We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
5489 West Moreland Plaza, I-20 Exit- 37, Douglasville, GA 30134
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Douglasville
A recent review
Add Photo Write a Review

90 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    19
    29
    23
    11
    8
See reviews for
38
13
5
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (90)
  • Mar-May only
    (34)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (18)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (21)
All months
Shreveport
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

It was convenient to the location of where we needed to be. All other surrounding hotels were fully occupied. Although I have not initially stayed here, it was nice and clean. I only recommend an air freshner. Room was stell. Bathroom was absolutely too small. No room to get in to toilet without almost hitting yourself

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Langston, Ok
Level Contributor
55 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have stayed in many Wyndham hotels and this one is one of the worst. The room was in bad need of remodeling and the air conditioning unit was noisy. The breakfast was the cheapest that I have ever had. I would not stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Douglasville, Georgia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2015

The Douglasville Days Inn is a very nice place to stay. It is very clean , quiet, and a safe place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ron P, General Manager at Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road, responded to this review

Thank your for your thoughtful words. Please visit us again real soon! More 

Huntsville, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2015 via mobile

We had a room with a hot tub and absolutely loved it!! Room was clean and staff was very nice! !They made it an easy experience. We Will definitely be coming back soon!! Can't wait to get in the pool!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ron P, General Manager at Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. Your kind words are appreciated! We look forward to serving you in the near future:)) More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2015

Upon arrival due to the conditions I decided to find another hotel, however I had already paid and was told no refunds. The receptionist was very rude we began to argue. Once I got around to my room there was a party in the parking lot. Music blasting and people hanging off the balcony drinking!!! The manager came around again... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chattanooga, Tennessee
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

This is an older hotel. However, the carpet should be cleaned so that the room smells fresh and free of orders.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ron P, General Manager at Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road, responded to this review

Sorry for any inconvenience you experience during your stay, in fact carpet in all of our rooms was just cleaned on Sunday. Thank You! More 

Nashville
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2015

The room was clean and comfy. Check in was speedy and service was friendly. It was awesome that we were able to use our Wyndham Rewards, so our stay was free!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ron P, General Manager at Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay. Your positive feedback is appreciated. Wyndham Rewards has great benefits. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

5 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Douglasville
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 12 in Douglasville
4.0 of 5 stars 68 reviews
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#7 of 12 in Douglasville
4.0 of 5 stars 64 reviews
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Douglasville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
3.0 mi away
Sleep Inn Douglasville
Sleep Inn Douglasville
#9 of 12 in Douglasville
3.5 of 5 stars 23 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Douglasville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay