We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 11 Lithia Springs hotels

Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   960 West Point Court, Lithia Springs, GA 30122
Hotel website
Click for phone number
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Book early and Save 15%
Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags to your Saves list
51%
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Lithia Springs
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
justAkyGirl
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    18
    9
    17
    10
See reviews for
37
7
3
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (74)
  • Mar-May only
    (12)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (20)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed in a Suite. The 2 rooms are decent size but the bedroom and bathroom doors got in the way a lot when passing from the bedroom to the tv room area. The bed was comfy but the walls are thin and I couldnt sleep becasue of noise from other room. We were on the 5th floor which reaked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

While receiving a great price for this hotel and it being in prime location right off the interstate which was great, my room had roaches and an odor. On a positive note, the staff was kind and professional and the amenities were good.

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson standards. We are glad the staff was kind and the amenities were good. More

south carolina
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is possibly the worst hotel stay I've ever had and that is the truth. Upon arrival, we were given key cards to a room that was already occupied. We actually opened the door to the room and everything. Went downstairs and were told that the room was supposed to be empty and clean. We were then given the only... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremy T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize for the inconveniences that occurred during your stay with us. I understand how frustrating things like this can be, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur in the future. More

Lithia Springs, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Was here for a major event and we had the opportunity to stay downtown ATL but chose to stay here at the Lithia Springs Six Flags Country Inn and Suites. We made the best choice because it was more economical, much better amenities, breakfast was good and free every morning. The customer service was great. everyone was very nice at... More

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremy T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review! I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed staying with us, and look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area! More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There was a fast-running roach in the bathroom. I was moved to a new room; however, the room I was moved to was occupied by someone who had the television on, had climbed out of bed and was in the bathroom -- talk about scary! UGH. Third room was dingy, smelled funny and I just did not feel comfortable. I... More

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremy T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced while staying with us. I understand how frustrating it can be when things do not go as planned while staying in a hotel. I assure you we are using your feedback to ensure a similar situation does not occur in the future, and... More

Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here a few times on my CLC ( Corp Lodging Card) got a great rate for a suite at $ 65.00 per night . The hotel is real clean , staff friendly . the reservation was made at the 800 number with ease . The decor is nice , bedding is comfortable and it's real quiet .

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremy T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review! I'm thrilled to hear good feedback on your stay. We would be honored to have you stay with us again, and look forward to seeing you in the future! More

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here and it was wonderful love the staff the hotel was clean quiet and I love the pool area bathrooms wonderful time we will be staying there again everytime we visit atlanta thanks for having us the breakfast is great also

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremy T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us! Can't wait to see y'all again in the future!! More

Monticello, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I had a wonderful time at this hotel the breakfast was good, my room was very tidy, the staff was great.....The hotel smelled great, there was a huge crowd there this weekend and the lady in the breakfast room, Ms Crystal was awesome, she made sure the food was full and hot and the breakfast room stayed clean, she kept... More

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremy T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Thank you so much for leaving such a kind review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time while staying with us. We can't wait to see you again in the future. More

Alabaster, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

The hotel is a good value and is convenient to the Georgia Dome and the MARTA. Staff was friendly and helpful. I have stayed here several times over the last seven years and will continue to do so. I have recommended the hotel to friends.

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremy T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time while staying with us! We're looking forward to seeing you again in the future! More

Dothan, AL, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

We stayed here due to the location--only about 2+ miles via interstate from Six Flags. The hotel is just off of I-20 with easy access and close proximity to Walmart and restaurants. The lobby was outdated, and grounds were somewhat dirty. The room was OK, but the separate bedroom didn't have a true bed, rather a pullout couch only. The... More

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremy T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize for the unpleasant look of the building. I assure you this is not common practice, and we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not happen again in the future. More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Do you own or manage Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags

Address: 960 West Point Court, Lithia Springs, GA 30122
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Lithia Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Carlson, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lithia Springs Country Inn
Country Inn Lithia Springs

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay