We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 27 College Park hotels

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2020 Sullivan Road, College Park, GA 30337
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Save Saved
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
50%
Ranked #14 of 27 hotels in College Park
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Christinelawerence Arizona City, Arizona, United States
  • Overview
  • Reviews (134)
  • Photos (75)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (22)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

134 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    25
    40
    36
    13
    20
See reviews for
28
31
23
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Arizona City, Arizona, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

I've stayed in many hotels and Marriott properties and this was a great stay for me the room was superb and the housekeeper's were fantastic breakfast was great except the wet eggs but I will come and stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sandy Springs, Georgia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

Hello i am a valuable guest all i arrived on Monday Checked out Today i dont understand why mangerment dont allow their supervisor to not give guest towels..i had my towels to exchange for clean towel i seen a young lady cleaning rooms so i say excuse me can i have fresh towels please she just continued so i said... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Terry F, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing this information with me. We at no time limit our employees from giving our guest any supplies. This was definitely not something that the management team teaches our employees and this employee will definitely be dealt with swiftly. We hope that you will stay with us again when you are in this area and I can... More

Miami
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The shuttle service for pickup from Atlanta Airport is poor at best. I waited 55 minutes for the pickup. (they claim they come at :05 and :20 after the hour. You can see the time gap with this schedule) I saw many hotels come by twice before I was picked up. I fly to Atlanta a lot and this is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Terry F, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments in reference to your most recent experience at our hotel. I do apologize for the shuttle issue and will defintely speak with my drivers and the supervisor. We do our very best to ensure that all aspects of our guest stay is satisfactory which includes the shuttle service. More

Detroit, Michigan
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Myself, mom, and sister checked in yesterday evening for an overnite stay and the room is clean, staff are nice. However, they do need to invest in new mattresses-very hard mattresses,like sleeping on a board, correction you will not fall asleep. Secondly, we left out of the room at 7am to go eat breakfast and upon returning at 7:45am,our keys... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Terry F, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share this information with me. I do apologize for you having to come back to the desk and have your keys reprogrammed. I am unsure what might have demagnetized your room keys but I can assure you the system is not set up the way the front desk agent informed you. The room... More

Raleigh, North Carolina
Top Contributor
146 reviews 146 reviews
131 hotel reviews
274 helpful votes 274 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I really wish i read reviews before I booked this hotel. When I arrived I almost just turned around and left. This is a poor Fairfield Inn. Marriott should step in to correct this mess. Check in Not a problem and off to the room. The front desk clerk was nice but there was another one standing there and did... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Terry F, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us in reference to your most recent stay here. We do apologize that your experience was not to your satisfaction, however, we will make sure that we address all of your concerns and make improvements in all areas. More

United States
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
32 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was stranded at Hartsfield last weekend due to a missed connection, hopped on a hotel shuttle and wound up here. Shamesha, the young lady who helped me check in, could not have been nicer. I wound up with a large, corner room on the fourth floor and I actually got about 5 hours of sleep which was surprising since... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Terry F, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your response in reference to your recent stay with us. We are glad that you chose to stay with us and had a restful night with us. We put our receipts under the doors of our guest in an effort to help save them time in the mornings. This is a Marriott Standard, however, you can... More

Roanoke
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
19 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I wound up staying here after a flight cancelled at the last minute. One caveat--when you go to the hotel shuttle from ATL there are two Fairfield Inns--this one has a shuttle that runs through multiple hotels. Staff were fine, and check in was uneventful. Room and breakfast were average. None of the machines or the TV in the gym... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Terry F, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to bring the shuttle issue up with us. We are putting plans in place to make our shuttle service better for all of our properties. I can assure you if you are back in the area again, you will not have the same issue with the shuttle. More

Ontario's Near North, Canada
Top Contributor
130 reviews 130 reviews
24 hotel reviews
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is very convenient to the airport. However you need a car to go pretty well anywhere since there is not much nearby. There is only a Ruby Tuesdays within walking distance. The staff are okay. On arrival the front desk staffer was unhelpful and officious. On checkout a different staffer was unbelievably friendly and pleasant. Go figure. Cleaning... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Terry F, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion in reference to your most recent stay with us. We are glad that we were able to give you an overall good stay. We are making every effort to improve our parking situation so that guest have one less issue to deal with while being away from home. More

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel was inexpensive and when you get there you'll see why. The sheets had a dried blood stain in it and toilet was dirty. Breakfast was almost all gone at 8:45. Bad customer service. Spend the little extra money and stay somewhere where they at least clean the rooms and talk to customers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Terry F, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts in reference to your most recent stay with us. I can assure you that I will thoroughly look into the cleaning personnel as well as the inspectors to ensure that we are properly cleaning every aspect of this hotel. I will also make sure that I speak with all of... More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just needed a place for one evening and everything was "as expected" for a Fairfield. The room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful and considering that several baseball teams were staying here the same time, the noise outside the hall was almost non-existent which was a pleasant surprise. Breakfast in the morning was stocked well and food was warm.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Terry F, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to compliment my staff on their work and the positive experience you had during your recent stay with us. It is our goal to provide the best customer service experience we can to all of our guest and to ensure that we go over and beyond in all areas to ensure that they feel... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

Address: 2020 Sullivan Road, College Park, GA 30337
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > College Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Tingo, getaroom.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road Hotel College Park
Fairfield Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
Fairfield Inn College Park
Fairfield College Park
College Park Fairfield Inn

75 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (25)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (24)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Linked by walkway to the airport, the Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol hotel is 20 minutes from the city center. Feel at home in this soundproofed 24m²/258sq.ft room with high-speed internet access. The traditional room, in cool, calm tones, has floor-to-ceiling windows. Unwind after your flight in the sauna or gym then take a seat at the Japanese teppanyaki table at EastWest Restaurant. Do business in one of 19 meeting rooms then relax in the Executive Lounge. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
127

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer