We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn - Dublin

Hotel deals
Hotel website
2108 US Highway 441, Dublin, GA 31021-0343
Offers & Announcements
2x HHonors Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hampton Inn - Dublin
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn - Dublin
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    28
    29
    16
    7
See reviews for
30
21
14
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (119)
  • Mar-May only
    (36)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (29)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (27)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (27)
All months
Acworth, Georgia
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
11 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We arrived at the hotel around 10PM very tired and ready for a quick stopover on the way to Savannah. As I entered the door for the hotel, I noticed the old style security check-in window that appeared no longer in use. We entered the lobby and waited several moments for the desk clerk to finish her conversation on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

I would like to apologize for your restless night. It is very important that all of our guests feel very safe when visiting the property. Anytime that you are visiting with us and there is an uneasiness about your surrounding, please do not hesitate to contact us and we will immediately attend to the situation. We were elated to have... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Woke up during the night, turned on the light and a bug was on my pillow. Pulled back the sheets and two more were in the bed! Nasty little things that resembled a tick. Called the front desk and they couldn't care less. Nasty Nasty Nasty!

Was this review helpful? Yes
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

Good morning and I am appreciative of your feedback. I will definitely investigate this matter and see if we cannot find a solvable solution. If is our desire to have all of our guests in a safe and clean environment. I want to apologize for your inconvenienced stay and would like to assure you that we will take control of... More 

Travelers are raving about these Dublin hotels

Pooler, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Best hotel in Dublin. Nice Service, Nice Room, Nice Location. You won't find a nicer or cleaner hotel than this one. You will truly love your stay. The rooms were incredibly spacious, clean, and the staff was very friendly. The location is perfect- Would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

Jonathan K, it was an absolute honor to have you as a guest at the Hampton Inn-Dublin. It is our goal to ensure that each guest receive the best treatment while in our care. When traveling in this area again, we would love the opportunity to service you again, if it's only for a fresh cup of hot coffee or... More 

Jekyll Island, Georgia
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
7 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Kind of boring when the title is "nothing unexpected" but that's what we got. Never intended to stay in Dublin but got caught in a bad storm, decided we had enough for the day and stopped, got one on the last 6 rooms left at the interchange and spent a pleasant night. Comfortable bed, clean room, good breakfast in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

We are grateful that we were able to accommodate you during the storm. It's unfortunate that those are the circumstances that caused you to be housed with us, however WE ARE THANKFUL. If anytime you are traveling through the area feel free to stop in for a freshly baked cookie and a hot cup of coffee. Again, thanks for choosing... More 

Gainesville, Georgia
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Prebooked room not available not sure why this has happened multiple times and I came back. Noisy truck issues in am and bug bit me during the night. Poor night sleep and early unrequested wakeup. Quality far below the standard this frequent Hilton customer is used to seeing in a Hampton hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

We are grateful that we were able to accommodate you during the storm. It's unfortunate that those are the circumstances that caused you to be housed with us, however WE ARE THANKFUL. If anytime you are traveling through the area feel free to stop in for a freshly baked cookie and a hot cup of coffee. Again, thanks for choosing... More 

Midway, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel stay was great. The staff was excellent. the beds are very comfortable. The room smelled so clean and crisp. The breakfast assortment was wonderful. The next time that I am in this area this is where I will be staying.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

Jeanette W, thanks for staying with us while traveling through Dublin. Our aim is to please each guest that enter our doors. We were happy to provide you with service and are looking forward to the opportunity to do so again. When traveling in the are, please stop in and visit with us. Again, thanks for choosing Hampton Inn-Dublin. More 

Duvall, Washington
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The smoke detector in my room, and at least one and maybe two in another room(s) was continually beeping (perhaps due to the thunderstorm we had). I reported this to the same woman two times, once the first night (10:30 pm, and the next day at 5:30 pm); her only response was that, "maintenance has gone home for the day."... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

Good morning Frank G., thanks for choosing our property a a place of lodging. I want to apologize for your unfortunate experience with the detector. I've spoken with the agent that handled your situation and I can assure that it will not happen again. The behavior exhibited is not acceptable, neither is it conducive to this environment. When you traveling... More 

Florida
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
20 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've stayed here on while traveling on business for years. Great staff that greets you by name, clean quiet rooms. This is an old style exterior corridor Hampton that has been very well maintained and is very well managed.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

Thanks ScottB253 for entrusting our property for your choice of lodging while visiting the area. We are always elated when we have the opportunity to serve guests just as your. Please when passing through the area for a visit or journeying to another destination, stop in for a fresh cup of coffee or one of our warm cookies. Again, thanks... More 

Mt Olive, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

This was my first experience staying in a hotel with outside access to the room. I was traveling alone and I didn't know if this would be ok for me. I decided to stay in this one and my experience was better than I expected. I felt safe and the staff was very courteous. I would recommend it as a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

Thanks Julie J for sharing that first experience with the team of Hampton Inn-Dublin. We were honored to have the opportunity to serve as you place of lodging while traveling through the Middle Georgia area. It's always rewarding to be able to provide the best possible service to our guest. Again, thanks for choosing Hampton Inn-Dublin. More 

Easley, SC
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2015

We were traveling from Florida to South Carolina, taking routes off the beaten path. We found this hotel at the junction of Interstate 16. This is an older Hampton Inn with exterior access. The room was neat and clean, as well as bedding comfortable. Our only issue was no channel guide for the TV. When we contacted the main desk,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
KLSmith1970, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Dublin, responded to this review

Blizzard1947, we are forever grateful that you chose our property to as your place of lodging while traveling through our area. i want to personally apologize for the mishap with the television guides, they are on order as they have been updated. When traveling in the area again, please stop in to see us if it is only for a... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question