We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Cordele/Vienna

Hotel deals
Hotel website
1603 16th Ave East, Cordele, GA 31015
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Cordele\/Vienna
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

207 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    60
    42
    51
    32
    22
See reviews for
69
65
13
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (207)
  • Mar-May only
    (58)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (67)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (40)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (42)
All months
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Except for the people who work there, there are few positives. The property is old, and in very poor shape. Our room was smelled musky, and the carpet was dirty. Even the ice and vending machines were of such one would not want to use. Hilton needs to either invest in this property or close it.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
John D, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cordele/Vienna, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We really appreciate your feed back and are very sorry that you had a negative experience. We will take your comments under consideration as we work to improve our guest experience. We are in the process of building our new Hampton... More 

Ohio
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We have stayed at this hotel twice on our way to Florida. We were very satisfied with the room, the staff and the great breakfast, both quality of the food and the variety. The afternoon cookies are great also!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
John D, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cordele/Vienna, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and your positive comments. We look forward to your next visit! More 

ellenton, fl, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

owners spent a lot of money in the entrance, it was late at night after driving 12hours, did not realize building was a motel as appearance of front entry.mold in showers, just plain old and worn out, we do not experience that at most ham ton Inns as we look forward to staying at this hotel Never again will we... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
John D, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cordele/Vienna, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest feedback. We are so sorry that you had a negative experience while staying with us. We will take your comments under consideration as we work to improve our guest experience. We are in the process of building our new Hampton Inn & Suites which will open later this year. More 

Travelers are raving about these Cordele hotels

Valdosta, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My family and I stay at this hotel multiple times throughout the year. We have always been satisfied with our stay. The employees always go above and beyond to insure that our stay is perfect. The breakfast host and the Front Desk Associate were both pleasant, as always.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
John D, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cordele/Vienna, responded to this review

Thank you for posting this review of your recent stay at our hotel. We were glad to have you stay with us again and I will share your comments with all Team members. We look forward to your next visit! More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This may have the Hampton Inn sign on the building, but, not in the least a representation of the Hampton Inns I am accustomed to! They should be embarrassed as this place is awful! Actually had a bug in the bed! And, we were traveling with a small pet who did nothing but continually sniff the crusty bedskirt that was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
John D, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cordele/Vienna, responded to this review

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with a better quality of service. This is not typical of our usual Hamptonality and welcoming staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. We try hard to make sure all of our guests have a great stay as we are all about Satisfaction Guaranteed.... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Wonderful stay. Wasn't sure picking this hotel off the internet but was very pleased with out stay. The rooms very clean and the beds were so comfortable. The grounds were well maintained. The staff, even the grounds keeper, were so pleasant and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
John D, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cordele/Vienna, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post this review. I will share your comments with all Team Members and we look forward to your next visit! More 

cordele GA, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Old and tired, furniture worn and dirty looking, bath room needs regrouting and attention to detail. Next to train tracks. Leaves a very bad impression for using a Hampton Inn again. Fortunately we stayed at a lovely Hampton Inn in Auburn Hills Michigan and that lets us know there are some.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
John D, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cordele/Vienna, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and are very sorry for the condition of your guest room. We will take your comments under consideration as we work to improve our guest experience. We are in the process of building our new Hampton... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed one night. My family was very pleased with the whole experience. We will be staying here again in the future, it is about half way between our home and the location we were heading to and from.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
John D, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cordele/Vienna, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to complete this review. We look forward to your next visit!!! More 

Titusville, Florida
Level Contributor
47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have always been loyal to Hampton Inns because no matter where you find them, their services and rooms are consistent and dependable. This visit, however, was more than that. Having our camping plans with grandchildren rained out, we were a muddy mess. We stopped into the Hampton where the manager warmly welcomed us and made sure we had everything... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
John D, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cordele/Vienna, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review of your recent stay at our hotel. I'm happy that all Team Members were able to assist and help your during your camping rainout stay. I will share your comments with all Team Members and we hope your next adventure is rain free. More 

Kettering, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

excellent with good substantial breakfast and the room requested on the first floor was accommodated very well. parking was very close to the room and that was very much appreciated. It was quite a trek to get the ice which was located way back at the end of the facility. That could have been closer to the reception area as... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
John D, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cordele/Vienna, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and taking time to complete this review. We are happy that you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to your next visit! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

67 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (45)
Viewed
Room/suite (26)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cordele
1.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Cordele
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Colonial Inn
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Ramada Cordele
Ramada Cordele
#3 of 15 in Cordele
4.0 of 5 stars 566 reviews
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele
9.0 mi away
Lake Blackshear Resort and Golf Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay