We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn - Dublin

Hotel deals
Hotel website
2108 US Highway 441, Dublin, GA 31021-0343
Offers & Announcements
2x HHonors Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn - Dublin
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn - Dublin
Add Photo Write a Review

136 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    40
    33
    32
    22
    9
See reviews for
39
24
15
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (136)
  • Mar-May only
    (45)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (37)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (27)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (27)
All months
Valley, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

this was the worst service and food we have ever atei would never stay at this Hampton inn ever again but I d love all the other Hampton inns we have stayed in.we have stayed in many Hampton inns over the many years and this was hands down the worst one ever.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dublin, GA, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Good experience, good value. Room very comfortable, nice bed linens, free internet, charging port on the nightstand. I missed breakfast, so I wish that there were another breakfast option for late risers. Very satisfied with my experience here. I will stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

Thanks for stay with our hotel while visiting our city. I want to apologize for you not getting breakfast. The comfort of our bedding will cause you to escape into remembered rest, however we do offer an option for our guest who miss breakfast. We have our "breakfast to go" or "breakfast on the run" bags that are prepared just... More 

Dublin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Was nice except for the kids making lots of noise, and being up late at night. The kids were running up and down the stairs, screaming, laughing, hollering and very loud. Breakfast was ok, the room was very clean and comfortable. the staff was very helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

Thanks for visiting and we do apologize or the noise level. When you are traveling in the area again, please give us an opportunity to make it up to you. If you are just passing through, stop in for a warm cookie and a hot cup of our freshly brewed coffee. Again, thanks for staying with us and we look... More 

dublin, ga, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very inexpensive hotel. Rooms are old and worn out. Bathrooms are tiny with inadequate ventilation. Upon arrival we were assigned a room that had someone else staying in it. Spend a few more dollars and get a larger, cleaner, newer room. You will be happier.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

Thanks for your recent visit to our hotel. We were elated to have you consider our property for you choice of lodging. When visiting the area or just passing by, stop in for a cup of coffee and a cookie. Again, thanks for choosing Hampton Inn - Dublin! More 

Travelers are raving about these Dublin hotels

Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
92 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband & I stayed here for one night on our way to another destination. This Hampton Inn is not up to the standards we are used to when staying in a Hampton Inn. It's old & 'long in the tooth' & seems overall run down. Also, the carpet in our room was damp feeling. They had the air conditioner... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

Thanks for you most recent visit to our property. I would like to apologized for your most inconvenienced stay. Please advise as to how I could better accommodate you and your guest because of the minimal service that was rendered. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you in the near future. More 

Clearwater, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The nightmare of our stay at this hotel is beyond words - Hilton will be hearing from us with graphic detail of exceptionally poor management who leaves us standing outside for 2 hours at 10PM-midnight when the room door could not be opened. Sent us to sleep in two different rooms that had so much mold and stench smell it's... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

Thanks for your review! More 

Gainesville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2015

The hotel was very centrally located to our family event and their homes. we were able to find a small store to buy necessities that were forgotten at home and we did enjoy our stay. though it would have been nice to have been told that the front desk would have supplied the razors had we known to ask instead... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent visit to our property. It was an absolute pleasure serving you and your family. We are genuinely sorry that you had to purchase items that we provide complimentary. When you are traveling in this area again, please stop by and join us for a fresh cup of coffee and one of our freshly baked cookie.... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2015

My husband and I were traveling from South Carolina to our home in Georgia recently and decided to stay at the Hampton. When I explained that my husband was unable to climb the stairs due to a recent surgery the staff was very accommodating. They gave us a handicapped room on the first floor which was perfect for his needs.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent visit. It was a pleasure serving you and your husband. We trust that you stay was an enjoyable one and we are looking forward to an opportunity to serve you all again. Again, thanks! More 

Panama City, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2015

We booked for three nights and could only stay two - adjustments were made to our satisfaction. Rooms were very clean - breakfast was excellent. All staff was very accomodating and pleasant to work with. Would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

It was a pleasure serving you and your guests while you all were in the area. It is our desire to ensure that all of our guests are treated fairly and with the best southern hospitality possible. Thanks for staying with us and we look forward to serving you all in the future. More 

Nassau, New Providence Island
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2015

The hotel is an older model with drive up rooms & nil elevator to 2nd floor. Anyone with luggage will have a problem. The rooms are typical to the Hampton Brand but are not all equipped with fridge or microwave. The room was clean with a big screen tv (wonderful), clean, comfortable bedding but the telephone was not working. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

We want to say, "thank you" for allowing us the opportunity to serve you! We pride ourselves in providing the best in service to each of our guest. When you are in the area, please stop in and visit with Hampton inn-Dublin. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

51 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (51)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dublin hotels
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Dublin, Georgia
0.5 mi away
Dublin GA Days Inn
Dublin GA Days Inn
#6 of 12 in Dublin
3.0 of 5 stars 70 reviews
0.4 mi away
Relax Inn Dublin
Relax Inn Dublin
#8 of 12 in Dublin
3.0 of 5 stars 8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay