We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Duluth

2.5 of 5 3450 Venture Pkwy, I-85 at Exit 104-Pleasant Hill, Duluth, GA
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Duluth
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Duluth
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    81
    55
    30
    17
    5
See reviews for
55
36
20
57
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (188)
  • Mar-May only
    (53)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (43)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (59)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (33)
All months
Warner Robins
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My only recommendation would be to change the beds from full size to queen size ad get better matteresses.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Duluth, responded to this review

Thank You. Your suggestions have been noted. More 

Byron, Georgia
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
6 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was looking for a new place to stay that was near the Catalyst Conference at the Gwinnett Arena. Wingate did not disappoint. The rooms were very nice, and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast that was provided was better than what you get at other hotels. They even had healthier options like oatmeal and fruit. I am going... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Duluth, responded to this review

Thank You SO Much!!! Hope to see you again soon!!! More 

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was clean. Hair dryer did not work. Lock did not work on bathroom door. Jacuzzi was out of service. No HD on TV. Stains on upholstered chair. Breakfast was average. Good location.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Duluth, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear you had a less than stellar stay. However, I am glad you voiced your concerns. Although, I wish you would've given us an opportunity to correct the issue while you were here. Nevertheless, all issues have been addressed and corrected. Thank you again for your time. More 

Brookhaven, Mississippi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a great stay at this hotel. I got a great rate and very clean and comfortable for the price. Definitely reccommend this hotel for casual or business. Wifi was easy to access and staff were friendly. The breakfast was outstanding as well.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Duluth, responded to this review

I'm so happy to hear you had a great stay with us! Thank you so much for taking the time to send us a review. Hope to see you again soon! More 

Greenwood, Indiana
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2014

Even though we checked in at midnight and stayed there just for one night, we find this hotel very comfortable and clean. Breakfast has variety.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Duluth, responded to this review

Thank You Very Much!! We take pride in our Guest Satisfaction!! I appreciate you taking time to send us a review. Many blessings to you. HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2014

I had a very pleasant stay in the hotel. The ice machine was broken on the floor I stayed on but ice was available on the first floor.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Duluth, responded to this review

Thank You for your review! I'm glad you had a great time! We hope to see you again soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Duluth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Duluth

Address: 3450 Venture Pkwy, I-85 at Exit 104-Pleasant Hill, Duluth, GA
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Duluth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Duluth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, EasyToBook, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Duluth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Duluth

57 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay