We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 27 College Park hotels

Microtel Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4839 Massachusetts Blvd, College Park, GA 30337
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Microtel Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Microtel Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport to your Saves list
24%
Ranked #22 of 27 Hotels in College Park
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    60
    96
    85
    117
See reviews for
107
70
64
101
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (382)
  • Mar-May only
    (118)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (121)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (78)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (65)
All months
Midland, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
14 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Left our car here for three weeks on the ParkSleepFly program while we traveled and it was fine when we returned. The morning desk attendant was helpful. It was less expensive to reserve through ParkSleepFly than directly with the hotel. The free breakfast was good with make your own waffles plus the normal continental selections but the carpet was very... More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nantucket, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I stopped here for a one night stay before our trip to St.Louis. The price was very reasonable, check-in was hassle free and our room was ok/decent for the price we payed! "You really get what you pay for". I recommend this microtel for a couple or family that is staying for a night/two. This Microtel (Location)... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

OMG!! Where do I start!! Please run away FAST!! This is a disgusting place to stay!! It reeks smoke through the entire building, the rooms a very dirty... I spotted food under the bed and dirt in the tub!! Everything is broken in the room, the electricity doesn't work and the the power goes out every five minutes!! The staff... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
grorgia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here before our flight out last week. We have stayed here a couple years back and it was nice. Now it is just awful. I would never stay here again!! To start with,when we arrived after dark the outside Microtel sign was not lit and broken. The carpets in the hall and in the room were very dirty.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Unfortunately had to stay at this hotel a few days. Not by choice, there wasn't ANYTHING else in this area. The hotel hallways are filthy, the rooms are filthy, you get a contact high walking down the hallways. The guest laundry has been out of service since 8/20/14 the sign says. The rooms... I've seen cleaner and nicer Motel 6.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Moulton
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

staff was very friendly and helpful while we were there we used the motel shuttle every day to connect to MARTA and it was allways on time and very pleasant to ride. the room was very clean and allways had plenty of ammenaties.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

Noisy, and felt unsafe. Ppl hanging out in front and side of hotel. Lots of people living there. Tons of furniture and bedding in in halls and rooms. Peeling paint on door frames, burned out bulbs,water not hot,dirty carpet in hallways and rooms. Heard lots of late night knocking on room doors. If you miss your flight and must leave... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
carolinem M, General Manager at Microtel Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your review all the issues you have raised are being addressed,the furniture on the hallway was being pulled out the rooms we were replacing with our new furniture to make it better product for our guest. please be assured we take our guest reviews very serious,because they tell us what we doing wrong and what we doing... More

Do you own or manage Microtel Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Microtel Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport

Address: 4839 Massachusetts Blvd, College Park, GA 30337
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > College Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Wyndham, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Microtel Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn Atlanta Airport Hotel College Park
Microtel Atlanta Airport
College Park Microtel
Microtel College Park

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (45)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Microtel Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport