We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Columbus - North Fort Benning - Airport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3452 Macon Road, I-185 & Macon Road Ex 4, Columbus, GA 31907
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Columbus - North Fort Benning - Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn Columbus - North Fort Benning - Airport
Days Inn Columbus - North Fort Benning - Airport
Days Inn Columbus - North Fort Benning - Airport
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    51
    57
    34
    32
See reviews for
115
17
14
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (197)
  • Mar-May only
    (64)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (40)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (65)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (28)
All months
Columbus, Georgia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It's not a bad hotel,but it could use a lot of improvement on the inside and outside. You could stay someone else twice as better for the price they're charging.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Not sure where to start with this motel came for family day at Fort Banning and for starters the pictures online are deceiving they look nothing like that! Our rooms were completely filth with the furniture missing chunks of wood and the lamp shades falling apart..the lighting is terrible and there are hardly any outlets available! There were also exposed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
El Paso, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

No hangers, broken lamps; there were so many thugs about that I took everything out of the room when I left for the day. Elevators broken, floor wet, horrible experience

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Falkner, Mississippi
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Showed up Thursday night was told I had no room. They were booked and I showed them my paperwork and they gave me a room. They said I had rooms for Friday and Saturday night. Checked out Friday morining and made sure my rooms were still good and I paid them Thursday for three days. They told me yes came... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnnorth, Manager at Days Inn Columbus - North Fort Benning - Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are very disappointed to hear that you had such confusing and convoluted reservation issues. However, with that said, we do not send out emails regarding "no show" charges, so is it possible that your original reservations were made for a different Days Inn property, perhaps on... More 

Collegeville, Pennsylvania
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lack of comfortable seating in the room (Had 2 desk chairs) Was a large empty space in room which would have been nice to have a comfortable chair or even a sofa occupy . Construction going on which was on the weekend and in the evening hours

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnnorth, Manager at Days Inn Columbus - North Fort Benning - Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property and your recent stay with us. We are disappointed to hear that you found the seating uncomfortable and will keep that in mind for future renovation projects. Thanks for your time, business, and feedback. More 

Greenwood, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Absolutely LOVED the service!! The room was great, especially for the price. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnnorth, General Manager at Days Inn Columbus - North Fort Benning - Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time the rate and review our property and your recent stay. We are absolutely delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to serve you again in the future. Thanks again for your time and business ! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question