We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn - Dublin

Hotel deals
Hotel website
2108 US Highway 441, Dublin, GA 31021-0343
Offers & Announcements
2x HHonors Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hampton Inn - Dublin
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn - Dublin
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    29
    31
    17
    8
See reviews for
32
21
14
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (124)
  • Mar-May only
    (41)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (29)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (27)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (27)
All months
Inverness, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Room was so-so but clean with coffee maker, hairdryer, phone in bathroom and on night table - no micro-wave or frig, but a large screen TV provided and complementary Wi-Fi, also a large closet in room with ironing board and iron, and three drawer chest of drawers, table and 2 chairs with 2 double beds. Pool does not open til... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ottawa, Canada
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
25 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This older building (2-storey motel style, with rooms entered off walkway) is tired. Since we saw a new building under construction nearby, it may be due to be replaced, but I would check to see if the new building is open before booking. The shower in our first room didn't produce any hot water (the faucet seems to have been... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lake City, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Reception personal should be trained to handle the simplest of request, ie: "Do you have another phone that I could trade out, I really need a phone for local calls." then response should not be, "I don't handle that, so I don't have one to give you." simple Sir let me check into that for you would have won me... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Dublin hotels

Atlantic Beach, FL, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We experienced loud noises in the middle of the night that sounded like a garbage dumpster being dropped from about 5 ft. Also had noisy guests after midnight who talked loudly and blew car horns outside our room.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
New Orleans, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent and friendly staff at the front desk and breakfast room. They made my visit personable. Room was very clean with excellent bedding, but property needs updating. Left my nightgown, but housekeeper had already turned in into the front desk and they are going to mail it to me.,

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Acworth, Georgia
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
13 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We arrived at the hotel around 10PM very tired and ready for a quick stopover on the way to Savannah. As I entered the door for the hotel, I noticed the old style security check-in window that appeared no longer in use. We entered the lobby and waited several moments for the desk clerk to finish her conversation on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

I would like to apologize for your restless night. It is very important that all of our guests feel very safe when visiting the property. Anytime that you are visiting with us and there is an uneasiness about your surrounding, please do not hesitate to contact us and we will immediately attend to the situation. We were elated to have... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Woke up during the night, turned on the light and a bug was on my pillow. Pulled back the sheets and two more were in the bed! Nasty little things that resembled a tick. Called the front desk and they couldn't care less. Nasty Nasty Nasty!

Was this review helpful? Yes
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

Good morning and I am appreciative of your feedback. I will definitely investigate this matter and see if we cannot find a solvable solution. If is our desire to have all of our guests in a safe and clean environment. I want to apologize for your inconvenienced stay and would like to assure you that we will take control of... More 

Pooler, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Best hotel in Dublin. Nice Service, Nice Room, Nice Location. You won't find a nicer or cleaner hotel than this one. You will truly love your stay. The rooms were incredibly spacious, clean, and the staff was very friendly. The location is perfect- Would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

Jonathan K, it was an absolute honor to have you as a guest at the Hampton Inn-Dublin. It is our goal to ensure that each guest receive the best treatment while in our care. When traveling in this area again, we would love the opportunity to service you again, if it's only for a fresh cup of hot coffee or... More 

Jekyll Island, Georgia
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
7 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Kind of boring when the title is "nothing unexpected" but that's what we got. Never intended to stay in Dublin but got caught in a bad storm, decided we had enough for the day and stopped, got one on the last 6 rooms left at the interchange and spent a pleasant night. Comfortable bed, clean room, good breakfast in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

We are grateful that we were able to accommodate you during the storm. It's unfortunate that those are the circumstances that caused you to be housed with us, however WE ARE THANKFUL. If anytime you are traveling through the area feel free to stop in for a freshly baked cookie and a hot cup of coffee. Again, thanks for choosing... More 

Gainesville, Georgia
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Prebooked room not available not sure why this has happened multiple times and I came back. Noisy truck issues in am and bug bit me during the night. Poor night sleep and early unrequested wakeup. Quality far below the standard this frequent Hilton customer is used to seeing in a Hampton hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

We are grateful that we were able to accommodate you during the storm. It's unfortunate that those are the circumstances that caused you to be housed with us, however WE ARE THANKFUL. If anytime you are traveling through the area feel free to stop in for a freshly baked cookie and a hot cup of coffee. Again, thanks for choosing... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities