We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Garden Columbus

Hotel website
Hotel deals
4027 Veterans Court, Columbus, GA 31909
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Wyndham Garden Columbus
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Wyndham Garden Columbus
Add Photo Write a Review

366 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    187
    83
    41
    29
    26
See reviews for
160
49
24
71
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (366)
  • Mar-May only
    (149)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (86)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (77)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (54)
All months
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My family and I enjoy staying at this hotel every time we come visit our daughter that is in the Military. The staff is friendly and the Manager is very pleasant and professional. There weren't any issues with this establishment. Thank you Mr. Tevius Turner for being helpful. We will continue to stay here and recommend this location to anyone... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Covington, Georgia
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice lady at front desk but she needs help to much going on for one person When I checked in they gave me a room on the first floor that had water leak from the room above sealing had fell out than they moved me to the second floor I put my things in the room and could not... More 

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Columbus, Georgia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Several friends/business associates came in to town and they all stayed here. When I visited, the first things noticed were: > how clean and fresh the entire lobby smelled > how big the breakfast area is. Management was easy to work with and everyone was happy with the accommodations. This hotel is in a GREAT location. Within a mile and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We chose this hotel based on ratings from this sight so I felt compelled to follow up with our experience. The entry way and breakfast area might have been updated recently but the rooms and hallways were filthy and outdated. The breakfast was a joke. The fruit consisted of old apples wrapped in plastic wrap and hard boiled eggs seemed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tucker, Georgia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is dirty and outdated. The general manager, Tevius Turner, is certainly not qualified for the position. I am a Gold member with Wyndham, and I will never stay here again. Too many other "like" hotels in the area. Why stay here?

Was this review helpful? Yes
Renee B, Manager at Wyndham Garden Columbus, responded to this review

Jake5150, Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a candid review. I apologize about our policies for our pool and I understand you were very upset that we do not allow alcoholic beverages pool side. Please understand, it is for the safety of the other guests and the many children who play in the area. Thank you... More 

North Carolina
Level Contributor
39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Breakfast was really lacking. Rooms were clean, but the carpets in hallways and in the rooms need an update. The refrigerator in my room was set on 1 and yet froze everything. Housekeeping staff missed my room completely one day and rarely replenished the coffee or cleaned the coffee maker. I would not book a room at this hotel again.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Columbus, Georgia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good price and you get what you pay for, but the room was dirty (walls/carpet) and the bed had a bunch of hair on the spread and pillows. This wasn't a comfortable stay.

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay