We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 6 Fairburn hotels

Country Inn & Suites Fairburn

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7815 Senoia Road, Fairburn, GA 30213
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book a Business Package
Save Saved
You added Country Inn & Suites Fairburn to your Saves list
Country Inn & Suites Fairburn
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
70%
Ranked #5 of 6 hotels in Fairburn
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Marisol M
  • Overview
  • Reviews (50)
  • Photos (17)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (12)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

50 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    24
    10
    5
    2
    9
See reviews for
15
9
3
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I booked my room by calling the front desk directly as I was going to be in town for an event that had an arrangement with this hotel. When I went to check in, at 11:15 PM, the front desk person said that my reservation was for a different night and that there weren't any rooms available. She could tell... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Angela A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fairburn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.. First we would like to express our deepest regret for the inconvenience caused by this unintentional and rare mistake. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with our services and we assure you that your complaint will be handled in a strict and serious way. We take full responsibility... More

Fairburn, Georgia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL,UNLESS ITS A LAST RESORT. They do not stand behind what their employee's description of whats within the walls of their establishment listed in their explanation of their description of their hotel, They lie, cheat and they do not make any effort to correct their mistakes, all they want is to rope you in and get... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Angela A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fairburn, responded to this review

I am so sorry you feel this way, I wish I knew what was going on. I have not had anyone asking to speak with me about an issue that they have had at my hotel. I would love to speak with you to find out what happened so I can have an opportunity to fix the problem. If you... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked this hotel through a third party website the third party booked a smoking room which was not good for me because i have horrible allergies. My husband and I went back down to the front desk to see if we could get a different room well the hotel was booked and there were no other rooms available. I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Angela A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fairburn, responded to this review

Thank you for responding to Trip Advisor. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to be the best and we will continue to make sure that we focus on making our breakfast a better experience for our guests. Hope to see you again! Thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites More

Tampa, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Booked a room and cancelled according to guidelines. Hotel proceeded to charge card anyway. Same thing happened to friends. Called them about it - never returned the call. Had to call Amex to ensure my card would not be charged.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Angela A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fairburn, responded to this review

Good morning, I apologize for any misunderstanding about your contract with the 3rd party. It can be confusing at times when a Group contact is involved; if your information says anything different from what I have please contact me. We always at Country Inn & Suites in Fairburn strive to make sure that all of our customers are well taken... More

Indian Trail, NC
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Spent one night here on route home from the FL beaches. Room was nice and comfortable. Little hard to find since sign was faded. Nice breakfast as well. A little noisy due to other guests slamming doors. Checkout was listed as noon but housekeeping came by at 10:50AM and then wifi was cut off. Good thing we were on the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Angela A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fairburn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay . We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! More

Anaheim CA
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything about this hotel was great. All the staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were very nice with everything you could want or need. The breakfast selections were more than plentiful. Hot food was hot and fresh. I would tell anyone staying in the area to check in here. You will be very pleased!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Angela A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fairburn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your survey. I will pass your message on to the staff that their smiling faces everyday did make a difference. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon! More

Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a very nice hotel. The rooms are super spacious, beds are very comfortable and it's been well maintained. Just walking in I would have given it 5 stars. However, we were awake (with kids) past midnight due to the VERY loud walking & jumping noises above us. We asked for the top floor but all rooms were booked.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Angela A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fairburn, responded to this review

Thank you for your response, I am so sorry about what happened when you stayed with us. I hope you will give us another opportunity to get it right. It is my responsibility to make sure we have everything that we need to make your stay comfortable and memorable in a positive way. I will make sure that will not... More

Gainesville, Georgia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

I'm giving the hotel 3/5 because the rooms were nice and the amenities were good. I have stayed in this hotel before and had pleasant experiences, hence the reason I came back. However, this time I had major issues with the charges/billing. I had 3 rooms all in my name for 2 nights (close to $900). When I reviewed my... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tez S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fairburn, responded to this review

Thank you for feed back. I am very sorry to know you had an unpleasant experience. We strive to make every guest experience a positive one with a great stay. Your feed back is very important to us and we thank you for being a valued guest while staying at our hotel. More

Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
6 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014

We traveled to Fairburn GA to attend the Georgia Renaissance Festival. The staff of the hotel bent over backwards to make sure our stay was flawless. We loved everything about this property. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and beautifully appointed, a fresh hot breakfast was provided, and and the beds were heavenly! If we have occasion to return, we will... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tez S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fairburn, responded to this review

Your feed back is greatly appreciated and it is so good to know you had a positive experience while staying at the hotel. When visiting the Fairburn, GA. area we hope to have you as our guest again! More

bonaire
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2014

Front desk staff was excellent. A great breakfast variety (waffles, eggs, biscuits & gravy, cereal). I do not recommending staying on the first floor due to the early breakfast clinging of dishes will awake you. You can also hear the people above walking; however it is convenient if you have clothes to wash (laundry room is on the first floor),... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tez S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fairburn, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feed back. It is good know that we met your expectations. When visiting the Fairburn area it would be a pleasure to have you as our guest again. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Country Inn & Suites Fairburn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Country Inn & Suites Fairburn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites Fairburn

Address: 7815 Senoia Road, Fairburn, GA 30213
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Fairburn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites Fairburn 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Tingo, Travelocity, Orbitz, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Country Inn & Suites Fairburn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
22

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer

    ;