We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 27 College Park hotels

Quality Hotel Conference Center

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1551 Phoenix Blvd, College Park, GA 30349 (Formerly Ramada Inn Atlanta Airport South)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Hotel Conference Center to your Saves list
Quality Hotel Conference Center
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
66%
Ranked #14 of 27 hotels in College Park
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Lyle B G Panama City, Florida
  • Overview
  • Reviews (214)
  • Photos (46)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (33)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

214 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    86
    53
    23
    23
    29
See reviews for
43
30
53
91
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I was put up in this hotel by Delta due to flight changes. First of all the room was not very clean. It needs cleaning around the baseboards. It also had a weird smell in the room. The bathroom counter was not clean. The rooms and hotel are in serious need of renovation. There is really nothing in the area... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Delaine D, General Manager at Quality Hotel Conference Center, responded to this review

We would like to apologize for not making your stay a pleasant one. Thank you for your nice comments of our staff--- they do strive very hard to make all our guest happy. We are under renovations at this time in several areas of the hotel and will continue throughout the next few months. Our entire team hopes when you... More

North Augusta, South Carolina
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

After missing a flight in ATL, I checked in to this hotel late (after midnight), just waiting a good nights sleep before continuing my travels the next day. I was given the key to my room and attempted to unlock my door, but key didn't work. Trip back down to desk, now rekeyed attempt again...this time door is opened by... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Delaine D, General Manager at Quality Hotel Conference Center, responded to this review

I was so disappointed to learn that our desk agent made so many errors when you were trying to check in the hotel. This really is not normal for us however, I have used your review at a staff training meeting so this type of mistake will not happen to another guest. On behalf of our management team please accept... More

Panama City, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As a Dimond Elite Lifetime Member with Choice Hotels I stay In many "Choice Properties" throughout the United States. This particular Choice Hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed in, Mostly due to the staff. They all go out of the way if necessary to make sure your stay is good. Being a lifetime roadwarrior I always... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Delaine D, General Manager at Quality Hotel Conference Center, responded to this review

First off----THANK YOU FOR BEING A DIAMOND ELITE MEMBER. As a manager its always exciting to receive such great compliments from a very special guest. We strive daily to welcome and provide excellent service( with a smile) to everyone walking into the hotel. Thanks again for choosing this Quality Hotel. Delaine/General Manager More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Conveniently located to Atlanta airport. Shuttle driver was corteous and helpful. Shuttle was on time coming from and going to airport. Nice and pleasant staff. Clean room, lobby and adjacent facilities. Enjoyed the pool. Will definitely come back when visiting friends in Atlanta area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff was great. The place was clean and convenient to the airport. Have stayed here many times. And I will always stay here. The shuttle service is quick and reliable. I recommend this hotel to anyone who visits Atlanta.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Delaine D, General Manager at Quality Hotel Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write such a wonderful review! I shared your review with the Quality Hotel team and made everyone happy. Hope you have another opportunity to visit Atlanta and stay with us again. Regards, Delaine/General Manager More

Huntsville, Alabama
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Used Global Airport Parking's website to book parking at this hotel for a trip we made out of Atlanta. Hotel is responsible for transportation to and from the Hotel parking lot. Upon our return we waited over an hour at the correct shuttle rendezvous point, contacted the hotel 5 times and were told repeatedly the driver was on the way.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Delaine D, General Manager at Quality Hotel Conference Center, responded to this review

Our management staff sincerely apologize that your car was broken into---- this is extremely rare at this hotel. We have 30/40 cars daily parking here and we have security and security cameras everywhere! Please accept our apology. Delaine/GM More

Toronto, Canada
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here for 4 nights and the criteria we used was free wifi, parking and breakfast. Quality Hotel popped up with a few others and we booked it for the rate, availability and proximity to the airport despite reading mixed reviews. We checked-in after midnight taking the hotel shuttle bus from the airport which was quite convenient. Internet worked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Delaine D, General Manager at Quality Hotel Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest. We have a change in management and have started many wonderful upgrades in the hotel for our guest. Regular customers are very happy thus far. Hope to welcome you again in the near future. Delaine/General Manager More

New York
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

On a recently scheduled flight from Pensacola, FL to Rochester, NY, with a stop in Atlanta, we were notified by the airline that, due to weather conditions, the flight would not be able to proceed past Atlanta and we'd be there for the night. They suggested this hotel and advised us to make a reservation ASAP since there would be... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kentucky
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014 via mobile

We missed our connecting flight due to visibility issues and were given a voucher (might I add it said bill to customer) to stay at this hotel. The fact that the desk clerk had to buzz you in the door was an immediate cause for concern for me. My initial impression based on the lobby, was not that of any... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shametra C, Manager at Quality Hotel Conference Center, responded to this review

Our team would like to apologize for your unpleasant stay with us. We do have new managers and have started renovations throughout the hotel. We hope when you are in the Atlanta area you will give us another chance. Respectfully/Shametra More

Atlanta, Georgia, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

I use this property to do a park and fly leave my vehicle their while flying out I also eat at the restaurant on property (Bow Ties) I love the new changes on the menu with the lil southern twain and the steak and southern fried chicken it leaves me speachless. The Staff has a warm and caring heart and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Hotel Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Hotel Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Conference Center

Address: 1551 Phoenix Blvd, College Park, GA 30349 (Formerly Ramada Inn Atlanta Airport South)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > College Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Hotel Conference Center 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, Orbitz, HotelsClick, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Quality Hotel Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn College Park
Quality Hotel College Park

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in College Park with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
142

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Hotel Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer