We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Hotel website
Hotel virtual tour
1297 Dogwood Dr SW, Conyers, GA 30012
Special Offer
Stay & Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

23 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After moving to Georgia & while looking for a long term residence in Atlanta, I had a great experience at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites in Conyers, Georgia. It's a family run establishment & the staff took great care of me over an extended stay while I searched for the right home. During my stay I got to know... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dave B
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2015

I stayed a week and it was very pleasant stay. Near to Old town and good restaurants Very good price With breakfast and coffee to start day in area and Manager and Staff are very helpful and the rooms are clean.

Helpful?
Thank utkarsh p
Rasik P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time for your review and remarks ! We strive to make each guests stay an enjoyable one and we are happy we were able to make yours one.We hope that we see you again soon. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2015

I had stayed two weeks and if you are looking for an affordable stay with best in class service, no better option than "Americas Best Value Inn & Suites". The service is really good and you will certainly like the hospitality of the staffs and the manager Rishik Patel. All that you may complain about the TV, no channels are... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ambareesh N
Rasik P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time for review. We are so happy we were able to meet your needs while you were staying here. As for the T.V service we upgrade our old T.V to new flat screen T.V. we hope you will enjoy it in your future stay. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2015 via mobile

My stay at this hotel has been tranquil and friendly. Management and Staff are very helpful and the rooms are clean!! Room service is very tidy!! I can apprecaoate that. WiFi service has a strong signal! The convenience of a laundry room, vending machines and ice machines. Can't beat it reasonable price comfortable stay! Near the interstate , Dairy Queen... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Shamika M
Rasik P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate all reviews, good & bad. We are so happy that we made your stay such an enjoyable one. We will continue to strive to improve on any areas that need to be addressed. we appreciate your visit and hope that we can continue to offer you the same or ever better service than the last time you were... More 

Wayne, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2015 via mobile

This was one of my worst motels. It included continental breakfast. Oh really!!! It's was only a tiny itsy BiTsy fingertip cupcake and coffee. I was upset. The room was dirty there were dirt streaks on the microwave and refrigerator. I washed my hands when I touched them. I had a Do Not Disturb sign on my door and the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank tallleg
Rasik P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We apologize for your disappointing stay and experience at our motel. As far as the breakfast, our continental breakfast does consist of small muffins, honey buns, a variety of oatmeal and grits, coffee, tea and juice. As far as the do not disturb sign, that is inexcusable event. we do not allow our House Keeper to enter a room without... More 

Travelers are raving about these Conyers hotels

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2015

Stayed here for a week, rate was cheap, hotel room was very dark and had a bit of a smell and was run down, but serviceable. Tv didn't work properly. My main issue were some of the other guests; there would be people just sitting around outside late at night, and it would make me a bit nervous. Also, the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Gapeach525
Rasik P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry you may have felt less than safe, but we do have cameras throughout the property, and office staff 24 hours. We are working on our parking lot, and have made our speed bumper lower, however, they are there for the safety of all of our guests. We are continuously striving to update... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015 via mobile

This place is horrible! They have roaches in the room. The Motel 6 is across the street, just say lock your car and don't leave any valuables in it! You get what you pay for. Stay at your own risk... .

Helpful?
1 Thank lashaynicholas
Rasik P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We apologized for your less than satisfactory stay. We have upgraded our pest control and hope that you will give us another try. Thank you More 

Conyers, Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

The staff at this place was very pleasant. I checked in at night and you have to wait to get in after dark because the woman keeps the door locked. Understandable policy just in case. She was very sweet. The motel felt fairly safe and it was pretty clean. The molding in the bathroom could use some extra care but... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank wanderlustgirl92
Rasik P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review us. thank you for compliments and now we are working on the parking lot, we look forward to your next visit. More 

Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

If you are looking for a place to sleep while traveling from point A to point B this is ideal. The room was well kept up, the bed excellent, everything clean. The parking lot is well lit. Not a destination, but a good layover

Helpful?
Thank Richard D
Rasik P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time for review, we were happy we could meet your needs and hope to see you again in future. More 

Conyers, Georgia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Recently I stayed at this Hotel for an extended stay. While I was there, I had the maintence man spray my room 3 times in a 2 month period trying to rid my room of the bugs. After he had done this we removed the refrigerator to defrost it and when he moved it there was a large pile of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ron R
Rasik P, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and we are very sorry that after two years you had a change in your opinion of the property.We did try our best to address all of your concerns as you mentioned. however, we do have to enforce all rules and regulations for all guests, this rules and regulations... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Conyers
1.2 mi away
Jameson Inn Conyers
Jameson Inn Conyers
#11 of 15 in Conyers
3.5 of 5 stars 23 reviews
1.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conyers/Atlanta Area
1.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 15 in Conyers
4.0 of 5 stars 71 reviews
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Conyers
Comfort Inn Conyers
#9 of 15 in Conyers
3.5 of 5 stars 33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay