We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, GA

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1312 Old Covington Highway, Conyers, GA 30013
Special Offer
Book early and Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, GA
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, GA
Add Photo Write a Review

103 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    48
    23
    12
    11
    9
See reviews for
42
7
9
27
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (103)
  • Mar-May only
    (28)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (30)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (23)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
Bronx, New York
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My stay at this particular location was definitely pleasant. It was clean, the staff was very pleasant, and for it to near a highway it was very quiet. I will definitely stay at this hotel again......

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, GA, responded to this review

Dear Mr. DEF 1987, We are thrilled to hear, you had wonderful stay at the hotel. You have recognised the service of my staff both in housekeeping and guest services from the front desk staff. You have inspired my staff to deliver the services. My team has high level of ambition in serving our guest and we allow them to... More 

Ocoee, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We were very impressed with our stay at Country Inn & Suites in Conyers Georgia. We have never stayed at one of their properties before and we weren't expecting much. We were suprised. The hotel was very clean the air conditioner in the room was amazing. The air conditioner can kill our stay if not working. The beds were soft... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, GA, responded to this review

Dear Kim, What a pleasure you gave me to read your feed back. Amazing, you stayed first time at Country Inn & suites. We were lucky and priviledge to have you stayed at my hotel. We appreciated the business you provide to us and You had memorable experience at my hotel. Please plan to visit us again on your next... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My family and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this location. Everyone was so friendly and attentive. While we were there my teenage son forgot multiple items and the staff was on top of any of our needs. i must say as a mother who travels with my four boys often this was by far one of the best hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, GA, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Emily, We are in business to serve you. Your buiness is most valuable for success of our hotel and employees. We are growing and making improvents as it fits in our stretegy. Our indoor pool and hot tub, Wi fi accessesability, business and fitness center are valuable to our guest. Please inform us if any items are not... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing stay. The staff was always friendly and kind. The breakfast was ok I enjoyed it for what it was. The indoor swimming pool was great my kids enjoyed . Their are a lot of restaurants in the area ti choose from. The room was cleean and smelled fresh. This was the first time me and my family stayed at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, GA, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Chiquitalovely, First time stay at Country Inn & Suites!!! And it was a memorable stay with family members. Your feed back was shared with my staff to inspired, and go extra mile in our services to all incoming guests. Please visit us as you travel or choose any Country Inn & Suites. We always try to provide clean,... More 

Covington, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

HOW come when people write reviews its seems to be mostly negaitive? the staff was friendly and accomidating. the breakfast had many choices (it is not a resturant) and i was pleased with the choices porvided to me.i would recomend this hotel to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, GA, responded to this review

Dear Lynn, We appreciate the business income and feed back. Your input is highly appreciated. We love to see you back in near future. More 

georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

i stay at many Country Inn & Suites for business and this location is by far the best. The customer service is beyond exceptional. Robert was very knowledgable and always greeted me by my name. The breakfast attendant susan always smiled! Actually, the entire staff did an amazing job. There are a lot of restaurants in the area. The area... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, GA, responded to this review

Dear Humble09, It was a pleasdure to serve all our guest, including you. We appreciated your feed back, which I have shared with my staff. You had a memorable stay, that is important and you made my staff inspired with your kind words of encoragements. Every day and everyway, we are looking forward to see new improvements in our service... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2015

This hotel was close to the event that I was attending. I more than likely will not stay here again. When I arrived, there was no one at the desk to check me in, my air stopped working in the middle of the night. The TV picture was horrible, and the pillows were little squares! The parking lot is way... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, GA, responded to this review

Dear Vickie, I personally want to thank you for choosing our hotel and the feed back on your stay. I will investigate TV picture, AC and front desk staff as this cause discomfort on your stay. Our TV cable and internet is provided by Comcast and occasionally due to their equipment may be out. Once we get information from guest,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay