We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 4 Cornelia hotels

Baymont Inn & Suites

2.5 of 5 Motel   |   1105 Business 441, Cornelia, GA 30531 (Formerly Cornelia Inn)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Baymont Inn & Suites
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Cornelia
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
333amy333 Atlanta, Georgia
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    40
    31
    20
    12
See reviews for
56
46
7
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (151)
  • Mar-May only
    (26)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (72)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (21)
All months
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was very clean. The staff was quite friendly and I'm sure if I had asked for specific things - like more towels (there were just 2 bath towels) or an extra "regular" coffee (the in-room coffee included just one serving each of regular and decaf) they would have accommodated. The bed was very soft, too soft for my... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Roanoke, Virginia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

We were visiting relatives in the area so only needed a place to sleep. The room was dirty. The toilet was clogged up when we checked in, so I am almost positive no one cleaned it. The bathroom in general was dirty, hair on the floor especially behind the door, towels were scarce and thin and no tissues. There was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ash R, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Our carpets are new and we have had compliments on how everything looks amazing. We are sorry you were not happy with your stay, however we hope you return to stay with us in the future. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2014

Our stay was a quick overnight stay while on our way to a destination. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ash R, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are pleased that you came to the Baymont for a restful night and very glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again. Thank you for your comments they are always appeciated. More 

Lawrenceville, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2014

We were staying a Baymont Cornelia to have a place to rest during a weekend full of family wedding festivities. The room was nice and the staff was personable. The area had plenty of restaurants and a shopping plaza near by for forgotten things. The indoor pool area was perfect for my granddaughter (2). The property has been recently renovated... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ash R, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very glad that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we offer you the best service in town. We hope to see again in future. Thank you for your review it was valuable to us all the best from Baymont Inn & Suites CorneliaTeam More 

Maryville
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2014

I was disappointed that the ottoman had 2 broke legs and there was not any tissue. The front desk seemed put out when I asked for coffe

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ash R, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I do apologize about the ottoman this has been taken care of. However we do hope to see you in the future. As always you comments are highly appreciated. More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014 via mobile

We booked block rooms for our wedding and had the best experience. On top of having great rooms at reasonable prices the hotel staff were above and beyond accomadating to our guests and party. They offered extended services for gathering rooms above and beyond what is normally expected. They never encouraged us to end sooner but offered services for whenever... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Ash R, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very glad that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we offer you the best service in town. We hope to see again in future. Thank you for your review it was valuable to us all the best from Baymont Inn & Suites CorneliaTeam More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2014

My wife and I unexpectedly stayed three nights at the Baymont Inn & Suites when our car broke down on the way to New Orleans for vacation. With no vehicle and no knowledge of the area, the staff at the hotel were extremely friendly and went above and beyond in helping us in our time of need. One of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ash R, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very glad that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we offer you the best service in town. We hope to see again in future. Thank you for your review it was valuable to us all the best from Baymont Inn & Suites CorneliaTeam More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2014

My boyfriend and I wanted to take a trip to the north georgia mountains and we decided to stay at the Baymont Inn and Suites in Cornelia, GA. I would have to say that it may have been the best stay at any hotel that I've ever stayed at. The hotel was so nicely decorated, you could tell it had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ash R, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments it is highly appreciated. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you in the future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites

Address: 1105 Business 441, Cornelia, GA 30531 (Formerly Cornelia Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Cornelia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Hotel Cornelia
Baymont Inn And Suites
Holiday Inn Cornelia

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay