We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1105 Business 441, Cornelia, GA 30531 (Formerly Cornelia Inn)
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Baymont Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Rate this Hotel

156 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    49
    41
    33
    20
    13
See reviews for
58
46
8
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (156)
  • Mar-May only
    (28)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (72)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
Brooklyn, New York
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2015 via mobile

  The price was good but the staff was not.  I only saw the same 3 employees the whole week I was there. All 3 were smokers and smoked inside and right outside the front door. I have asthma so I had to use my inhaler a lot!!  I couldn't get a refund because this hotel, unlike most, make you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Ash R, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, As always we welcome you at Baymont Inn and Suites. I would like to state this is a smoke free hotel and NO one was smoking inside the building, everyone goes outside. You did book the double bed room so that is what you received. Toilet paper is your standard toilet paper used at most hotels. Walls are... More 

Wayne, Michigan
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2014

Our friends got us this room so we could attend their daughter's wedding. It was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was wonderful, bed was comfortable, amenities were perfect. We had a problem with the smoke detector in the evening and the staff was very prompt in getting the battery replaced. We would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Ash R, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very glad that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we offer you the best service in town. We hope to see again in future. Thank you for your review it was valuable to us all the best from Baymont Inn & Suites CorneliaTeam More 

United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2014

The hotel was very clean. The staff was quite friendly and I'm sure if I had asked for specific things - like more towels (there were just 2 bath towels) or an extra "regular" coffee (the in-room coffee included just one serving each of regular and decaf) they would have accommodated. The bed was very soft, too soft for my... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ash R, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very glad that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we offer you the best service in town. We hope to see again in future. Thank you for your review it was valuable to us all the best from Baymont Inn & Suites CorneliaTeam More 

Roanoke, Virginia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

We were visiting relatives in the area so only needed a place to sleep. The room was dirty. The toilet was clogged up when we checked in, so I am almost positive no one cleaned it. The bathroom in general was dirty, hair on the floor especially behind the door, towels were scarce and thin and no tissues. There was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ash R, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Our carpets are new and we have had compliments on how everything looks amazing. We are sorry you were not happy with your stay, however we hope you return to stay with us in the future. More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2014

Our stay was a quick overnight stay while on our way to a destination. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ash R, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are pleased that you came to the Baymont for a restful night and very glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again. Thank you for your comments they are always appeciated. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question