We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Darien Inn I-95 Outlet Mall

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Hotel website
13028 GA Highway 251, I-95 Exit 49, Darien, GA 31305 (Formerly Quality Inn Darien)
Special Offer
CALL DIRECT FOR BEST RATE
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Darien Inn I-95 Outlet Mall
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Darien Inn I-95 Outlet Mall
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    14
    8
    1
    2
See reviews for
15
22
7
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (60)
  • Mar-May only
    (14)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (4)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (25)
All months
Jonesville, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends when they travel south. I was very impressed with the help at the front desk. The associates that worked there day and night could not have been more helpful. It was a very nice room and the breakfast was better then I had expected. Room was very nice and clean. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Virginia Beach, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I will definitely come back! I checked in and was greeted instantly!!! Never experienced that anywhere else, even though the young lady was doing something she still had the time to take an ignolage us! So happy and satisfied! What a fabulous set a ladies they had on Saturday. Thank you ladies for a wonderful stay, I'll be back soon!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here with my sister who had the reservation,We loved it. Lovely friendly ladies at the front desk all day & night, great breakfast. Will be back soon. A must stay at hotel, right off the exit!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Darien Inn I-95 Outlet Mall, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. It is always great to hear that what we do makes a difference and I will be sure to pass along the kind words to our staff. We look forward to providing you the same great accommodations and service the next time you... More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Going towards Jacksonville .. me and husband made a pitstop in darien inn .. the hotel has nice spacious rooms and updated amenities and furniture plus hot breakfast all for 50 dollars so a dollars goes a long way in darien inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Darien Inn I-95 Outlet Mall, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Comfort, quality and price, have to be three of the most important things when traveling. Thank you for noticing we provide them all. It is so great to hear when a guest is happy and enjoyed the stay. I will share your comments with the team and we hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, The Mangement... More 

Haysi, Virginia
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A lot better than you expect for the price, several close places to eat, and the free breakfast was much better than we expected. Also very clean we would stay again, this is a great stop over on long trips. It's was about 4 hours away from Orlando.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Darien Inn I-95 Outlet Mall, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at Darien Inn I-95. We appreciate your kind words regarding our accommodations. We will share your comment with our team and we look forward to serving you again the next time you are visiting the area. Sincerely, The Management Team at Darien Inn I-95 More 

Gananoque, Canada
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
13 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2015

It served its' purpose on our trip south. It was clean, the rooms newly renovated were a welcome stop on a long drive down 95. Just wished there was more in the adjoining outlet mall. Would consider staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Darien Inn I-95 Outlet Mall, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel with such positive feedback! It is delightful to hear you enjoyed your stay and were comfortable in your guest room. Our staff strives to serve excellence in guest service and we are happy to have exceeded your expectations. Sincerely, The Management Team at Darien Inn I-95 More 

Lewes, Delaware
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015

Stayed here on way home from Florida to get a few hours sleep. Thinking it was a quality inn to finding out it wasn't. Got into room the shampoo and lotion were used and just sitting on counter. TV was not plugged in. The bedding sheets and spread were damp. And the nightstand had 2 disgusting circles on it. Never... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Darien Inn I-95 Outlet Mall, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Please accept our sincerest apology for the inconveniences that you experienced during your recent stay with us. We strive to maintain a high level of guest satisfaction and comfort. We reviewed each of your comments and certainly communicate with the relevant departments to avoid any similar problem in the future. We apologize for the issues and we hope... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015 via mobile

Good price and clean rooms newly renovated property. Staff was friendly and also easy in and out from i-95 also breakfast was amazing hot & lot of variety if i am traveling again I would book my room over there.. All in all everything is good

Was this review helpful? Yes
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Darien Inn I-95 Outlet Mall, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Please allow me to personally thank you very much for taking the time to respond on TripAdvisor. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that you were able to take advantage of our convenient location and you found the hotel clean and comfortable. Thank you once again and... More 

Sarasota, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2015

We found this hotel in one of the lodging coupon books picked up at an interstate rest area. Even tho their ad promised much for a decent price, we weren't too sure what we'd find. We were pleasantly surprised! The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was good. The young woman who was the night receptionist... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Darien Inn I-95 Outlet Mall, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are truly ecstatic to receive such a wonderful review. Thank you so much for sharing your comments and letting others know about our hard work and wonderful product. We are so happy to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay and the service provided to you by our wonderful team! I will be sure to share... More 

Sun City Center, Florida
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
9 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

We stayed here a few months ago, and wrote a very good review. Two weeks ago we had to rush to Virginia to put Mom into hospice and stayed here as a walk in. Again, we were very satisfied. The place (recently renovated) was clean and the front desk was helpful. In fact, the gentleman at the morning desk helped... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities