We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Hinesville

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1024 E. Oglethorpe Hwy, Hinesville, GA 31313 (Formerly The Inn at Hinesville)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Hinesville
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

61 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Killeen,Tx
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

No heat in the room and the temp that night was29 the carpet was nasty and spots everywhere you can bet they will charge us full price for a nightmare of a night! Shame on you Days Inn of Hinesville, GA and don't say you didn't know!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 844conniec
Valdosta, Georgia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2015

The room were clean but old and had a smell. Somethings work and the shower head needed replacing. After my stay I was given a call about my white pants and that they will be there when I returned now the are gone no one has them and I am upset with this. So u have a person who takes... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Alvin B
Rachel V, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Hinesville, responded to this review

Dear Alvin B, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey-we very much appreciate your candid feedback. I would like to express to you how sorry we are for failing you-our guest and misplacing your pants! We take our guests concerns very seriously and I can assure you that staff was spoken to in regards to lost... More 

Fayetteville, North Carolina
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2015

It is in the middle ofinger remodeling. There were holes in the walls, bathroom was not clean and there were roaches. I did not know about them bugs till the next morning....the room was somewhat comfortable anyway.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 357avat
Rachel V, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Hinesville, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey, your feedback is greatly appreciated! I would like to apologize on behalf of the staff at The Days Inn, Hinesville for failing to meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. We are currently in the process of renovating our property to better meet the... More 

Valdosta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2015

I was working on the road and stayed the night the first room I wuz giving the key would not open the door then the second room I wuz giving had problems opening the door again. When taking a shower the tub was clogged up. No cups in the room. First time staying in hinesville and won't b back to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 581julianr
Rachel V, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Hinesville, responded to this review

Dear 581julianr, We would like to apologize for all the inconveniences you encountered on your stay. Our guests feedback is extremely valuable, and we are working hard to improve in all areas to ensure our guests' confidence when they choose the Days Inn, Hinesville. We are under new management and hope that in a few months when renovations are complete... More 

Washington Court House, Ohio
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2015

Maintenance needed to be completed. Refrigerator didn't work in my room. Toilet paper rack was falling off wall. Remote didn't work to TV. Room wasn't ready upon arrival. Bed was clean and comfortable but I was not satisfied with the rest of the room.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank tiffanyc291
Rachel V, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Hinesville, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write an online review regarding your stay here at the Days Inn, Hinesville. Online reviews and surveys allow us to have insight into the total guest experience. We are diligently working to improve on the areas you mentioned, as well as renovating our entire property. We are also currently under... More 

South Florida, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2015

Well this well be my second time staying at Days inn and I most say it's better they are doing a make over and it's going great yes I'll give it a five because I no its going to be one of the best hotels in hinesville, the new owners are very nice and they talk to everyone they let... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Willie H
Rachel V, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Hinesville, responded to this review

Thank you so much WillieH for this wonderful review! Hearing that our guests enjoyed their stay at our hotel is truly rewarding for our entire team! Thank you so much for your patronage, and we will look forward to your next visit to the Days Inn in Hinesville, Ga! Sincerely, Rachel Vallejos-Hopson Guest Relations Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hinesville hotels
0.3 mi away
Travelodge Hinesville
Travelodge Hinesville
#5 of 12 in Hinesville
4.5 of 5 stars 106 reviews
0.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville - Ft. Stewart
2.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hinesville
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart
0.2 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#11 of 12 in Hinesville
2.5 of 5 stars 30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay