We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 15 Commerce hotels

BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   157 Eisenhower Drive, Commerce, GA 30529 (Formerly Red Roof Inn)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn to your Saves list
86%
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Commerce
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Brian M Savannah Ga, United States
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    35
    8
    4
    4
See reviews for
33
29
9
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (94)
  • Mar-May only
    (14)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (40)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (22)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Savannah Ga, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First time i have stayed at this best western in Commerce, very Clean and newly updates, nice king size bed, tiny pillows, but overall a very nice place to stay. I have stayed at other hotels in the area, but this is now my first choice!!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind review. We hope to see you again and have a nice day! More

2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Driving home to Florida we stopped overnight. Hotel smelled musty and elevator like cigarette smoke. Room smelled musty and although beds were clean, bathroom tile was dirty . Morning breakfast consisted of westerly coffee and watered down juice and seemingly stale cereal. We ended up eating breakfast later on the road. For $149 a night, I certainly expected higher quality.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

We apologize you were not happy with your stay. All our rooms are completely renovated with everything brand new. On our breakfast we served scrambled eggs, bacon, hot waffles, boiled eggs, assorted pastries, cereal and yogurt. The juice may have needed to be refilled and was done so as soon as we were made aware of it. We apologize if... More

Midland City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

This place surprised me. It was very clean and inviting. Highly recommend. Also great location near Outlet Malls. Many great restaurants near by. Also centrally located near many of Georgia's great vacation hot spots of North East Georgia.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Thank you and we loved that we surprised you. Hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! More

Little Rock AK, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

The hotel was really nice, one of the best Best weastern we have stayed in. The staff was really super to deal with. They went out of their way to make our stay the best. If we ever go back there we will stay there for sure.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We hope you stay again with us in the future. Have a wonderful day! More

Greer, South Carolina
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

We needed a place to stay the night after leaving a late function and before heading further from home and this was perfect. I got the room on hotwire. My husband and I stayed here with our two small children. We didn't really have time to swim or anything but the beds were comfy, the room was very recently updated... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much! We are very happy you had a nice stay and hope to see you again in the future. Have a nice day! More

Atmore, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

Stayed on a trip and was treated great...great room, great price, great area, and great staff!!! Well worth it!!! Stayed for the night on my way to another location and was treated with a great deal of courtesy and professionalism!!! Area around the property is nice as well.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! More

Hemingway, South Carolina
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

Stayed here with our family(3 separate rooms) and no one had any complaints! Great staff, clean comfy rooms and I felt very safe here! Enclosed pool area available to hotel guests only. This was our second time staying here and we will definately stay here again. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind review. I'm so happy your stay was great for you and we hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day! More

Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

We are regular stayers at Best Western and usually enjoy our stays. To be fair, the beds were comfy, and the room was clean and the staff was quite friendly. Strikes off came from a dirty shower curtain and a phone that didn't work even after calling the front desk from my cell. They came up to fix the phone... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

We apologize for your inconvienance during your stay. We will replace the shower curtain and check the phone again. We really enjoy your stays and hope you will come back in the future. Have a wonderful day. More

Greer, South Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

I check pet friendly as the amenity during the search on hot wire. It narrowed the options from 6 or 7 to 3. When I booked the reservation there was no box to check for a pet. I assumed that meant the hotel was pet friendly, because of the narrowing of the options. When I checked in they didn't ask... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

I apologize for any misunderstanding about our pet policies. Yes we are a pet friendly hotel which means we allow pets in designated pet rooms and we charge a pet fee of $15 per pet per day. It is listed on our website as such. If you go through Hotwire, etc; then we are not aware that you have a... More

Saltburn-by-the-Sea, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
15 hotel reviews
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

We turned up on spec and paid the equivalent of £48 for a double room.The room had recently been renovated and we were the first guests to stay in there. The room was big,clean, modern and comfortable. Good hot self service breakfast :)

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! More

Do you own or manage BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn

Address: 157 Eisenhower Drive, Commerce, GA 30529 (Formerly Red Roof Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Commerce
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Commerce Best Western

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn