We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center

Hotel deals
Hotel website
1030 Crown Pointe Parkway, Dunwoody, GA 30338
Special Offer
Earn 2X Hhonors Points!
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center
Professional photosView all
Browse nearby
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center
Add Photo Write a Review

561 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    158
    169
    113
    78
    43
See reviews for
193
81
31
208
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (561)
  • Mar-May only
    (122)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (165)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (143)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (131)
All months
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center
See the most recent reviews
Jacksonville, Florida
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was such a disappointment I am not sure where to begin. When we pulled up to check in the circle in front of the hotel was filled with vehicles. The line to check in was very long and come to find out this was because there was an issue with the computers. The key cards were not working... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center, responded to this review

I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. We experienced some catastrophic computer and interface issues during the time that you stayed with us that impacted our operations. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry... More 

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Checked in @ 4:00. Lobby was crowded with people milling around. We were given a room key and went to room 1021. Luggage and clothing were still in the room from someone else. While going back down to the desk, someone in the elevator mentioned that all the key cards stopped working in the whole hotel at 5:00 that morning.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center, responded to this review

I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. We experienced some catastrophic computer and interface issues during the time that you stayed with us that impacted our operations. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry... More 

Travelers are raving about these Dunwoody hotels

Lancaster, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is in a great location, great place to shop and great places to eat. you can walk to many locations, they have shuttle that will take you where ever you want. The happy hour was great, the cook to order breakfast was really good the cooks were friendly and personable.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites Atlanta Perimeter! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Jennifer More 

Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Although I agree that the hotel needs a remodel in a few areas, the staff are very helpful and attentive. A special callout to the bar staff - Johnny & Justin. They are friendly and go out if their way to make you feel welcome; but they give you space if you just want to veg out or take a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the stand out service received from some of the team here. We appreciate you letting us know and look forward to seeing you again when you return to the Atlanta area. Warm regards, Jennifer More 

Bennettsville, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After checking in my suite did not have any towels I waited 15 hours, to receive towels, a extra pillow and blanket. Horrible customer service, horrible breakfast, horrible housekeeping, I would not recommend Embassy at Perimeter Center to anyone!

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center, responded to this review

I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience as... More 

Oakland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our sincere thanks to the wonderful staff at Embassy Suites, Atlanta Perimeter Center. We were greeted upon our arrival and each day with smiles by the Front Desk Staf,f who were warm and yet very professional. All staff that we came in contact with from arrival to departure was extremely helpful in making our stay great!!! Burton Family Reunion

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try very hard to make sure that you feel that this is your home away from home. Thank you for allowing us to host your reunion and we look forward to seeing you again upon your... More 

Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level Contributor
50 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel was filled and rooms were just not quite up to being fully prepared. Sofa bed had dirty linens, which had to be changed Breakfast was average with a limited number of items on the buffet. Parking was quite easy adjoining the property. MARTA station right behind the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center, responded to this review

I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of housekeeping services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience as your satisfaction is very important to us. We try... More 

The Villages, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Although the staff is very nice, the rooms are due for an updating. Furniture was badly scratched and worn. Bathrooms need a deep cleaning, and everything needs painting. It used to be so nice, but I heard it was going to be renovated. Last time I checked, they hadn't begun yet. The breakfast is very good! I loved staying at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. I am very glad that you were pleased with the staff service at the hotel Your feedback in regards to the suites will be taken into consideration as we are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience as your satisfaction is very important to... More 

Atlanta, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Picked out a room ahead of time with a hard to understand map of the hotel, and upon arrival was told that room wasn't available. The staff had booked a huge group and were not up to the task of taking care of the guests. The staff was rude, the food was poor quality and not much there. The staff... More 

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center, responded to this review

I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience as... More 

Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The reason for the poor rating is as follows: 1) The indoor pool was cloudy and green. Against my better judgment, I allowed my 6-year-old daughter to swim in it with her relatives. She and her uncle developed otitis externa (swimmer's ear), requiring a costly doctor's visit when we returned home and a 14-day course of antibiotic ear drops! Her... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jennifer G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center, responded to this review

I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. . We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience as your satisfaction is very important to us. We try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. I see... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

131 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (49)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (82)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (23)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (30)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dunwoody
0.5 mi away
Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Atlanta - Perimeter Center East
0.9 mi away
Crowne Plaza Atlanta Perimeter At Ravinia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hilton Atlanta Perimeter Suites
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay