I was disappointed that you did not feel like your recommendation was validated. We strive for every guest experience to be a good one. Please feel free to contact me before your next visit. I would love your feedback... More

Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

I recently stayed here and found the rooms to be spacious and clean. I was there for over a week. Positives: The staff is friendly and there is a courtesy officer on site. The housekeeping staff is thorough and professional. Close proximity to restaurants and shopping and close to major interstate. Negatives: The staff can be too friendly. Even though... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
CWS_GeneralManager, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd, responded to this review

Thank you for the constructive review and for showcasing our excellent location. I am pleased to say that we will soon be moving the smoking area away from the front of the hotel to better serve our current and incoming guest. Guest feedback like yours is always helping us to improve and make each stay better. More

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

Room was OK but not real clean. We decided to stay another night anyway to avoid the hassle of moving. We called the front desk to let them know & they said no problem, then called back at 10:58 am saying if we didn’t pay before 11 am we would be charged a $23.00 late fee. When we said it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CWS_GeneralManager, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd, responded to this review

I am so sorry to see that something so small ruined an otherwise good stay. Please call the hotel at 678-560-6667 and ask for the GM. I would like the opportunity to speak to you about your experience and to possibly make it better. More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay for two weeks and by the time we left for Florida we felt so much at home that we booked in again when we returned to Atlanta a week later for a few days before flying back to England. The staff were really accommodating and very friendly, the room was comfortable, well equipped and had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Do you own or manage Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd

Address: 2030 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062
Location: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd 2*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crestwood Suites Marietta Hotel Marietta
Crestwood Hotel Marietta

2 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
0:48
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Crestwood Suites of Marietta, Roswell Rd