We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 27 College Park hotels

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2020 Sullivan Road, College Park, GA 30337
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Save Saved
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expedia.com Orbitz.com Booking.com
and 8 more sites!
53%
Ranked #14 of 27 hotels in College Park
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Mariec0814 Greenville, South Carolina
Write a Review

120 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    26
    36
    32
    11
    15
See reviews for
18
30
21
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I spent one night at the hotel to catch an early flight. The staff went above and beyond during my stay giving me a room on the lower level due to my number of bags. That was a plus. Also they upgrade my room at no extra cost with out me asking for. Very convenient the shuttle to the Airport... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Columbia, SC
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

One hotel out of many near the ATL airport. Nothing overtly special about it...ordinary service, usual standard King bedroom, A/C unit was outdated, surprised about the jet tub in bathroom but didn't use (who would in a hotel??), and the breakfast was good as with all Marriott hotels (one of the reasons why I'm a reward member!). Probably would stay... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
JOELH_GM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Dear Barbekirk, Thank you for your posting regarding your recent stay at our Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South. We appreciate your comments as it helps us see what we are doing well and where we need more focus. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and do hope you will stay with us again on your... More

Northville, Michigan
Top Contributor
236 reviews 236 reviews
19 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

We recently took the park and fly option, staying here and leaving our car parked at the hotel. The airport shuttle provided transportation to and from Atlanta Hartsfield and other than negotiating the ridiculous airport, the hotel, breakfast and shuttle were wonderful, park and drive is the way to go!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Maple Glen, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
24 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

Pros - friendly staff from airport shuttle driver to the two front desk employees that checked me in (one must have been in training...didn't know the computer software too well). Great TV with tons of HD content. Good coffee in the lobby. Cons - sleeping room furniture and fixtures were worn. Hotel could definitely be refurbished. Breakfast food was fair... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
JOELH_GM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Dear Carljw, Thank you for your posting, we appreciate your comments. We also appreciate your staying with us. Your comments help us to see what we do well and where we need to work harder. I am delighted to tell you our guest rooms are being renovated this summer and are very excited about this. I do hope you will... More

Union City, Georgia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

Ms. Shereka has very bad customer service skills. And she is 'MANAGEMENT". Her demeanor sucks, she never smiles, she has no people skills and she acts as tho she hates her job. I am in management myself and I work with the public. If you cant handle this work environment then you will make the folks around you miserable. When... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
JOELH_GM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Dear Mechiss f, Thank you for your posting and I am very sorry for your experience. We do value all of our guests and am sorry for the shortcomings with your stay. I will discuss this with my team to happen again.ensure this doesn't happen again. I do hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again. I... More

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

Pros: friendly staff, clean for most part, roomy Cons: NOT ENOUGH PARKING SPACES, they make you prepay for PPV movies and their snack market UPON check-in (even tho you have no intention of using either service) and tell you that you will be refunded in **7 to 10 days**, beds are hard, thick dust on tops of mirrors, pictures etc,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
JOELH_GM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Dear Kimmy S, Thank you for your posting, we appreciate your comments. It lets us know what we need to improve on. I am sorry for the shortage of parking, with our renovation we need the storage trailer and it takes up valuable real estate. I will also look into the issues you had with room. we do strive to... More

Porto Alegre, RS
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
19 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

My husband and I spent one night at the hotel for a layover between our flights. We were very happy with the jotel and it's location. It has a great breakfast buffet where you can get a hot breakfast (eggs, sausage, and even waffles). The staff went above and beyond in supporting all our needs, including keeping our luggage stored... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
JOELH_GM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Dear Raquel10, Thank you so much for your review, we truly appreciate your feedback. We always strive to make all guest's stay an enjoyable and productive one. We hope you will choose us again on your next trip to Atlanta. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Joel Heil General Manager More

Tennessee
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

Convenient to ATL airport. Shuttle to airport with friendly drivers, and they let you park your car for only $6 per day which is much cheaper than at the airport. Only problem we had was the mattresses which were some of the most uncomfortable we have ever had at a hotel. Overall though, not a bad option for a quick... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
JOELH_GM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Dear slchris7, Thank you for your posting and we appreciate your staying with us. We value you comments as it shows us what we do well as well as areas for improvements. We are beginning to renovate our guest rooms very soon and hope on your next trip we can have new bedding for you. Thanks again for staying with... More

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014

I made 3 reservations for an overnight stay and asked for a credit card authorization as my boss was paying for the rooms but was not staying. The gentlemen put me through to a voice mail. I hung up and called right back to explain to him that the reservation was for the next day and I was not going... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
JOELH_GM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Dear Sh0rty68, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your comments. I am very sorry for the difficulty you encountered trying to get a credit card authorization form. I can assure you this has been addressed and will not be an issue moving forward. I would like the opportunity to making this up to you and invite you for a... More

cincinnati
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2014

Stayed here the night of the Feb.12 ice storm and this was my second hotel of the week. They let me check in early just after noon and gave me a handicapped room with the cruise ship style shower but that was fine considering the situation. The place was clean and they even had free soup as all restaurants were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
JOELH_GM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Dear Jeffh1952, Thank you so much for your review, we truly appreciate your feedback. We always strive to make all guest's stay an enjoyable and productive one. We hope you will choose us again on your next trip to Atlanta. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon. Kiind regards, Joel Heil General Manager More

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road Hotel College Park
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road Hotel
Fairfield Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
Fairfield Inn College Park
Fairfield College Park
College Park Fairfield Inn
College Park Fairfield
Address: 2020 Sullivan Road, College Park, GA 30337
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > College Park
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 27 hotels in College Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Linked by walkway to the airport, the Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol hotel is 20 minutes from the city center. Feel at home in this soundproofed 24m²/258sq.ft room with high-speed internet access. The traditional room, in cool, calm tones, has floor-to-ceiling windows. Unwind after your flight in the sauna or gym then take a seat at the Japanese teppanyaki table at EastWest Restaurant. Do business in one of 19 meeting rooms then relax in the Executive Lounge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Marriott, Tingo, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.