We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 27 College Park hotels

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2020 Sullivan Road, College Park, GA 30337
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Save Saved
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
51%
Ranked #13 of 27 hotels in College Park
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
LyeCon Swindon, United Kingdom
  • Overview
  • Reviews (137)
  • Photos (76)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (22)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

137 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    26
    41
    37
    13
    20
See reviews for
28
32
24
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Swindon, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
46 hotel reviews
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This Fairfield hotel proved to be a good choice following a long and late arrival from London. Located minutes away from the Rental Centre, our room was large, clean, quiet and comfortable just what we needed. We slept well, although the inevitable jet lag made us both wide awake at 5am! Still, that gave us time to shower, repack and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelMngerGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Dear LyeCon, Thank you for your review regarding your stay with us at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road. I'm glad you had the opportunity to experience one of our spacious suites, which provide ample space for work and relaxation. We strive to deliver perfect service with our fresh clean rooms, up to date facilities, and wonderful... More

Bronx, New York
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was traveling with a group of 18 on a Civil Rights pilgrimage. We stayed the first night at this hotel. On the positive side, the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was accommodating and allowed us to watch a video and hold a meeting in the lobby. However, on the not-so-positive side: We had made our reservations... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelMngerGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Dear Ralegh, Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road for your recent stay, and for taking the time to post your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay other than the few issues you had to face. We are sorry about that. We do hope that you will... More

Kentfield, California
Top Contributor
239 reviews 239 reviews
174 hotel reviews
296 helpful votes 296 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a good airport hotel. Shuttle is complmentary, departs from the airport at 25 and 55 minutes past the hour. Less than a 10 minute ride to the hotel property. Check-in was fast and staff was friendly. Room had all the amenities one would need. Flat screen TV, free wifi, fridge, microwave, and hair dryer, and in the bath... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelMngerGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn for your stay and for writing a wonderful review. As you mentioned, our location is very convenient to the highway and airport. We also offer complimentary hot breakfast in the mornings for your enjoyment. Thanks again, we hope to see you back here soon. Kind regards, Terry Foye General Manager Fairfield Inn &... More

Houston, Texas
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
25 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed one night at the hotel. I arrived early and the front desk staff was very cordial and checked us in within 30 minutes. The room was clean and the hotel offered a complimentary breakfast that was very nice. The hotel offered a complimentary shuttle to the hotel and it was easy to find and load.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelMngerGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Dear Lee, Thank you for posting your feedback and sharing it with fellow travelers. It is always great to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay with us, and comments like yours reassures me that we are on the right track. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in Atlanta. Kind regards, Terry Foye General... More

Sandy Springs, Georgia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014 via mobile

Hello i am a valuable guest all i arrived on Monday Checked out Today i dont understand why mangerment dont allow their supervisor to not give guest towels..i had my towels to exchange for clean towel i seen a young lady cleaning rooms so i say excuse me can i have fresh towels please she just continued so i said... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Terry F, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing this information with me. We at no time limit our employees from giving our guest any supplies. This was definitely not something that the management team teaches our employees and this employee will definitely be dealt with swiftly. We hope that you will stay with us again when you are in this area and I can... More

Miami
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

The shuttle service for pickup from Atlanta Airport is poor at best. I waited 55 minutes for the pickup. (they claim they come at :05 and :20 after the hour. You can see the time gap with this schedule) I saw many hotels come by twice before I was picked up. I fly to Atlanta a lot and this is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Terry F, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments in reference to your most recent experience at our hotel. I do apologize for the shuttle issue and will defintely speak with my drivers and the supervisor. We do our very best to ensure that all aspects of our guest stay is satisfactory which includes the shuttle service. More

Detroit, Michigan
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

Myself, mom, and sister checked in yesterday evening for an overnite stay and the room is clean, staff are nice. However, they do need to invest in new mattresses-very hard mattresses,like sleeping on a board, correction you will not fall asleep. Secondly, we left out of the room at 7am to go eat breakfast and upon returning at 7:45am,our keys... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Terry F, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share this information with me. I do apologize for you having to come back to the desk and have your keys reprogrammed. I am unsure what might have demagnetized your room keys but I can assure you the system is not set up the way the front desk agent informed you. The room... More

Raleigh, North Carolina
Top Contributor
151 reviews 151 reviews
132 hotel reviews
276 helpful votes 276 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

I really wish i read reviews before I booked this hotel. When I arrived I almost just turned around and left. This is a poor Fairfield Inn. Marriott should step in to correct this mess. Check in Not a problem and off to the room. The front desk clerk was nice but there was another one standing there and did... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Terry F, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us in reference to your most recent stay here. We do apologize that your experience was not to your satisfaction, however, we will make sure that we address all of your concerns and make improvements in all areas. More

United States
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
32 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

I was stranded at Hartsfield last weekend due to a missed connection, hopped on a hotel shuttle and wound up here. Shamesha, the young lady who helped me check in, could not have been nicer. I wound up with a large, corner room on the fourth floor and I actually got about 5 hours of sleep which was surprising since... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Terry F, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your response in reference to your recent stay with us. We are glad that you chose to stay with us and had a restful night with us. We put our receipts under the doors of our guest in an effort to help save them time in the mornings. This is a Marriott Standard, however, you can... More

Roanoke
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
22 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

I wound up staying here after a flight cancelled at the last minute. One caveat--when you go to the hotel shuttle from ATL there are two Fairfield Inns--this one has a shuttle that runs through multiple hotels. Staff were fine, and check in was uneventful. Room and breakfast were average. None of the machines or the TV in the gym... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Terry F, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to bring the shuttle issue up with us. We are putting plans in place to make our shuttle service better for all of our properties. I can assure you if you are back in the area again, you will not have the same issue with the shuttle. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

Address: 2020 Sullivan Road, College Park, GA 30337
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > College Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Marriott, Tingo, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road Hotel College Park
Fairfield Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
Fairfield Inn College Park
Fairfield College Park
College Park Fairfield Inn

76 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (25)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (52)
Viewed
Room/suite (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in College Park with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Linked by walkway to the airport, the Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol hotel is 20 minutes from the city center. Feel at home in this soundproofed 24m²/258sq.ft room with high-speed internet access. The traditional room, in cool, calm tones, has floor-to-ceiling windows. Unwind after your flight in the sauna or gym then take a seat at the Japanese teppanyaki table at EastWest Restaurant. Do business in one of 19 meeting rooms then relax in the Executive Lounge. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
127

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer