We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 15 Commerce hotels

BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   157 Eisenhower Drive, Commerce, GA 30529 (Formerly Red Roof Inn)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn to your Saves list
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Commerce
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Nancy J Newnan, Georgia
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    40
    10
    4
    4
See reviews for
36
31
9
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (102)
  • Mar-May only
    (14)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (40)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (30)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Newnan, Georgia
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
14 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed here the night before going to Athens for a game. It was very clean, rooms updated, beds comfortable and the price reasonable. Would definitely stay here again if I am in the area. Close to the expressway and occasionally you could here traffic but not too bad. Breakfast was included., if you are wanting something real fancy you might... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy you chose us for your stay and hope to see you again. Have a wonderful day! More

Kinmount, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Excellent experience overall, accommodation romm was only let down by a small rust stain on floor behind the toilet, other than that bathroom was tastefully done, lots of hot water. Room had small fridge, microwave and bar sink, usefull for familys, beds and bedding were excellent, woke up fully refreshed and ready to hit the road. Breakfast area was staffed... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day! More

Valdosta, GA
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Some friends and I stayed here for several days for a nearby race. Since we don't spend much time in the room, we usually pick a decent hotel and stay there. This hotel is clean and comfortable. The reason I am saying it is average is for the noise and the limited parking. In the morning you will hear doors... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We apologize about the noise, it was a UGA home game weekend and we were very busy. We hope to see you again in the future and have a wonderful day. More

Odessa
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Only stayed 1 night but if I am in the area a will stay here again! Quiet even though we were next to I-85. Close to many eateries. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was typical hotel fare.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much, we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! More

Franklin
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was great and very nice for the money. Our king room was updated and modern and clean. The bed was comfortable and the room was bigger than most hotels I have ever stayed at. I will definitely stay here again when I need a room in Commerce. This hotel is better than some of the other more expensive... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Thnk you for your kind review. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! More

Flovilla, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is newly remodeled, very comfortable & nice. Could walk to restaurants. Would highly recommend this hotel. The location was just off the interstate at Tanger Outlet Mall. It is a very affordable place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay here. Please come see us again. Have a great day! More

Niceville, Florida
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
23 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As a health and safety professional that travels alot and a gold level club member of Best Western, I wasn't impressed with the hotel. I was returning home from another training sesion in Virgina and being a NASCAR and big local college football weekend, trying to find lodging at the last minute was a challenge. I drove further south than... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for any inconvience during your stay. We are still doing finishing touches to our new renovated rooms. I will make sure maintenance fixes this problem. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day. More

Richmond, Virginia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2014

We normally stay at a Hampton Inn or Courtyard by Marriott, but got stranded overnight in Commerce GA when our truck had mechanical issues. Shouldn't have been a problem except that we had two 70 pound dogs with us. This hotel is pet friendly AND is a nicely appointed property. The room we were in was large, the bed comfortable,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope we see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! More

Savannah Ga, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2014

First time i have stayed at this best western in Commerce, very Clean and newly updates, nice king size bed, tiny pillows, but overall a very nice place to stay. I have stayed at other hotels in the area, but this is now my first choice!!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind review. We hope to see you again and have a nice day! More

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

Driving home to Florida we stopped overnight. Hotel smelled musty and elevator like cigarette smoke. Room smelled musty and although beds were clean, bathroom tile was dirty . Morning breakfast consisted of westerly coffee and watered down juice and seemingly stale cereal. We ended up eating breakfast later on the road. For $149 a night, I certainly expected higher quality.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

We apologize you were not happy with your stay. All our rooms are completely renovated with everything brand new. On our breakfast we served scrambled eggs, bacon, hot waffles, boiled eggs, assorted pastries, cereal and yogurt. The juice may have needed to be refilled and was done so as soon as we were made aware of it. We apologize if... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn

Address: 157 Eisenhower Drive, Commerce, GA 30529 (Formerly Red Roof Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Commerce
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Best Western, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Commerce Best Western

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay