We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn College Park, Airport Best Road

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4505 Best Rd., College Park, GA 30337
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn College Park, Airport Best Road
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

411 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Needed a room unexpectedly, booked here. Let us in early, room much better than expected. Staff has been friendly. Mattresses are new, room is clean, water is hot, no sign of pests, ac/heat works. Outside grounds are very basic, but you can tell they are renovating guests rooms first. You might ask about renovated rooms before booking? For the money... More 

Helpful?
Thank jw8008
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park, Airport Best Road, responded to this review

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Days Inn Airport. We are undergoing renovation and are thrilled that what we have done so far meets your expectations. Our aim is to provide a clean, comfortable room with a friendly staff at a great value. Please come see us again in the future. More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Let me start by saying I wanted a cheap place to sleep a few hours before my flight. The location appealed to me and the bad reviews didn't deter me. Worst mistake ever! Checking in there was a proustite offering her services, still determined to make it work for such a short time. Then the room. . The floors were... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Kimberly S
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park, Airport Best Road, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you had a bad experience at the hotel. Rest assured that what you experienced was not the norm at the Days Inn. I have immediately brought your comments to the attention of our entire staff so that these problems can be taken care of. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to EARN... More 

No Current City
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were forced to stay here due to the high number of conferences in town. The breakfast was an insult! You would be best advise not to advertise breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank jamesmB9176RE
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park, Airport Best Road, responded to this review

I apologize that the breakfast provided as an amenity at the Days Inn Airport was not what you would have preferred. We will certainly take your comments to our staff and review what the breakfast products are available or further enhancements to our menu. We do appreciate your business and hope that you will give us another opportunity to earn... More 

Atlanta
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had no one to get me from the airport and my phone was dying, lucky enough found a good rate with bf and the lord (Wifi).The Gm Smita was able to accommodate me with an early checkin and late checkout. Poof love her for that plus the room was great n heat worked great.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank chausajt1
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park, Airport Best Road, responded to this review

I am sorry about your inconveniences of transportation and your phone, but I am pleased that we could make your day some better by providing you with a clean, warm place to stay. I trust that you will come see us again when your plans bring you into the area. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward... More 

Detroit, Michigan
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was terrible. They hotel had roaches, dingy sheets and the hot water was not hot. It turned cool. The staff was nice and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank angelasD1815FT
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park, Airport Best Road, responded to this review

Please accept my apology for your recent experience at the Days Inn. Rest assured that I have spoken with housekeeping and maintenance to report your problems for immediate correction. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to earn your business the next time you are in the area. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near College Park
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport
0.8 mi away
Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport - South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
1.5 mi away
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Airport
#16 of 26 in College Park
3.5 of 5 stars 104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay