We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Garden Columbus

Hotel website
Hotel deals
4027 Veterans Court, Columbus, GA 31909
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wyndham Garden Columbus
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Wyndham Garden Columbus
Write a Review

332 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    175
    79
    32
    25
    21
See reviews for
141
44
22
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (332)
  • Mar-May only
    (127)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (74)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (77)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (54)
All months
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The room was alright. It was missing a few things. No remote. No toiletries. We asked for towels several times and never got them until the 4th time asking.

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Pros: excellent staff, nice room in clean condition, good grub for breakfast, fair deal for the money Cons: pesky wi-fi, broken ice machine on floor, confirmation difficulties prior to arrival I would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tevius, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Columbus, responded to this review

We want to thank you for staying with us at Wyndham Gardens. We are currently working on getting better wifi or installing more routers for better service. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you and your family. We really appreciate your business and look forward to you staying with us again. More 

Athens, Alabama
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed overnight.trip booked while traveling.receptionist Marlisha. was so courteous. Our rates were as she quoted and even better with my aarp. Clean room . great breakfast included.quiet nights rest. Thank you we will stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tevius, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Columbus, responded to this review

We were so happy to hear you enjoyed the great value we have here at Wyndham. We were glad to have you as a guest and hope we'll see you again real soon. Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. More 

Columbus
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I wanted to use my rewards points for two free nights & to my disappointment it couldn't be worked out!!! I have enough reward points. I had to wait over two hours for my room to be ready !!! Almost 7pm !!! There was a problem with the door lock, most of the time I had to go downstairs for... More 

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tevius, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Columbus, responded to this review

We would like apologize to you for not being able to apply your points to your reservation. Advance planning can be critical in these situations, however the next time you are in our area I will give you a free upgrade and make you reservations personally. Thank you so much for the review. More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We tried staying here to have a second option in Columbus. Never again. We arrived after midnight, wanting to get right to bed. The floor had not been vacuumed, the sleeper sofa had dirty sheets, and the extra pillow in the closet had stains. The front desk clerk brought us a vacuum . then asked later if we wanted her... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tevius, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Columbus, responded to this review

We want to apologize to your family for not meeting your needs or our normal standards, during your stay with us. We understand the importance of preparation especially for guest checking in late at night. We would like to extend your compesation and offer an additional 50% off your next stay with us. We want to thank you for taking... More 

Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place it's a really good deal. Almost perfect. For $59 plus tax you can get a deluxe suite king size bed. It was clean, it has friendly staff, decent breakfast and it's quiet. All you can possibly ask for a very economical price. BUT... Of course here was my problem. The AC unit sounds like a broken down car... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Renee B, Manager at Wyndham Garden Columbus, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind review! I am very sorry about the noisy AC unit. I know how important uninterrupted sleep is when you are away from home. Please let me know when you plan to come back and I will be sure to upgrade your room complimentary for the inconvenience. Again, thank you for taking the time... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question